Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(64 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(64 Reviews)

KT
Ken T.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/13/2021
Verified Review

Mechanically solid, poor build quality

Our RAV4 is a solid vehicle, but Toyota has lost its hold on quality. The rear lift gate pistons malfunctioned and stopped working after a few years - after the warranty expired of course. $1,600 to replace! Body side molding is coming apart as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Susan H.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Verified Review

Love my RAV4

Never any problems with this RAV4. Just routine maintenance. Perfect SUV. Fun to drive, looks great, roomy, good looking vehicle, good on gas. Bought it new and will drive it until it dies! Very happy with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANITA M.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Verified Review

Toyota RAV4

All replaced parts look brand new and from Toyota. This is very important to me since the car is still under Toyota warrantee. I would trust 100% to AJ USA on any repair I will have after Toyota warrantee expires in September 2022. Keep up the good work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
gravatar
Norman T.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I expect to have this car for at least 200,000 miles. I usually keep Toyotas for that many mailed. Have a tow hitch installed and use it for bike transport. Interior easy to read. Sound system good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Marcia C.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Verified Review

RAV4

This is my third read for my second limited. Great car mileage not very good until at least 30,000 miles end it took me six years to put on the 30,000 miles. Cara handles very well. Not really conducive for short people because the Sideview mirror on the driver side and the post visually obstruct my view
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
Robert F.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Verified Review

RAV 4

My visit at swamps repair Auto was great. The staff was friendly and communicated well while I waited for my vehicle to be inspected. The waiting room was warm and comfortable while my wait was short.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANIS M.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Verified Review

♥♥♥

I love this car. It is solid, dependable, comfortable, economical, reliable and very functional! I bought it used with 37K miles and it runs like new. No mechanical issues since I purchased it 3 years ago! I am a RAV fan!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
ROBERT V.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Verified Review

Love it

I am very happy with our Rav 4. Its the perfect vehicle for this stage of our life, possible the last vehicle we will need. It is very comfortable and easy to get in and out of. Rear seating is also comfortable and roomy. Plus very adequate space in the "trunk" area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PAUL G.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Verified Review

Nice comfortable ride.

We have two Rav4s and love both of them. It's a nice comfortable ride and we like the size - not too small and not too big. The only main complaint so far is that there are no vents to the back row so temperature control is an issue. Otherwise there's plenty of leg room and comfortable cabin.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERT D.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Verified Review

Routine maintenance and reliability.

My Rav 4 is the most reliable vehicle I've ever owned. The quality is their and I don't have to worry about having problems on the road. I have a bad back and my drivers is perfect for my back. And it's a sharp looking vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ALAN P.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2019
Verified Review

Great car

We like the features of the Limited except the hands free voice command and voice quality of the Blue tooth. Toyota really needs to work on this. Dealer did everything they could to correct but with no success. People on other end of phone call can not understand us, voice command seldom works and you give up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2019
Verified Review

One of our best auto purchases

Our 2014 RAV4 is one of the best auto purchases we have ever made. We 'custom' purchased the Barcelona Red Metallic because my wife loves that palette. Overall, the mechanical features have been very user friendly. Only a few small interior details that ultimately 'break' or fail. Overall -- an excellent choice!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Susan F.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Verified Review

My Rav4

I love my Toyota RAV4. It is just the right size for me. It has given me several years of service and will hopefully give several more. I don’t drive as much as I used to, but I still enjoy driving it.relia
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CYNTHIA A.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Verified Review

Rav 4

I have really enjoyed my vehicle . I have over 98,000 original miles with no problems except regular maintenance since purchasing the new Rav 4 in 2014. I plan to keep it for the next few years. I recommend Toyota's Rav 4s.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EILEEN P.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2018
Verified Review

RAV4 AWD 2014

I love my Rav4 it handles great and has alot of power and does a super job in the snow. Fun car to drive. The RAV4 is a good choice for people that want a sedan but want the SUV features. My RAV4 is the perfect size. Thank you Toyota!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CYNTHIA G.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Verified Review

Toyota Rav 4 is awesome

I love my Rav 4! I bought it to haul my jet ski and it does an amazing effortless job. Plus I get around excellent in the winter with good ground clearance and traction. MPG is 26 in the wi terminal and 28 in the summer. Overall my favorite car so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SINH N.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018
Verified Review

Always have new car in stock

This is the second time bought car at this place. Always has new car and style right when needed. Very recommended everyone visit The Toyota of Burien to get a new car. Best of the best car, best of the best service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PHUONG THUY T.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018
Verified Review

Very good car

I have a Toyota RAV4 and I love the car. I have 3 kids and it just fit perfect for 5 people. I love the navigation and back camera. The thing I don’t like about the car is I bought the xle; however it is not leather chair and no automatic back door open.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RICARDO C.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018
Verified Review

Rav 4

Really good machine, and good design interior and exterior, I am very happy with my purchase and the services. The miles per gallon are great . My only negative comment would be the paint is very fragile, scratches easy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2014 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2018
Verified Review

RAV 4 is great!

This is my third RAV 4. Enough said!! (comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters). After having driven a RAV 4 for the past 21 years, I think my comment "enough said" should tell the story! That makes the minimum number of characters!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 64 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2232 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22389 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores