Staunton Nissan & Subaru


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

396 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Penny L. on 05/29/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"fake quotes"
Went there for service on my car was given a quote before the work was done when the work was done the amount was more than what was originally told & i could tell the way it was done it was done on purpose i was really disappointed i guess this is how they make sure they make more money. I will never go back!!!!!
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/29/2015 07:07 PM
Steven B. on 07/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they're always thoughtful of my needs."
Best service in town.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Review Created: 07/22/2014 06:20 AM
Deborah U. on 07/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance Visit"
Courteous, reliable, professional service all around.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Review Created: 07/21/2014 12:45 PM
Peter T. on 07/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
People are great at Staunton Subaru!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Review Created: 07/20/2014 06:57 PM
Kimberly T. on 07/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and people"
Brad is a rock star! Since i bought my car 3 years ago, he has been soooo accomodating and always provides stellar customer service.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Review Created: 07/18/2014 04:25 AM
Marsha P. on 07/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Review Created: 07/16/2014 06:11 PM
Steve F. on 07/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Friendly and helpful service."
The service personnel make you feel at home. Reminders on upcoming service needs and pricing is very helpful for planning purposes, i have a small fixed income, so a heads up lets me save up. No unexpected expenses.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Review Created: 07/15/2014 06:08 PM
Deborah L. on 07/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
We purchased our first Subaru in 2011 and I love it! The service at Staunton Subaru is exceptional and the Saturday hours make servicing quick and easy. My husband has purchased several other cars from Dustin Campell in the past couple of years for his clients and it is always a pleasure. I recommend this fantastic group all the time to my friends and family.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Review Created: 07/12/2014 04:24 AM
Robert D. on 07/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and always friendly"
Going in for service has never been an ordeal. The folks at the desk are allow a first name basis with us. The service techs are very friendly and they finish on time and budget. Always a great experience
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Review Created: 07/10/2014 05:32 AM
Donald M. on 07/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service team,very professional"
I bought my second Altima at the Staunton store and have used both Staunton and H'burg shops. Staunton shop being easier to schedule with.I have enjoyed both the car and the service after the sale. Keep up the good work!!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Review Created: 07/05/2014 08:55 AM
Anna C. on 07/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently excellent servivce"
Thank you, Brad for your reliable cheerfulness, patience, and overall excellent service!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Review Created: 07/05/2014 04:59 AM
Larry L. on 07/02/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"fast service witout appointment."
We had great service at a good price.The service Dept. keeps good records on your car.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Review Created: 07/02/2014 06:17 PM
Anne J. on 06/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and timely"
It's always a pleasure to have service done with these guys. Excellent!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Review Created: 06/14/2014 09:09 AM
Glenys D. on 06/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
Everyone was great; willing to work with the customer
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Review Created: 06/13/2014 02:11 PM
Dianne R. on 06/06/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"staff"
I didn't feel a connection to staff from my last visit.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Review Created: 06/06/2014 05:59 AM
Hugh B. on 06/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I went in for a simple oil change and they checked everything. They also took me in early and did a fast job to get me out
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Review Created: 06/06/2014 03:24 AM
Robert D. on 06/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Staunton Nissan/Subaru has been an asset to us since we first came there years ago. Service personnel have always been friendly and highly competent. They are the best around.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Review Created: 06/05/2014 05:56 AM
Vincent M. on 05/21/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"product vs service"
Poor product with the Subaru Legacy. Replaced the head gasket at 50k and many other smaller yet irrating issue. Service from the local service staff is excellent. Juist have a lemon for a car.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Review Created: 05/21/2014 12:17 PM
Steve W. at Staunton Nissan & Subaru responded on 05/21/2014

I am so sorry that you have not been pleased with the level of service your Subaru has provided you.  Typically we find these cars very reliable.  Please let us know if there is anything Staunton Nissan can do to assist you with these issues.  I know you are happy with our personal level of service and would love to help you if we can. 

Thank you
Steve Ward
Staunton Nissan and Subaru.

Diane U. on 05/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall Service"
Very pleased with my service appt. Prompt and friendly.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Review Created: 05/21/2014 06:57 AM
Robert D. on 05/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Friendly and Prompt service "
I have bought two Nissan's from Staunton Nissan and am extremely happy with both vehicles. More importantly, the service keeps me coming back. The staff greets you like a friend and the service has ALWAYS been top shelf!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Review Created: 05/19/2014 06:45 AM
Jessi P. at Staunton Nissan & Subaru responded on 05/19/2014

Thank you! We appreciate you business and glad you chose us! Look foward to seeing you soon!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 396 in total