Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,669 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AE
Al E.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Al said he's been dealing with them for about twelve years. He's always gotten qualified.

GP
Glenn P.
Woodbridge, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great Service!
Rollison's is my one go to place for any scheduled or unscheduled maintenance on my car. They are honest and their prices are competitive. More importantly, they do the work right the first time.

TP
Ty P.
Woodbridge, VA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Car review
Friendly service and was honest about work done.

AJ
Amy J.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent
Excellent experience! Quick turn around an office personnel vey professional and friendly. Thanks again

DS
David S.
Dumfries, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Careful attention to every detail!
Efficiently run shop. No BS. Just hard honest work from very knowledgeable people. Courteous and honest shop at every level. Great coffee as well!

RM
Robert M.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Courtesy, polite, does the job correctly, great prices
I trust them to do the job right. Never had not one complaint. Trustworthy great prices and the job is done correctly. Courteous staff and gets your vehicle back to you in a very timely manner.

GR
George R.
Woodbridge, VA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Corvette
Great repair job sent a flatbed tow truck out to pick up my car towed it in for repair it was the starter motor came to my house and picked me up when my car was ready. Went over and received my car back and starting fine. And very reasonable charge.

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Rear brakes and tires
Really impressed with the professionalism regarding the work and the interactions with the staff..

GR
George R.
Woodbridge, VA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Inspection
Hi,
Everything was great went for a safety inspection. My automobile was taken right in done in a 1/2 hour. Great service

Verified Customer
Occoquan, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Highly recommend Stan Rollison's
I love these guys and, more importantly, trust them. They never try to upsell me or trick me. They're so good that I moved to Richmond and still happily trek back up to Woodbridge whenever I need car work done.

EM
Elaine M.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
New tires
Excellant service, was able to get my requested tires brand which is not commonly available. Also, changed oil and conducted state inspection.

Verified Customer
Dumfries, VA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Honest work good price
Checked out battery and charging on a caf I just bought. All was well, cost was very reasonable

MG
Mikkel G.
Quantico, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Knowledgeable and honest
Got an appointment fast, kept good communication and gave honest advice.

TS
Trinette S.
Stafford, VA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great service!
As always, I received professional and efficient service! They always explain in detail the issues with my car before service. Thank you for great service!

DC
Dennis C.
Woodbridge, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the service is outstanding at this facility.