Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(181 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(181 Reviews)

MP
gravatar
MARIE P.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

I just like the car. Good looking

I don't much to write. I bought the car 7 years ago and I don't regret buying it. I like it style. The only thing that I don't really like about the car is it doesn't have enough interior space. That's all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
TERI B.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied

Very reliable. Would definitely buy another one my only complaint is that the trunk lift is very heavy. It will definitely have an authentic lift. There is plenty of room for travel bags and groceries
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Gaetano M.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Verified Review

2015 RAV4

Best vehicle I have ever owned! Very dependable. I wish it was more sporty looking. Handles excellent in the winter. Excellent on fuel/mileage. 2015 RAV 4 is one of the best years voted “safety “, which is very reassuring! I would highly recommend a RAV4!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LIN R.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/14/2021
Verified Review

Disappointed in the little things

Little things bug me. Can't clean the back window when you fill up because of the overhang of the top of the window and the wiper doesn't lift up enough to get under it. There is no place for a purse, garbage can, box of tissues. No cubbie for change. Can't ignore phone calls because it answers before you hear it ring The trim on the top comes off every time I go through the car wash. The back hatch doesn't work right despite the promise to fix it at purchase The radio drops the signal every 30 seconds or so. Then will be fine for a hour, then will shut off again. Head rest not placed for shorter people.( I'm 5"4) It has a lot of road noise. My 2003 Highlander got much better gas mileage. I wish I wouldn't have traded it in. I feel like got screwed pretty bad. I will not buy from this dealership again. It's the same high pressure bull crap that gives car dealership the bad reputation they have. I am embarrassed that I even went there because I am smarter then that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LARESE M.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

This has been a very good car for me!

Compared to other makes I’ve had, this is a very dependable one. I will probably stay with Toyota for the rest of my life. From the ceramic brake cylinders to the standard-size tires and more, this has been the least stressful and least expensive to maintain manufacturer that I have dealt with. I had a Corolla (that was totaled but kept me safe) and I decided that I could invest a bit more (a major decision for me) in the SUV since that is my preferred model. Between the savings on not needing to constantly grind or replace metal brake cylinders, less expensive tires, to the lower gas consumption over other makes, this has been a very pleasing vehicle to own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GARY T.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Verified Review

RAV4

I've had many Toyotas, including two RAV4s, and I wouldn't buy any other brand. Every Toyota I've ever owned, beginning with a 1976 Celica, has been great value for the money and I highly recommend them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LARANCE D.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Verified Review

RAV 4 is RELIABLE

One of the MOST reliable vehicles I have owned. Also the safety features are fantastic. Enjoy all the built-in comforts, will be happy when they add seat "coolers" as it gets very hot in the southern part of the U.S.A.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NICOLE S.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/06/2021
Verified Review

Not impressed

It is most likely the newer way vehicles, in general-all makes, are made. Many blind spots. Call me old fashioned but I grew up checking my mirrors/window views and driving trucks, for a manufacturer to think one is to rely only on a camera is a bizarre concept. Many blind spots in the windshield area. I miss my 2005 camry
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROGER S.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2021
Verified Review

Good small suv.

Great little car. Fun to drive and good on gas. Traveling on the freeway is quiet and comfortable considering it’s small engine. Awd works fine in the snow, too. The only major headache is the sun roof which leaks inside the car whenever the roof drains get plugged up. No mention of cleaning roof drain in manuals.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Mike A.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Verified Review

good reliable workhorse

I have the car since 2015. Put on 110K miles. Drove in torrential rain, deep snow, icy roads. Often the trips were 7 to 9hous duration. The car handled all conditions very well, never gave up, never caused a problem. Nothing fancy, but reasonably good an comfortable ride, good predictable handling, very peppy in the Sport mode. I practically live in the car. The interior is spacious and comfortable with a lot of pockets, shelves, etc. Very good and easy to load cargo space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BRUCE J.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Verified Review

Terrific vehicle and great comfort

The ride is smooth and the quality of the vehicles is exceptional. The performance is excellent and the gas mileage is the same for the years we have owned it. The service needs are basic and there has been no surprise in regards to service of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LARESE M.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Verified Review

Great value, useful, affordable.

Compared to my 1st vehicle (92 Ford Ranger) and 2nd (2000 Suzuki XL-7), this 2015 RAV4 has been a dream - simply because the rotors don’t have to be replaced every 6 months! (That was big bucks for me.) After my 2009 Corolla (great little car) was totaled in a rear-end, I wanted to go with a roomier vehicle again. While researching, I found out the RAV4 has ceramic rotors that don’t rust, standard size tires, good mpg (for a SUV), and good lifetime ownership cost per year. Overall, this is the most affordable crossover. A higher standard tow limit is the only feature this great vehicle really needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JENNIFER S.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

Rav4

So happy with my new car. I feel that my experience at Parker Toyota was awesome. I didn't feel pressured, all of my questions and concerns were answered, and the people were very welcoming. Highly recommended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jose P.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Verified Review

Excellent car

The performance of Toyota RAV4 is very dependable and good running condition. I have been driving for 5 years. Only maintenance was to change oil every 8,000 miles and using the product of Amsoil. The other maintenance was to replace the battery and brake pads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
Gary W.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Verified Review

Toyota RAV4 XLE

Very reliable and of Good quality. Love my RAV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAWN D.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2020
Verified Review

My Third Rav4

I love Toyota and I love the Rav4! I have owned three. My first was a 2005 and I loved the smallish size. Sadly, I was rear-ended and it was totaled. The second was a 2007 and it was my favorite! I loved that V6 engine! I wish they still made it. Now I have a 2015 Limited. I am thrilled to have heated seats and a sunroof. It is nice to have so much cargo space, but the car feels a bit too big for me. I'm a petite female and this is by far the largest Rav4 they've made. There are serious blind spots on the car that even my 6-foot husband complains about. It is my only serious complaint about this car. I love the all-direction adjustments the driver seat allows, but wish it would go higher - (petite) In summary, I still love my Rav but wish it were smaller like the old days and the blind spots are bad design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
George V.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Verified Review

Very satisfied.

Comfort and dependability are very important to me. RAV4 has it all. I am in and out a lot. I'm a big boy. Good all the way around,. Unless you are taking people with a LOT of stuff the size is about right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Mary P.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019
Verified Review

great

good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KENNETH K.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Verified Review

My first choice

This is my second Rav 4, and I plan to get another next fall, only top of the line.My other option was to go with a high end car, but the Rav 4 has been very dependable and just easy to drive and understand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RUTH G.
2015 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Verified Review

Great car for handicap

It is easy to get in and out of it. I bought from a dealership in Tacoma and they were good to me. I wasn't sure if I wanted to get another car, they asked me what,I would want in color and seats. I told them and I made sure that it would be harder to get. They found one in 3 days and then called me. I couldn't see it for 3 days. They hid it for 3 days so I could get there and look at it. Gave me good deal for Prius and ended up getting it. Easier for me to get in and out. Have back problem, but I can drive this for 5 hours and have no trouble.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 181 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2239 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22418 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores