Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(81 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(81 Reviews)

CW
Carol W.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

Toyota is a great car.

I absolutely LOVE my car. It's good on gas and excellent on maintenance. I have had this car since 2012 and besides routine ( oil change, tires etc.) I've had to have it worked on twice since purchasing it. I wouldn't trade it for any other type of car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
SHARON H.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

LOVE my RAV 4 AWD

I absolutely enjoy my RAV4. My son is 6"4 it is a pretty good fit for him at that height. I like that I can see how many miles per gallon I am getting on display as well as some of the extra space we have!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GZ
gravatar
Gina Z.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Best car ever!

I have a 2011 rav 4 and it is the best car ever! It drives smooth and holds up well. Outside of normal things like brakes, tires etc.. I have never had any problems. I am now handing it down to my son with full confidence that it will be safe and reliable for him. I recommend this car to anyone I talk to. I got my rav used over 7 years ago and it still runs great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ERIC L.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

reliable

It has never let us down during our round trip down the west coast to Long Beach to Las Vegas Salt Lake City and Billings and return to Liberty Lake. Another trip to the Big Horn Battlefield and Yellow Stone Park we had no problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ERIC L.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Verified Review

Our Rav4

No problems so far. Looking forward to our first long distance road trip. Delayed Honeymoon due to Covert 19. Was ok in the winter ,We had snow tires on the Rav4 so we will see how the air conditioning holds up this Summer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Carol W.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Verified Review

Love the car.

The Toyota Rav 4 is an excellent car that requires little to no maintenance. It handles easily and is good on gas. It has a stylish look and a nice interior. I have experienced no problems with it since purchasing it 7 years ago.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MICHEL F.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I bought this RAV4 Limited from Parker Toyota over six years ago. I love the fact that it has the 3.5 liter V6. I just wish I could get a new one with this engine. The car has had the usual maintenance and never given me any problems. I drive in snow six months per year. I'm doing it in the right vehicle. I just wish my wife would let me drive it more often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Tom H.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Verified Review

2011 RAV-4

This vehicle has been reliable from the day that we purchased it as a “pre-owned SUV. With mileage now over 110,000 is is expected to have a need for some parts replacement but is has not been more than anticipated. I would like to keep this vehicle until it reaches 200,000 mi +
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SCOTT K.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Verified Review

rock solid

This car has been through a lot and keeps going. I've never had any major thing go wrong with it. I've thought about upgrading to the newest model but since it's running so well I don't see the need to do so.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sandra M.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2020
Verified Review

Rough ride

Because my RAV4 is the Sport, the ride is bumpier than I expected, otherwise, I like the vehicle itself and will purchase another one later. I like that the spare tire isn’t on the backdoor. I like that the backdoor opens like a door, which is easier for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANA S.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Verified Review

Love my 2011 Rav 4

My sweet loving Mom, (RIP) bought me my RAV 4 , a birthday present. Got it new in 2011, got low mileage, it’s economical, fun to drive, goes pretty fast, and I take good care of it. I take it to Larry’s Service Center, and they keep it running smoothly. Gonna keep it, for a long time. Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Tom H.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

2011 RAV-4

We purchased this pre-owned vehicle in 2014 and it has been very reliable and relatively fuel efficient. The only major expense has been the front struts that were repalced at 110,000 mi. Veyr happy with the ride and handling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Marcia P.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Verified Review

Work horse

My rav is almost 10 years old. I’ve only had to do regular maintenance on it. I love it. It’s a 6 cylinder and really had pickup and go!! Great mountain car. It’s very reliable and I like how high you sit in it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
Ken T.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Verified Review

Great drive and ride

We've had 4 models over the years and have enjoyed each one. The model prior to the one we drive is still on the road after 300K miles. Toyota reliability, performance and comfort have been consistent through all of the vehicles we have driven.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TOM E.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Verified Review

Love love this RAV4

Just turned 48k on a 2011. Not even broken in yet! Had used Full synthetic 0W 20 oil since it was new and I have changed it every 5000 miles. Has 4 wheel drive but this is my favorite vehicle. Always garage kept. Just put new Toyota Brake Pads and NON RUSTING ELECTROPHORIC ROTORS ON IT AT 41k. It’s a keeper for me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JIMMY D.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Verified Review

Toyota rav4, 2011

It is an excellent car. The quality match the brand name. This is the best car I have ever had. I had a 2002 Honda crv before this car; it was a great car but the parts were very costly when a repair was needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sandra M.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2019
Verified Review

Size fits me well.

Dependable vehicle but the ride is a bit bumpy. This may be because it is the Sport model. It handles well on all services and is fairly comfortable. I wish the seats were softer. They feel hard when the trip is long.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Terri R.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Verified Review

2011 RAV4

2011 RAV4 great vehicle. would definitely recommend! Glad I purchased this SUV, I have always had cars before this. I can honestly say I will never have another car. If I could afford a new one, I would buy it in a second!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DR WILLIAM W.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Verified Review

Good car!

The Rav4 has been a good car with no problems. We get the car serviced on schedule and would buy another Rav4. The car is easy to get in and out of and, with a disability, that is important. The red color is a good color in term of having it look clean and it really shine when washed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RALPH R.
2011 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Verified Review

2011 Rav4

I’m very satisfied with my 2011 RAV4, no complaints and very reliable. I can afford a luxury SUV but like the idea or simplicity and reliability, low maintenance. I keep my vehicles until they drop. This is my third TOYOTA. All have exceeded 276 thousand miles with minimal upkeep.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 81 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22431 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores