Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(49 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(49 Reviews)

TN
gravatar
TERY N.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Toyota RAV 4 2019

This car is definitely worth it. It held its worth through the snow storm, traveling to different hike places around WA. I AM DEFINITELY UPGRADING TO THE NEWER VERSION SOON. The gas mileage is great! It's spacious not overwhelming. It's beautiful and sleek on the outside 😍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KATHLEEN L.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Rav

Love, love, love everything about it !!! It’s my second Rav and our fifth Toyota. I like the style and comfort of riding in it. It’s very comfortable for long trips and the heated seats are like a heating pad on my lower back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Danielle N.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2021
Verified Review

Hybrid

I bought this 2019 in 2020 with 50 miles on it. I have put on 43k in 1.5 years with no issues. The gas mileage gets better the more it is driven. Summertime backroads-46mph, summertime highway-36mpg, wintertime highway-32
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PHYLLIS W.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Verified Review

Long distance purchase

I was moving here from La Mesa, CA and knew that I wanted a Red awd Rav4 Hybrid. I first phoned with what I wanted-they had one on the lot but the next morning I received a call that it had been sold and that they would find me what I wanted. They were able to obtain what I wanted although with more features it was in a very timely manner and all in all very satisfied with the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEFF C.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2021
Verified Review

2019 RAV4 Hybrid Limited

Full disclosure, we did not buy the RAV4 at Parker. It is a good vehicle for economy with the gas/hybrid combo. Our only issues are that we inherited a gas tank design flaw that was known at the time of sale but not communicated to us, not cool. The gas dial would show ie: 1/4 tank or less and then only take 6 gallons. It has a 14.5 tank! It took until April 2021 to finally have a fix for the tank, and fuel delivery system. We took it in and had both replaced and now on our first fill up after, we were able to put 13 gal in, so for now it appears this is corrected. Fingers crossed. The other issue we have found aggravating is that it has a software package "Entune" that we have been told we cannot disable and not go with, so each time we start the car, it comes up asking if we want to download now or later. No option to do not ask me again. Very frustrating. We did not want to go thru the gyrations that Entune requires, but it is not reasonable to have to keep saying "later" to shut it up after 2 years of having the vehicle. There has got to be a better noise or alert that can be put on this car when in reverse. People keep asking me what is wrong with your car. The noise sounds like something is rubbing (metal on metal or such) but it is not. This could be improved but does not impact performance. Maybe they will come up with a fix or replacement to offer..... We love the car, and expect to do some road trips in it soon, so looking forward to the mileage that it gives. We are getting 38/mpg combo of gas and EV mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dennis B.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Verified Review

love my car

great gas mileage! Gets up to 40 miles per gallon on open road. Manuvers mountanous terrain well. enough space to shuttle grandchildren. Rear seats can be released to lower and get large items in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KATHLEEN L.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Verified Review

Love my rav4

Love everything about the car. I'm a Toyota fan and this is my fourth one. I had my last RAV4 for seventeen years and still wasn't ready give it up but since I could afford a new one I decided it was time to upgrade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOEL D.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

Toyota RAV 4

This is an excellent car. It does not have a forward camera but that is not important! It is sporting with styling. It is a hybrid with very good acceleration. The all wheel drive with fuel efficiency is quite nice!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LYNNETTE K.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Verified Review

Handled great in snow and bad weather. I feel safe and stylish!

The vehicle handles great and easy to drive in snow. The design looks great , lots on interior room too. All my Toyota have lasted at least 350,000 miles with little repairs. I’ve always needs impressed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CYNTHIA H.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

So far so good one my new RAV 4. Great gas mileage and performance. Very comfortable on long trip or short. Would highly recommend this vehicle but I always feel I paid too much. Now I am leasing and still feel it is too much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PATRICIA D.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

Rave on the Rav.

Love my Rav4. Super comfortable, great on gas. Love the elegant interior. Plenty of room for hauling small jobs. I like that they fixed the rubber tubing on top of the vehicle. My other Rav's had that issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBRA S.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Verified Review

Love My Rav

This is my second Rav. I enjoy visiting and exploring new places in my Rav 4 It is comfortable and maneuvers through the snow so easily It is roomy and gets great gas mileage as I travel several thousand miles a month
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JILLANE R.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Verified Review

My RAV4 XLE

This by far is the best vehicle I have ever owned. It's my first Toyota and I love it. In rain or snow or sunshine, it drives great. I'm not a huge fan of driving in the snow, but I will in my RAV. It gets me where I need to go and I love all the options I have. I wouldn't trade it for anything. Thank you Toyota for not disappointing me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAGAN R.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Verified Review

Wonderful Rav4

This car has amazing handling. I purchased the Limited and love the vegan leather, sunroof and sporty racks to hold things on top of the car. This is so well designed, easy visibility and exciting new features I am learning about everyday!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DOROTHY B.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Verified Review

Exciting car

I’m still learning about this car with all the new features and it’s exciting With the technology it has to offer. The safety features are a plus when driving such a beautiful car. Handles great out on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LORRAINE A.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Verified Review

I have only had this car for two days, however I can tell that I will be very happy with it.

I have had a vehicle from another agency and it was not a good fit for me. The first time I drove a Rav 4 I knew that that was the car for me. It is just fun to drive, easy to park, and looks great. The safety features are a real plus. The ride is smooth, and there is a minimum amount of road noise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DENISE J.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

Great Looks, Great Options, Horrible quality & performance

I was absolutely in love with my 2019 Rav4 Adventure when it was brand new. Great aesthetics, great details and options, aka "bragging rights". After only 2k miles, the transfer case needed to be replaced! My factory sealed brand new car has already had major repairs. Brand new I was averaging 29/30 mpg. Now it's at a solid 27 mpg at only 4k miles. The driver's seat has a ton of modifying options, but the lumbar support sits too high and only pushes in the middle of my back. The seats are not comfortable after about an hour of sitting. I think it has great potential, but the new and improved technology is buggy and needs to be updated. I am 40% happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PHYLLIS W.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019
Verified Review

Scout is vey poor

I have been in Cities and also on the interstates and have either lost the Scout or have been given the incorrect directions, it is NOT reliable=don't know why Toyota even installed that app when there are others that are better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JACK P.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Verified Review

Car experience

I drive a car in nearly a week with good saving on gas mileage. The interior is fantastic with all the needed technologies. I gonna keep this car until it can't be fixed. I love this car so much! I would like to recommend this car to anyone who want to save money!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KATHLEEN B.
2019 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Verified Review

I love my new 2019 RAV4 Hybrid

I did quite a bit of research before deciding on the RAV4 Hybrid and it has not disappointed.What I LOVE about this car is that it "teaches" me to be a safer driver and to economize on fuel use. The graphics and trip report help me see how my driving habits have an impact on MPG. And the safety monitoring features are great! I will soon become a grandparent for the first time and wanted a car that would give me confidence while driving my new grandchild and the RAV4 delivers on every feature advertised.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 49 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2236 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22402 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10816 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7657 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores