Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(65 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(65 Reviews)

IS
ICY S.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle I've ever owned!

Frequent oil changes, fluid, and belt checks have made this vehicle last beyond any other ive owned. At 12 years, no rust and minimal maintenance, have certainly gotten my money's worth from this vehicle 😀
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KATHLEEN P.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2010 Rav4

I have had no trouble with this vehicle I plan on keeping this vehicle for another 10+ years. My mileage is low and I have kept up the services and any recalls that were necessary. I love the body style and it has great cargo space for a smaller SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Ruth D.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

I wouldn't change anything about this car!

I have had this car for 10 years and she has never let me down. Interior leather still looks almost new. I see to her needs and she gets me where I need to be in style. Fun and comfy car to drive. Highly recommend the Rav4
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Alex G.
2010 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2022

Super Reliable

This car has never failed an inspection , never had any trouble codes besides just doing the normal maintenance such as oil , tires, brakes. 120k and keep going strong. Seems like Toyota made this Rav 4 engine indestructible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2022
Verified Review

IT RUNS AND RUNS AND RUNS. I AM ALMOST EIGHTY SO I LIKE THAT IT IS BASIC TO OPERATE.

I HAVE HAD THE RAV4 FOR ALMOST 12 YEARS. I VERY PLEASED WITH THE VEHICLE. IT GETS FAIR GAS MILELAGE. I HAVE DRIVEN A NUMBER OF LONG DIDTANCE TRIPS. IT NOW HAS OVER 100,00 MILES. AND STILL RUNNING. OF COURSE I HAVE KEPT UP WITH THE MAINTENCE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Josef R.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Value and reliability

My RAV is a Sport with 18" rims. Very solid car, easily hauls a loaded 6x10 trailer. Good off road, and the V6 is a very quiet and gas efficient engine. Comfortable for long distances, got gas mileage as high as 27 mpg on a long trip. Sound system is also very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Scott C.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

210,600 miles and going strong

Our RAV4 has been a dependable workhorse that carries kids, cargo, everything and anything. It's great on short jaunts but can go 400 miles at the drop of a hat. We have loved this car, our second RAV4.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BRIAN N.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Verified Review

Aging 2010 Rav4

I now have 186,000 miles on my 2010 Rav4 & I enjoy it as much now as when it was new. It is such a versatile vehicle with a comfortable ride. Despite the car's age and mileage it just runs and has required only normal maintenance over the years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CATHY H.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/13/2021
Verified Review

Disappointed with the life of the vehicle!

Loved my 2010 RAV4, thought it’s service record was amazing. Thought for sure another Rav4 would be my next vehicle. Then at 10 years, about 140,000 miles, the axe fell. Just outside the 10 year recall period the transmission started making horrible noises, had to replace the fan motor, etc. what a disappoint.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
Eileen C.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/15/2020
Verified Review

May not be buying another Toyota Rav

I bought the Toyota Rav Sport several years ago as a used vehicle. I had hoped the Rav would meet all my expectations but it hasn't. If I had known what "no flat" tires were, I never would have bought the car. In my experience,these are tires that many car shops don't know much about and the tires are more expensive than regular tires. No more Rav Sports for me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
David P.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Verified Review

Tiny Tank

My wife and I own a 2010 Toyota RAV4 Sport 6 cylinder, We are headed into 2021 and 200K and multiple crashes and windshields later she is still going STRONG, we got one of the last built 6 cylinder RAVs before Toyota stopped offering them, Like I started multiple crashes and windshields, My wife has walked away from at least 3 crashes uninjured and 4 windshields which 1 involved a hugh type bolt being thrown from a flat bed tractor trailer hitting the windshield dead center stopping it from breaking threw into the cabin passenger area, Still after time VERY reliable starts right up, very powerful and peppy, She sits in our driveway with pride and NO plans on getting rid of her, NO Reason too, Hope Toyota puts a 6 cylinder back in the RAV’s one day, my in laws just bought a RAV4 recently and love there’s as well, If you been thinking about it DON’T just buy one!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAMON R.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2020
Verified Review

2010 Toyota RAV-4

Very dependable and economical SUV. The performance are good the way it handles the road. For small family of four its a good vehicle and fun to drive. The way I see this RAV4 as long as you change the oil every six month, transmission fluid every two yrs, coolant replace & etc.... with proper maintenance it will last at lease 30yrs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LAURA A.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Verified Review

Toyota does it all

I've never been stranded in a Toyota! Best cars built with a model for every lifestyle. Even used these vehicles are phenomenal. Toyota is easy to build for outdoor enthusiasts, mine will be a beach rig when I'm done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
Sean E.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Verified Review

Going strong and steady

92K miles and driving well. Handles nicely in city traffic without cutting into my wallet too much in fuel cost. Roomy for moving people or cargo. Lots of storage space, with even some “extra” storage due to exterior mounted spare tire.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAMON R.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020
Verified Review

RAV4 Toyota

It’s very defendable. It’s good on gas. Very easy to operate. I will recommend these RAV4 to anybody that want to purchase a SUV. The price is very reasonable. The RAV4 even its a 4 cylinder is good on short
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lois C.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Verified Review

My perfect partner

My RAV and I have been together for 10 years and it’s been one of the best cars I’ve ever owned. She drives like a dream, but isn’t afraid to get her tires dirty when necessary. Highly recommend Toyota RAV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IE
gravatar
IDANIA E.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Verified Review

I love my car

My car is a 2010 Toyota Rav4 and I absolutely love my car. It has given me very few problems. It is 10 years old and I would drive it anywhere with no doubt that I will get there and back safely. I would always recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
Sean E.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Verified Review

Holds it value well

I bought this vehicle used with 83,000 miles on a 2010 RAV4. Going strong with basic maintenance issues only needing attention. Very satisfied. Lots of good storage for cargo as well as passengers. Roof rack is a plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Verified Review

Working great for me!

Have had no major problems...(except a deer flew across my car, sort of dashed across road on my left side, from sortof behind my left shoulder...couple months after purchase) I had to redo my insurance. Otherwise, nothing major trouble with my vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Phyllis H.
2010 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Verified Review

I Love It

It has been a jewel....bought new, driven 146,000 miles with no issues, just maintenance like oil changes and check-ups. This is my second Rav4, and they keep their value. I drove my first one over 250,000 miles...trouble free, and running good. My children wanted me to get a new car for their peace of mind or I'd have driven it longer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 68 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22431 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores