Staunton Nissan & Subaru

33% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


PL
Penny L.
Staunton, VA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/29/2015 Category: Service
fake quotes
Went there for service on my car was given a quote before the work was done when the work was done the amount was more than what was originally told & i could tell the way it was done it was done on purpose i was really disappointed i guess this is how they make sure they make more money. I will never go back!!!!!

SB
Steven B.
Stuarts Draft, VA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2014 Category: Service
they're always thoughtful of my needs.
Best service in town.

DU
Deborah U.
Lexington, VA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2014 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance Visit
Courteous, reliable, professional service all around.

PT
Peter T.
Wilmington, DE
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2014 Category: Service
Great Service
People are great at Staunton Subaru!

KT
Kimberly T.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2014 Category: Service
Service and people
Brad is a rock star! Since i bought my car 3 years ago, he has been soooo accomodating and always provides stellar customer service.

MP
Marsha P.
Verona, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2014 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Very helpful and knowledgeable.

SF
Steve F.
Afton, VA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2014 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful service.
The service personnel make you feel at home. Reminders on upcoming service needs and pricing is very helpful for planning purposes, i have a small fixed income, so a heads up lets me save up. No unexpected expenses.

DL
Deborah L.
Crozet, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2014 Category: Service
Excellent!
We purchased our first Subaru in 2011 and I love it! The service at Staunton Subaru is exceptional and the Saturday hours make servicing quick and easy. My husband has purchased several other cars from Dustin Campell in the past couple of years for his clients and it is always a pleasure. I recommend this fantastic group all the time to my friends and family.

RD
Robert D.
Lexington, VA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2014 Category: Service
Excellent and always friendly
Going in for service has never been an ordeal. The folks at the desk are allow a first name basis with us. The service techs are very friendly and they finish on time and budget. Always a great experience

DM
Donald M.
Dayton, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2014 Category: Service
Great service team,very professional
I bought my second Altima at the Staunton store and have used both Staunton and H'burg shops. Staunton shop being easier to schedule with.I have enjoyed both the car and the service after the sale. Keep up the good work!!

AC
Anna C.
Glasgow, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2014 Category: Service
Consistently excellent servivce
Thank you, Brad for your reliable cheerfulness, patience, and overall excellent service!

LL
Larry L.
Charlottesville, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2014 Category: Service
fast service witout appointment.
We had great service at a good price.The service Dept. keeps good records on your car.

AJ
Anne J.
Staunton, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2014 Category: Service
Courteous and timely
It's always a pleasure to have service done with these guys. Excellent!

GD
Glenys D.
Crozet, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2014 Category: Service
Service visit
Everyone was great; willing to work with the customer

DR
Dianne R.
Waynesboro, VA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/06/2014 Category: Service
staff
I didn't feel a connection to staff from my last visit.