Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(84 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(84 Reviews)

AA
gravatar
A A.
2013 Toyota RAV4
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2022

Rav 4 for the future

I'm the third owner. Drove it for a year and has 130K on it. Still running smooth. But past minor accidents had left the bumper looking weak and shaky, no matter how I try to put it back together. Noisy interior, compared to my my old Mazda 6, 2010.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
Candace L.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Very reliable car. Fun to drive runs great. I am glad so switched over from my other suv. It has nice up to date features as well. I would recommend anyone get a Toyota Rav 4. The quality of the car for being used is amazing inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IE
ike e.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

Great suv .this is my third one .

Love it .always been there for me .it's very dependable car .it can be great family car or great truck. Next time am going to retired on Tacoma truck. So when I have the money am going to Toyota dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
gravatar
NICHOLAS T.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

I owned my RAV4 since 2013 and never experience any problem. Only change the necessary maintenance items, brakes, oil change, transmission oil change, radiator fluid. Very dependable for long trips. Only problem is that the GPS/map some time is giving confusing directions. Also I have the white pearl paint and started to peel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
Gertude K.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

I don’t like the way it rides.

I’ve had a suv prior to this one. The rav4 is the worst riding vehicle I’ve ever owned. I would never buy another one and I would not recommend it to another person. As soon as I can, I’m getting rid of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HOPE B.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

LOVE MY RAV4

BEST vehicle, hands down, I've ever purchased!! Top to bottom, I have never had any issues with this car. I had my 100,000 mile service and it runs just like the day I purchased it. THis one is a keeper!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
Laurie J.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Verified Review

I LOVE MY RAVE 4 LIMITED EDITION

I bought my Rave 4 Limited Edition from Autopia MotorCars. I am very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend this vehicle to everyone. Fun Truck to own & drive & the price was right. Another satisfied customer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
John D.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Verified Review

It is another solid Toyota! Runs great, gets the job done well.

I have had many cars in my life. Many were by far more fun and rewarding to drive, but they cost a lot, lot more in maintenance. The Rav4 is a solid, commuter or trip car that gets you and the gamily where you need to go in comfort, with great gas mileage, without drama, or high expense, through any weather. Have the recommended maintenance done per the schedule and it will run forever and you will still have your wallet!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KRIS G.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Verified Review

2013 Toyota RAV4

Great vehicle. Inexpensive to maintain. Big enough yet small enough in the same package. Not overly equipped with unnecessary trinkets but not missing any necessities either. Great build quality as well. I am not a fan of the "unique" exterior styling but all of the other great features well out way the styling. It's not "UGLY" but like other small SUVs in it's class of that era, it has some unique styling features that you will probably LOVE or HATE. All in all, it is a fantastic vehicle. Any complaints are trivial.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MAUREEN S.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Verified Review

love it!

good! good good good love this car its a good car car car car good car really good car it gets me there & home good good car pretty car really pretty car good! good good good love this car its a good car car car car good car really good car it gets me there & home good good car pretty car really pretty cargood! good good good love this car its a good car car car car good car really good car it gets me there & home good good car pretty car really pretty cargood! good good good love this car its a good car car car car good car really good car it gets me there & home good good car pretty car really pretty car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
STEVE V.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Verified Review

Rav4 👍🏻

This my third RAV4 since 1996. They are Terrific cars. Low maintenance costs. Good trade in value. It’s a great vehicle for long distance trips, comfortable and good gas mileage. Next vehicle will probably be number four!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
Nancy R.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Verified Review

What’s Not to Love

My family has driven Toyota Rav 4’s since 1998. We love the durability, ease of driving and all of the available “extra’s” not to mention the affordability. Our first Rav 4 got passed around from family member to family member as the need arose. It never let us down. Our family couldn’t be more pleased with the Toyota RAV 4 and highly recommend it to others! In fact, we have and now our friends are proud owners of RAV 4’S.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
George M.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Love this car

I would have given it a 5 review but sometimes when you hit the gas it's a little noisy other than that it's performed like a champion. Had to get the brakes done but that's only general maintenance for card that had about 75000 on it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ryan S.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Verified Review

Most Reliable Vehicle I've Ever Owned

We bought our RAV4 new in 2013. Since then we've put 130k miles on it, around town and road trips all over the country. During that time the only repair I've had to make was replacing a faulty door lock actuator. Maintenance has been easy, it's needed one set of brake pads in addition to regular oil and filter changes. My only gripe is the head unit UI is poorly designed, but Toyota must have recognized that as they changed it in 2014.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAYTON S.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Verified Review

Love my RAV4

By far the best SUV I’ve driven yet. Super sporty, outstanding mileage, handles like a dream, and very comfortable seating. Has tons of roam, can seat 5, with plenty of storage in the cargo for all types of stuff. If you need to move furniture, just put the back seats down and bam a whole large dresser can fit. Also, my dog loves the sunroof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GU
gravatar
GEORGE U.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I always bought American made cars, until I bought a 2013 RAV4. I am so impressed with this car that I’m not even considering To change it. I think I will keep it for a few more years. I consider this SUV the best car I ever had. I had Cadillacs, BMW, Mercedes, chevys And Lincoln’s, and Fords. But this is the most Reliable car I ever had. Next car will be another Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BILL H.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

RAV4

Perfect car for anyone who needs a good, basic SUV. Comfortable front seat area. I always get comments about the roominess in the back seat. I wish it was a bit wider, but it’s plenty wide to haul almost everything in the back it’s the seats up or down
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STEPHANIE D.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/28/2020
Verified Review

Not the best

Toyota’s are ok vehicle in my opinion. This is my second Toyota but first Rav. I think I was sold a lemon. One owner but hell since I purchased this vehicle. I’ve spent over 2k for a car one owner bought it at 21k for 2013. These repairs haven’t been cheap. Maybe just the stroke of my luck. Good tractions in the snow. If you keep up with maintenance then you’re good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
David B.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Verified Review

RAV4 Review

We've owned and/or leased a total of three RAV4's . We currently own two. We initially leased a 2000 RAV4 LE. Then we subsequently purchased both a 2013 RAV4 XLE and a 2018 RAV4 XLE. All have been reliable and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JUANITA R.
2013 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Verified Review

I love my Toyota,

I’ve had it for 6 years, bought it new, it’s very dependable.also low maintenance, it runs well, has been reliable, great for long trips, great on gas, love my rear camera back up. This is a great car for ladies because of its dependability
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 84 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22386 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores