Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(895 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


FH
FRANCINE H.
Springville, UT
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
clean, close to home and very friendly and helpful.
tunex gets the job done. i trust them and no waiting.

BW
BILL W.
Moroni, UT
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Service provided was "above and beyond" what is normally provided.
Due to previous service at another company, the oil pan plug receiver came loose and part of it fell into the oil pan. As a result, the oil plug could not be re-inserted. A new oil pan was needed. We are from out of town and were left stranded until a new oil pan could be ordered and installed into our vehicle, which would take at least a day. Your manager, Scott Betts, offered to let us use his private vehicle to drive all the way home so we could meet commitments there.
Please convey our thanks to him and to all your most helpful personnel who not only repaired and serviced our vehicle, but kept in touch with us so that we knew the progress of the work being done and so that we knew when to come and pick up our Passat.
Regards, Bill and Janice Wilkerson.

JR
JENNIFER R.
SPRINGVILLE, UT
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Excellent service!
My car was having an AC issue. Tunex diagnosed the problem and fixed it quickly. They had my car for less than 24 hours. They do great work and charge very fair prices. Thank you, Tunex!!

JH
JIM H.
Springville, UT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Excellent service
Went way above board to find a very hard vehicle problem.

JS
JEFF S.
Fairview, UT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Prompt courteous service.
Service was completed in a timely manner as usual all employees were friendly

LG
Linda G.
Utah
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Linda said she's been going to this business ever since she moved here. They do a great job.

Verified Customer
Springville, UT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Always great!
Work and service are wonderful.

BC
Barbra C.
Heber City, UT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Barbra said that she loves them, they're the best.. She receives text messages from them about specials all the time.

CE
Craig E.
Springville, UT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Craig said the staff took care of his vehicle and did a good job.

AS
ADAM S.
Orem, UT
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Fast, Friendly and Helpful
Had me in and out in about 10 minutes for my emissions and registration. Staff was friendly and answered all questions I had.

DJ
DARA J.
Provo, UT
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Honest service at reasonable prices
Scott at tunex has been taking care of us for many years. They always fix it right and keep their word when they make a commitment

JT
JIM T.
Santaquin, UT
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Excellent Service
Friendly workers, fair prices and fast excellent service.

Verified Customer
Orem, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Best employees in the world
These people are fantastic

WB
WENDY B.
Spanish Fork, UT
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Honest repair shop
Very friendly and honest

MB
Merrianne B.
Springville, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Merrianne said the staff treated her very well, they did the emission test and she passed the test.