Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(809 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DL
David L.
Springville, UT
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
David said that they're fast and convenient.

MA
MIKE A.
Mapleton, UT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Convenient
Very efficient and courteous

KR
KELLY R.
Provo, UT
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Honest friendly service
I appreciate that when we bring our vehicles in we are met with friendly faces. Great customer service and very honest dealings. It’s refreshing to support businesses that are run with integrity.

KD
KYLEE D.
West Jordan, UT
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
The Friendly service and quickly getting us in and out
Friendly service from the moment you walk in feels like you will be taken care of accurately, kindness, Scott is a great front desk kinda guy with a great personality. Having techs fix lights on the spot. While doing an oil change. Would recommend Tunex for every car need.

FL
FELICA L.
Salem, UT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Service was outstanding
Everyone was very helpful, service great

LB
Lynn B.
Springville, UT
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Lynn said he really likes them, they are friendly, got the work done on time and their prices were competitive.

JC
JIM C.
Springville, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Great work
Excellent service

WD
Wesley D.
Springville, UT
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Wesley said every time he goes to this business, the employees are pretty professional and get the job done quickly.

MD
Mark D.
Santaquin, UT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the staff provided good service and they had his vehicle done on time. They did what he asked.

DS
DARRIN S.
Springville, UT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Customer service
I've been bringing my vehicles to Tunex for almost 20 years. Scott and his team are the best!

Verified Customer
Springville, UT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great Service
Scott and his team are always very professional but the thing that keeps me coming back is the way they make your experience there feel very personal. They are always honest and fair and I refer them to all my family and friends.

Verified Customer
Mapleton, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Scott never disappoints
We have moved our oil changes from the dealerships to Scotts shop. We also had taken an older vehicle to him with a problem that several other places couldn't solve and they did and it the truck runs awesome. We were impressed.

JC
Jim C.
Springville, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service

JC
JIM C.
Springville, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Provo, UT
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Clean and organized !
Staffs are kind and friendly !