Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(14 Reviews)

MH
gravatar
MARY H.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2022
Verified Review

One Year Anniversary - Still in Love

Mr. Kim at Burien Toyota found me a Rav 4 Hybrid a year ago when stock and orders were difficult and delayed. My old car was totaled, so I was really in need of a car. The 2021 is amazing with so many safety features and conveniences for seat heating, and in the Ltd. even steering wheel heating. No complaints. Very nice car and dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SYED R.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Cheap quality material from Toyota

3 months old car and people cannot hear u well on the Bluetooth while driving. My wife was driving on 30 Mph and driver side small panel piece came off. Toyota is selling highest cars in the market but very cheap quality. They say it gives u 40 on hybrid but did not get even once
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEANNA C.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

Awesome SUV

I love, love my new RAV4! This SUV is roomy and comfortable, handles very well and is fun to drive, it's well equipped to handle any road conditions, and gets great gas mileage for car this size (especially when in ECO mode).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2021
Verified Review

Awesome Vehicle!!!

I spent a year researching a new vehicle for my wife and I to purchase, and we finally settled on the 2021 RAV4 XLE AWD. We've had it for about 6 months now and we absolutely love it. We looked at all of the major brands and consider the RAV to be without any doubt the absolute best choice we could have made. There is a reason Toyota is the number one car company in the world and stays that way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ELIZABETH H.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

Love our 1st RAV4!

We've had 2 Corollas and 2 Tacoma trucks. Was time to downsize from the truck so we picked a RAV4 so we could still pull our boat. Drives like a Corolla but has all the features of the Tacoma except the size. Would highly recommend it or any Toyota! And Parker is the best dealership and Smitty is the best salesman!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
COLLEEN H.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2021
Verified Review

Love It

I've had my Rav4 Hybrid for just over a week and love it! I had not planned on purchasing a hybrid but after listening to the pros and cons, drove on and then ordered my vehicle. It has more bells and whistles than I can imagine but am working my way through the manuals and hands-on experience. Luke, the sales associate has checked in with me and when I called with a question was quick with the answer. In my first 300 miles, I'm getting 20 more mpg than with my previous all gas vehicle and I haven't even taken it on a road trip yet. I'm a very happy customer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LAURA J.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Verified Review

Amazing car!

My husband an i are so happy with this car great gas mileage… very roomy and drives so smoothly! We love the lane assist! We love the black interior. We love the body style of a suv! This is one of the best cars I ever owned so far
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GERALDINE C.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Verified Review

Rav 4 Hybrid Review

We wanted to buy a hybrid and Toyota was our choice because of the success they had with their product in the past. The Rav 4 is fun to drive and is very fuel efficient We bought the Rav 4 and are very happy with the car so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STORMY P.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2021
Verified Review

Rav4 TRD 2021

Love my car EXCEPT for the fact that when the front sensor is covered by dirt,snow, or heavy rain you CANNOT operate your cruise control at all. Also my seat heater is barely noticeable, the cooling seats are however very noticeable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHERYL R.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Verified Review

New 2021 Rav4

I traded in my 2010 Rav4 and I ordered a new Rav4 2021. I am enjoying the new features and it's sporty appearance. I plan on driving this vehicle ten years like the last one. Then I will purchase another Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANELLE S.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Verified Review

Some of the best features

I'm so impressed by the features of the hybrid all wheel drive SUV called RAV4 XSE. It has all the bells and whistles. It warns you if you are too close to the line and gently moves you back to the center of the lane. It has a little yellow sign on the mirror if there is a car in your blind spot. It shows you a full view out the back window via a digital camera so that if you have a car load of drums and bagpipes you can still see everything very clearly on your rear view mirror just as if you were looking through it! The radar controlled cruise control was amazing! You can set it at 50 but if the car in front of you is going 30 it will keep you safely back from the car in front at a distance that you choose! Then when he speeds up your car gently picks up the pace til you reach your target and then holds it steady. If they slow down we slow down, too. The headlights automatically turn on brights in a dark area, dim them when a car is coming, turn that back to bright after it passes. I won't have to apologize to the drivers of the oncoming autos when I forget I have my brights on any more! I couldn't be more thrilled with this car! There are probably a hundred more things to share but I haven't discovered all of them yet. I just bought the car this afternoon! I didn't think anything would get me to turn loose of my last car but this one had the stuff to make it happen!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NEILE J.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Verified Review

2021 rav4

This is my dream car/suv. I absolutely love it, I’m getting used to all the fancy stuff it does, it’s pretty simple. It’s big enough for my grandkids to have room. It tells you if someone is in the way of the vehicle, it’s compact but very roomy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IE
gravatar
INEVA E.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Verified Review

Absolutely love it

I have already drove it 60 miles and love it wanted it and Parker Toyota made it happen. Could be more happy. Will never go to another dealer. And should have known ICCU would come through never thought about contact them in advance they were already my bank
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KATLYN N.
2021 Toyota RAV4
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Verified Review

New rav4

I absolutely love this new rav4!! So many amazing wonderful features! I feel so safe and protected in this new car! Best car I have ever owned. I would not drive anything other than a Toyota. I am a Toyota customer for life!! Thank you guys so very much!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22387 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores