• Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RC
RICARDO C.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018
Rav 4
Really good machine, and good design interior and exterior, I am very happy with my purchase and the services.
The miles per gallon are great .
My only negative comment would be the paint is very fragile, scratches easy

Cons
Paint is thin

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DAVID C.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018
RAV 4 is great!
This is my third RAV 4. Enough said!! (comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters). After having driven a RAV 4 for the past 21 years, I think my comment "enough said" should tell the story! That makes the minimum number of characters!

Pros
Seating is almost upright. Great for an older person.

Cons
Really cannot think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RN
RHONDA N.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/18/2018
love my car
My car is the best one I have ever owned, the gas mileage, the comfort of the seats. The Bluetooth for my phone keeps myself and others on the road safer. I have taken it on two long road trips we had room for 4 people and our baggage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
EILEEN P.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018
Toyota Rav 4
I love my 2014 Rav4. This is my first awd suv and it has performed exceptionally well it has good gas mileage and the back up camera is a great safety feature. I like the size it is easy to maneuver and park. I have driven in all weather conditions including icy roads and it didn't slide at all down a steep hill and the anti locking brakes worked great. My Rav4 has a peppy 4 cylinder engine with more than enough power. I have the base model but even with that it has the same great Toyota engine. This is my second Toyota in 19 years I owned a 96 camry for 17years which I loved and it had 269k miles and was still going strong. I knew I would buy another Toyota but I wasn't sure it could live up to my camry's quality and performance but I absolutely love my newer Rav4 and I am very happy with the quality and performance. Thank You Toyota!!!!

Pros
Back up camera
Easy to manuever and park
Great size
Horsepower

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
ANNETTE WOLFE B.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2018
RAV rocks!!
I love my RAV!!! Keyless system is awesome! Easy to drive and park. Backup camera and lane departure are great safety and assurance features. Good gas mileage but heavy enough to withstand wind and rain weather hazards. This is my 4th RAV and 5th Toyota I have loved owning.

Pros
Parking, driving ease, keyless system, alert systems, heavy enough to withstand wind while driving interstate speed limits

Cons
Interior seats have improved from earlier RAVs but distance driving could be improved with more padded bucket seats up front.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DEBORAH B.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2018
Excellent vehicle
We have owned several Toyota’s . All were very reliable cars. My rav 4 is great in the snow gets in & out of places trucks have trouble with. I would recommend a rav 4 to anyone looking for a reliable & safe SUV
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JOHN P.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2017
2014 Rav4
Love my Rav4. It still runs great and is a joy to drive. My family has taken many trips and it is spacious and comfortable to drive on long hour drives. I would buy another Toyoto Rav4 if I needed a new car.

Pros
Great drive. Love its dependability. Feel safe on highway

Cons
wish it would seat 7.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
KELLY W.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017
used RAV 4
I am really enjoying my vehicle. It has low miles and was a good buy for the money.

Pros
Great in snow, looks good, can lay in the back if needed to camp

Cons
Slightly uncomfortable seats, lower MPG than desired

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JOHN A. G.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/30/2017
Ecellent Vechile.
We bought our Rave 4 because of Consumer Report: it rates it very highly in reliability and thats exactly what we wanted and need-it. We have had Toyota for a while and they seem to always take us where we want without breaking down.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
MIGUEL F.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/25/2017
Good reliable truck
Drive nice and user friendly
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GH
Gerard H.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2017
Good reliable small car.
Excellent performance in city and on highway. Wish I could update navigation system.

Pros
Reliable over first 90,000 miles.

Cons
Navigation system below average and can’t be updated.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CHERYLL B.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2017
Rav Rave
A comfortable, safe drive. Perfect for my style of driving.

Pros
All of the above.

Cons
Just wish I had the latest feature, ie warnings for drifting over the lines, etc,.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
DAVID T.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2017
2014 rava
Excellent

Pros
None

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
EILEEN P.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2017
Great!!
I love my 2014 Rave 4. I have the base model and am very pleased with the performance. I am a lifetime Toyo person.
Great job Toyota!!!

Pros
Easy to drive and park. The best for reliability and quality.

Cons
I have the base model and the only option I wish I had is the automatic trunk opener.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DAWN C.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2017
Rav4
Lot's of room, and fun to drive.

Pros
Interior leg room and area for storage.

Cons
Rear seat belts. No power plug in at all in rear.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
DONALD A.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2017
Very Pleased With Our RAV4
We have had nearly 40,000 miles of trouble-free driving. This is our 2nd RAV. We traded in our 2003 for this one and are happy with the purchase.

Pros
Roominess. Decent gas mileage

Cons
Excessive road noise in highway driving.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
RAMONA H.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2017
Surprisingly sporty, comfortable ride
We've only had this RAV4 for a week. We haven't become familiar with all of its many features that far surpass our 1995 Toyota Camry wagon. I fear the repair bills on the computerized systems but hope the Toyota reputation for reliability will hold true for many years.

Pros
Navigation, rear view camera, audio system, numerous safety features that our older cars lack.

Cons
Can't think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EM
EDDIE M.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2017
Comfort and useful
This vehicle runs well in all types of weather and is comfortable to drive!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JOHN P.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2017
Toyota Rav4 is great
Runs great. Is comfortable for trips. Is roomy and all the amenities are great.

Pros
great

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
GARY WADE B.
2014 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2017
Great car
The Rav4 has met all of our expectations and more. Lots of room, great features!8
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 46 in total