Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94
4.9

( 2229 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Ray B.
Woodbridge, VA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2019
Great Service from an Honest Business
My 1998 Jeep Cherokee is still going strong at 234,000 miles with all service done by Rollison’s Automotive. The team does an excellent job at a fair price. I highly recommend Rick and his team for all your car and truck repair needs.

RB
Ray B.
Woodbridge, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2019
New Tires at a Great Price
Rick and the team just installed new tires on my 2500 Ram. The price was great and the service was prompt and professional. I recommend Rollison’s Automotive to everyone I know for all auto repair and maintenance.

MS
Margaret S.
Dumfries, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2019
Excellent!
Great service from Rollison again yesterday. Fast, fair, excellent work.

JA
Joe A.
Woodbridge, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2019
Oil Change and rotation
Done correctly the first time by a great team that cares for their customers.

KH
Kathleen H.
Woodbridge, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019
Friendly service.
As usual, it was a pleasant (courteous and fast) experience.

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
State inspection and Emission.
Fast service

Verified Customer
Stafford, VA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Always fast and friendly
Always fast friendly service. Would recommend 100%

SM
Senora M.
Dumfries, VA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Wonderful customer service from staff, especially, Ms Elizabeth!
I got State and Emissions inspections done here. I’ll keep coming back! Pleasant atmosphere while you wait! Plus, CLEAN restroom! Wait was not long at all! They truly care!

PR
Peter R.
Woodbridge, VA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
What you expect from Stan’s
It was another great experience at Stan’s. My dad drive down from NY and had car trouble. Stan’s diagnosed and fix the problem super fast and for a very reasonable price. He was able to get back home in time and didn’t miss work. Thank you!

MK
Mike K.
Woodbridge, VA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Stan Rollison's Solves our Thanksgiving Worries
Started hearing a very,very loud noice coming from front of car which was very concerning and very worrisome. Used Stan's after hours drop off as it was important to get the car back as soon as possible. Rick and the team diagnosed and repaired the car and we had the car back within 24 hours! No noise and no worries! Thanks to Rick and everyone at Stan's!!

GJ
Ghulam J.
Woodbridge, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Efficiency, Professionalism and being accommodating.
This is the second time I am bringing my car to this place for service and they met my expectations both times!
Their mechanics are profound and precise at their diagnosis and swift in fixing what needs to be fixed.
They are highly commendable!

EM
Elaine M.
Woodbridge, VA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Electrical system check without appointment
Called at 0715 on a Tuesday morning asking for assistance to get vehicle to shop and to have checks done in reference to vehicle not starting. Referred to preferred wrecker service and told they would get it looked at that morning after it arrived. Fortunately, we finally got car started and drove it to shop. Checks were done and recommendations where made which were reasonable. They were able to change oil and do state inspection as well during same visit. Great customer service and will continue to use Stan Rollins for our vehicle mechanical service.

TP
Tony P.
Woodbridge, VA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Flat repaired
Rick & mechanics at Stan's did a efficient job repairing a flat on our Honda.

PW
Patty W.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Repair
Can’t ask for a more honest repair shop as Stans. Been going to them for years and just a great bunch of people. Miss Stan but know he is proud of his team in heaven.

DB
Debbie B.
Woodbridge, VA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Great service
I've taken my vehicles here for over 20 years. Always stellar service.

JK
James K.
Woodbridge, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2019
The staff and service. Friendly and fast. able to provide services equal or better than a automotive dealership.
Suggest work that need done so as to combine in one trip.

TB
Thomas B.
Woodbridge, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019
Excellent service in a very fast timeframe
They got me in same day and did an amazingly fast job of diagnosing my brake problem, getting it resolved for a very reasonable cost.

CH
Carlos H.
Virginia
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Carlos said this business does great work. They fix the problem every time and his vehicle is running good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2019
Great work, Fair price.
Stan Rollinson’s has worked on my truck twice. Both times I was very pleased. They are straight forward about fixing what is wrong and fixing it right. Not trying to up sell on useless repairs.

MR
Middleton R.
Woodbridge, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2019
Inspection and engine check
You can always get quality service for a fair price! Our go-to garage for our car needs ! Friendly staff as well and TV in the waiting room .