Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(162 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


SF
Steve F.
Hoboken, NJ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/22/2019
criminals
DO NOT GET TOWED FROM THESE CRIMINALS. If I could zero stars to these theives I would. My car was towed and after being charged a tow fee of $150, they tacked on a few extras including: $35 for labor (to pull a lever on truck to get the car on), $55 admin fee (to print my reciept), and a yard fee of $40 (to open the gate) Aside from that, they charged storage $45 for each day. Here's a public message for you John Steckel, just becuase you're legally allowed to prey on the helpless people who get stuck near your garage doesn.t mean that you should.

SF
Steven F.
Hoboken, NJ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/22/2019
youre better off walking than getting yuor car serviced here
DO NOT GET TOWED FROM THESE CRIMINALS. If I could zero stars to these theives I would. My car was towed and after being charged a tow fee of $150, they tacked on a few extras including: $35 for labor (to pull a lever on truck to get the car on), $55 admin fee (to print my reciept), and a yard fee of $40 (to open the gate) Aside from that, they charged storage $45 for each day. Here's a public message for you John Steckel, just because you're legally allowed to prey on the helpless people who get stuck near your garage doesn't mean that you should.

ML
M L.
Belvidere, NJ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/03/2018
Takes Your Money, Fixes Nothing
John the owner took our money and repair was never completed. Called to discuss and he became aggressive and hung up on me. Refused to return money or complete repair.

RL
Robert L.
Columbia, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Robert said his vehicle steers real good now after the repairs.

DM
Dave M.
Belvidere, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Dave said they took good care of him.

AH
Aaron H.
Blairstown, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2013 Category: Service
Aaron said he has used the business before and they have always been reliable.

JR
Jessica R.
Linden, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2013 Category: Service
Jessica said they are honest with her. They always treat her well and know what is wrong with her vehicle before they fix it.

SS
Steve S.
Belvidere, NJ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Cindy. She said this business has always given great service. They always get her vehicle in at the drop of a hat. This business has always helped her out.

JE
Jack E.
Oxford Township, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said the business was unable to find the unspecified problem.

RM
Robert M.
Hope, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2013 Category: Service
Robert said the business did an excellent job.

RE
Randy E.
Hackettstown, NJ
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2013
The great service
The only place I will take my vehicles to

AD
Audrey D.
Belvidere, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2013
great service
i am so happy with the service i receive. i trust what they say and they dont take advantage and perform unnecessary work. Rick is the best, thank you.

AM
Anna M.
Belvidere, NJ
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2013 Category: Service
Anna said they always know what they are doing and they do a good job.

PO
Patricia O.
Toyota ECHO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2013 Category: Service
Patricia said she has been dealing with the business for over 20 years because they are honest and thorough.

WD
Walter D.
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2013 Category: Service
Walter said they fixed his vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 162 in total