Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(785 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SA
Sabrina A.
Springville, UT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Sabrina said the business provides good service, the staff is friendly, helpful, fast, and she can trust them.

SN
Sam N.
Lehi, UT
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Sam said Scott and Clay have been providing excellent service to her for over 25 years. Sam stated she drives 25 miles out of the way, passing other mechanics, to have her repairs done here. She said she will never go anywhere else.

GB
Grethel B.
Payson, UT
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Grethel said the staff takes care of her needs.

JH
James H.
Springville, UT
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
James said this business knows their stuff.

SP
STACIE P.
Spanish Fork, UT
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Service, Work and Customer Service !!!
Tunex in Springville is aways very professional and organized. They are helpful and a great bunch of people to work with. Scott the Manager is fabulous ! Andy at the front desk is always helpful, kind and nice. We don't take our cars anywhere else !

JL
JEFF L.
Lehi, UT
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
professional, kind, happy
been with tunex for 8 years with multiple cars. they were able to diagnose the problem with each one and repair it. they were very professional and happy. I live on the other side of the valley and still go to tunex for problems and service. their rats are very reasonable and I am very satisfied with the service there.

BA
Brett A.
Springville, UT
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Anne. She said the staff were really good, honest, and professional.

BK
BETHNAY K.
Provo, UT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great place
Always so helpful and informative. They answer all my questions and are so nice.

AE
Adam E.
Spanish Fork, UT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Adam said the staff exceeded his expectations. He trusts them completely and he has never been dissatisfied.

KD
KYLEE D.
West Jordan, UT
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Excellent service!
When I came in to get my oil changed they helped me figure out what oil is correct and they checked everything on my car. It took less than an hour and they were all so nice. I will always go to Tunex for my car care!

JB
Josie B.
Springville, UT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Josie said the staff were efficient and kind.

MW
Melanie W.
Spanish Fork, UT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Melanie said they like the staff.

CV
Craig V.
Kanab, UT
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Craig said everything went good. They were very professional and explained everything to him. He was treated very well. They took care of him for him being from out of town. He is very pleased. They were very polite.

JA
Josh A.
Springville, UT
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Josh said they were efficient, quick and it was good.

JW
JOHNATHAN W.
Salem, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
2004 Ford powerstroke
Once again the promptly got me in and out, with excellent customer service.