Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(5,859 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (181)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/03/2021 Category: Service
Bad Service
The service was incomplete
DENNIS D., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Sterling McCall Hyundai responded on 08/03/2021

Hello,

THANK YOU for choosing to revisit our dealership to have your 2014 Santa Fe Sport serviced.
It's our priority that every customer have a great experience with us, so please accept our apology that we did not meet your service expectations.
Please know that all customer feedback is very important to us and is used to help us improve.
If you have additional information that you would like to share, please feel free to call or email me.  My contact information is listed below.
I would love to have the opportunity to speak with you, as I do have questions.
We are very grateful for you and your loyalty as part of our Hyundai family, and we do hope for many future opportunities to service your vehicle’s needs.

With Great Appreciation,

Laura Radford
Customer Relations Mgr.
Sterling McCall Hyundai
lradford@group1auto.com
#713-981-3951


KL
Kerry L.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021 Category: Service
Nice staff.
Always friendly service
I use this branch for all my servicing and I d always had great service.

Verified Customer
Missouri City, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021 Category: Service
Thank You
Thank you Mr Crabtree

DM
David M.
Meadows Place, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly people
Great service

MJ
Mr J.
Houston, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Carlos review
The staff is always ready to help no matter how busy they are !

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Carlos rating
Great service as usual !
EP
ESTHER P., Customer Relations Mgr. from Sterling McCall Hyundai responded on 07/30/2021

Good Afternoon!

THANK YOU for choosing to visit our dealership!
We appreciate you taking the time to complete or survey and sharing your experience.
We're happy to know that our Service Dept. is handling the issue with the broken piece from your car.
Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you on your next service appointment.

Have A Great Afternoon and Weekend!

Esther Parsons-Harris
Customer Relations Mgr.
Sterling McCall Hyundai


DS
Debra S.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Service advisors
We live in a world where we have little or no patience and very little time to get things done. My service advisors are very professional and trust worthy.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Service advisor
My service advisors are great. Mr Hopkins and Mr Moore.
EP
ESTHER P., Customer Relations Mgr. from Sterling McCall Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

Good Afternoon,

We would like to say, "THANK YOU" for choosing to revisit our dealership to have your 2017 Santa Fe serviced!
We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey and sharing your experience with us!
We're happy to know that you had a great experience with your Service Advisor, Will Moore!
We are very grateful for you and look forward to many future opportunities to service your vehicles needs.

Have A Wonderful Evening,

Esther Parsons-Harris
Customer Relations Mgr.
Sterling McCall Hyundai
eparsons@sterlingmccallhyundai.com


RP
Richard P.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Service maintenance in my car
Work on car is always good.
EP
ESTHER P., Customer Relations Mgr. from Sterling McCall Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

Good Afternoon,

THANK YOU for choosing to revisit our dealership to have your 2013 Santa Fe serviced.
Please know that it is our priority that every customer have a great experience with us, so please accept our apology that we did not meet your service expectations during this visit.
All customer feedback is very important to us and is used to help us improve, so thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and sharing your experience with us.
We are truly grateful for you and your loyalty as part of our Hyundai family, and we look forward to many future opportunities to service your vehicles needs.

With Great Appreciation,

Esther Parsons-Harris
Customer Relations Mgr.
Sterling McCall Hyundai
eparsons@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
#713-981-3951


Verified Customer
Elizabeth, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Staff
Employees & service staff are the best that I hv experience in a long time
ESTHER P., Customer Relations Mgr. from Sterling McCall Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

Hello!

THANK YOU for choosing to visit our dealership to have your 2015 Sonata serviced!
We appreciate you filling out our survey and for the "5 STARS"!
We're happy to know that you had a positive experience with us once again!
We are grateful for you and your loyalty as part of our Hyundai family, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Have A Great Afternoon!

Esther Parsons-Harris
Customer Relations Mgr.
Sterling McCall Hyundai
eparsons@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
#713-981-3951


PE
Prosper E.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Waiting time
What is the purpose of making an appointment if you have to wait for about 3hrs for an oil change?That's my problem. It was not a walk in!
EP
ESTHER P., Customer Relations Mgr. from Sterling McCall Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Hello!

THANK YOU for visiting Sterling McCall Hyundai!
We appreciate you filling out our survey and for the additional comments.
Thanks for the "5 STAR" rating for your Service Advisor, Mike Hopkins!
We are grateful for you and your loyalty as part of our Hyundai family, and look forward to seeing you on your next service appointment.

