2015
Toyota
RAV4

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

145 Reviews

Latest review 2 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RP
Richard P.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/15/2018
rav 4
great car but for a little stiff riding on rough roads
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
TERRY M.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
I love my Rav 4. On average I travel 350 miles a week in any kind of weather and need a car that will get me into places that are sometimes dangerous to drive in This car has not let me down during the harsh winter we had in Montana and the summer we are having now. I am sold on this car for all of the safety components it has and have advertised the ca to many of my clients and friends.
It is a vehicle that I am glad I bought because it has not let me down. I am on the open road 5 days a week and in any kind of weather. Some of the Roads I am on are dirt and grumble mud so it can be tricky because it can pull you in any direction. This vehicle has not failed to keep me safe during these adverse conditions, It is excellent on snow and ice on these same roads. I can only say good things about the vehicle.

Pros
It gets me into difficult areas.

Cons
Wind seems to pull it because of its height.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KT
KARL T.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018
Love the Rav4
Absolutely love our Rav4!!. Love how roomy it is. We live in an area that has a long winter season and get lots of snow and ice. The Rav4 handles so well in bad road conditions and I love how solid it feels on the road.

Pros
I love how solid it feels on the road!

Cons
Slightly difficult to see blind spot when changing lanes. Not really a huge problem since I always check side mirrors and turn slightly to check.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OA
OTIS A.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018
Love it
It’s what I should have been driving all along. I feel safer, it’s got great clearance for parking curbs (no more pulling off front spoilers backing off of them after I’ve inadvertently pulled too far forward), and the safety features are incredible.

Pros
Stylish, roomy and fun to drive.

Cons
Visors are too thick for my remotes, and there are not enough nooks and crannies to store things like sunglasses, garage card keys, parking change and gas cap key.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SANDRA B.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018
Rav 4
This car has safety features i could not live without. Dependable. I love my Toyota!!
This car fits in any space. My stereo system is great. I thought I would miss my highlander but this car surpasses the highlander in safety.

Pros
The Best

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CRAIG C.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/08/2018
Great vehicle! Bad paint job
Wonderful vehicle, mechanically flawless and versatile.

My complaint is the terrible paint job. Tiny chips (a couple of dozen) are appearing mostly on the hood but also on the doors. The vehicle is a “2” series, made in Canada.

Brought the vehicle to Toyota, they examined and said “road debris”. I showed them the chips on the side of the door and they had no answer.

I’ve driven well over a million miles on personal vehicles and never saw anything like this.

Great vehicle, but this is just too big of a flaw for me.

Pros
Fuel efficient, handles really well, can get a lot of things in it.

Cons
Poor quality paint job

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DOROTHY R.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018
A great smooth running car
A great smooth running car. No problems at all, will but another Rav4 Luxury Edition. Would like to see the extra wheel on the back of the Rav4 as it was in the older models before 2015. Thank you!!!!

Cons
Would like to see the extra wheel on the back of the Rav4, to give a more sporty look.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
PAMELA M.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018
Love it
I seriously love this car so much! I actually look forward to driving it! It’s so comfortable and great on gas, and has so many little extras I didn’t even know existed in cars. I’ll definitely stick with Toyota’s from here on out
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GW
Gary W.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018
2015 RAV4 XLE
Love my RAV. It is all that I’ve ever wanted in an automobile. I am so happy that I bought this SUV. It’s sharp, gets good mileage, lots of room for cargo and passengers.

Pros
All that I wrote above.

Cons
Needs power outlet in cargo area.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GT
GARY T.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018
2015 RAV4 XLE
Second RAV4 I've owned, in addition to a Camry and two Celicas. I would not buy any car other than a Toyota. They are reliable and great value at a good price. Bought my first Toyota in 1976 and have never been disappointed.

Pros
Great value, reliability and performance for the money.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
CURTIS S.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018
Rav 4
We really like our Rav 4 it has plenty of room inside for any road trip with a back up camera that is very helpful in those tight spots. The inside has cup holders front and back seats with leg room.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CHRIS C.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2018
Excellant drive
The vehicle handles well in snow. It has a roomy interior and the back seat reclines. The only negative I have, that is with all the newer cars, the acceleration and deceleration had a 3-5 second delay.

Pros
Comfortable interior.
Pretty good styling.
Good gas mileage.

Cons
Navigation technology is not easily updatedable.
Lag in acceleration and deceleration.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
PAULETTE G.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2018
Wanted a Rav4 forever
Wanted a Rav ever since they came out - there is plenty of room - feel safe and secure while driving - good gas mileage - especially love the
back up camera - financing process excellent - sales rep great

Pros
everything great

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
SYLVIA G.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2017
RAV 4
So far I love it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
JANET R.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017
Great car!
My car is very reliable, Comfortable, and can haul stuff or people!

Cons
I wish it got better gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Dan B.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/28/2017
High qualty, dependable vehicle.
Comfortable vehicle. Fun to drive. High quality interior and exterior. Good performance.

Pros
Solid, reliable vehicle. Comfortable ride.

Cons
Slightly top heavy when making sharp turns.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Arsi B.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2017
Love ❤️
I love my rav4, it’s great on gas, has lots of room, comfortable and easy to drive, plus the Toyota dealership have always been good to me. So thank you

Pros
Rear camera

Cons
No fans in the back

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
MELODY L.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2017
safety and comfort
the rav is economical, easy to park ,

Pros
ease of handling

Cons
seats could be a little more comfortable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CHARLES B.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017
Lease car
I love this car it’s nice to driver
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
KATHY C.
2015 Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2017
Rav4
Love my Rav4, dependable in all sorts of driving weather
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 145 in total