With Great Appreciation,

Esther Parsons-Harris
Customer Relations Mgr.
Sterling McCall Hyundai
eparsons@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
#713-981-3951


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Disappointed
Service took longer than expected. Needed additional service-could not get a quote or call back.
ESTHER P., Customer Relations Mgr. from Sterling McCall Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Good Afternoon,

We appreciate you  choosing to visit our dealership to have your 2009 Santa Fe serviced.
It's our priority that every customer have a great experience with us, so please accept our apology that we did not meet your service expectations.
We appreciate you filling out our survey and sharing your experience with us. 
If you have additional information to share, please feel free to contact me.
We are grateful that you chose to visit our Hyundai location, and would like to make things right with you.

Have A Great Afternoon,

Esther Parsons-Harris
Customer Relations Mgr.
Sterling McCall Hyundai
eparsons@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
#713-981-3951


AW
Ava W.
Houston, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Though they were extremely busy they were able to get me out in about 30-45 minutes. I experience team work the Hyundai way! Great job!
EP
ESTHER P., Customer Relations Mgr. from Sterling McCall Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Good Afternoon!

THANK YOU so much for revisiting us and for your loyalty as part of our Hyundai family!
We appreciate you taking time to complete our survey and sharing your experience with us!
We are very grateful for you and look forward to seeing you on your next service appointment!

With Great Appreciation,

Esther Parsons-Harris
Customer Relations Mgr.
Sterling McCall Hyundai
eparsons@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
#713-981-3951


BA
Bre-Lin A.
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Sensory lights
Great
EP
ESTHER P., Customer Relations Mgr. from Sterling McCall Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Good Afternoon!

THANK YOU for choosing to visit Sterling McCall Hyundai to service your 2014 Santa Fe Sport!
Please know that it is our priority that every customer have a great experience with us.
We appreciate you sharing yours through our survey.
If you have additional information that you would like to share, please do contact me.
We are grateful for you and hope for many opportunities to continue servicing your vehicles needs in the future.

Have A Great Week!

Esther Parsons-Harris
Customer Relations Mgr.
Sterling McCall Hyundai
eparsons@sterlingmcallhyundai.com
#713-981-3951


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Helpful
I have always had good service when I brought my car in for work whether it was a small problem or a large on. I rely on them.
ESTHER P., Customer Relations Mgr. from Sterling McCall Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Good Afternoon!

We would like to say, "THANK YOU" for visiting Sterling McCall Hyundai to have your 2018 Elantra serviced!
Thank You for sharing your experience with us through our survey!
We appreciate the positve review and "5 STARS"!

Have A Great Week!

Esther Parsons-Harris
Customer Relations Mgr.
Sterling McCall Hyundai
eparsons@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
#713-981-3951


Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Maintenance Services
6-7 hours for maintenance
No status update
Need better service
ESTHER P., Customer Relations Mgr. from Sterling McCall Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Good Afternoon,

THANK YOU for choosing to visit Sterling McCall Hyundai to have your 2021 Palisade serviced.
Please know that all customer feedback is very important to us and is used to help us improve.
We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey and sharing your experience with us, so please accept our apology for not meeting your service expectations.
If you have additional information that you would like to share, please do feel free to call or email me.  My contact information is listed below.
We are grateful for your business, and we hope for other opportunities to service your vehicles needs.
If we can assist you, please do contact us.

With Great Appreciation,

Esther Parsons-Harris
Customer Relations Mgr.
Sterling McCall Hyundai
eparsons@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
#713-981-3951




Verified Customer
Humble, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Na
The second time they were great
ESTHER P., Customer Relations Mgr. from Sterling McCall Hyundai responded on 07/22/2021

Good Evening,

We would like to say, "THANK YOU" for choosing to visit our dealership!
All customer feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing your experience with us through our survey!
We appreciate the "5 STAR" rating!  : )
We're happy to know that you had a great experience with your Service Advisor, Mike Hopkins!
We are grateful for you and your business as part of our Hyundai family, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

With Great Appreciation,

Esther Parsons-Harris
Customer Relations Mgr.
Sterling McCall Hyundai
eparsons@sterlingmccallhyundai.com
#713-981-3951