Overview

Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5rating 4.43

2888 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (134)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1119414/5Overall Rating 4.1119414/5Overall Rating 4.1119414/5Overall Rating 4.1119414/5rating 4.1119414
Original
Overall Rating 2.208954/5Overall Rating 2.208954/5rating 2.208954rating 2.208954rating 2.208954
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Santa
Excellent customer service.

Verified Customer
Palo Alto, CA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Excellent service in my recent visit
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to send in your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

AV
Alison V.
San Francisco, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Great dealership, great service department
I leased my first Hyundai in San Francisco where I live and the dealership changed hands shortly after. They ended up being not helpful at all, and their service department was a fright. So I began coming to Stevens Creek for car service because my kids live down there. They are fast and fair and a good value. I brought back my leased Elantra and got a Kona and I'm so happy with how the transaction went! I have nothing but good things to say about Stevens Creek Hyundai.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

Thank you very much Alison for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Sunnyvale, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Unproffesional
Total crap service
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

Thank you for your survey but I don't appriciate the language you used, I have attempted to call you and have asked you to call me back Monday when you get a chance so we may see what I can do to make sure we take care of you and your vehicle, you have my number please give a call.

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

MR
Michael R.
San Jose, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/19/2019 Category: Service
friendly
Friendly personnel will fit you in at short notice if possible. Nice to have a smile will plan to buy my next Hyundai at the same dealership
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

Thank you Michael for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

ID
Isabel D.
San Jose, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Great service with a smile, on top of their game let you know exactly what services are being done, and keep you in the loop. Happy with my Hyundai!!

Thanks Maintenance Team
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

Thank you Isabel for taking the time to send in your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

CH
Carmen H.
Santa Clara, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Always Accommodating and Thorough
Very friendly, quick work and great prices.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

Thank you very much Carmen for taking the time to send in your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

JL
James L.
San Jose, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Service advisor is very friendly.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

Thank you very much James for taking the time to send in your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

GS
Gary S.
Santa Clara, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Prompt and good service
Good, polite, knowledgeable, timely.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you very much Gary for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

JH
Jeffrey H.
Santa Cruz, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Impressed with the service
I had an issue with my 2015 Sonata engine which required replacement.
Hyundai lived up to their warranty and ok'd to replace it with no questions asked. Thanks Hyundai.

The service department was great:
- Eric Yeager was courteous, kept me up to date on the progress, and was able to get the car back to me in a timely manner.
- The new engine works perfectly! Kudos to the mechanic(s) who actually did the work. Well done!
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you Jeffrey for your taking the time for your survey for Eric and thank you for understanding that sometimes things take a little time to complete. 

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Santa Clara, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Best service my car ever had.
Everything my car needed was done fast. These guys are real professional. I would recommend Stevens Creek Hyundai to my friends and colleagues.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Promised everything, done a little.
I do not recommend to buy an extra service for extra money out of your pocket upfront, when you buy a car. You will be disappointed later, when something went wrong with your car...
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you sir for talking with me this afternoon. I look forward to seeing you on Monday and we will take care of your alignment and I will resend you the survey so you may rescore Cathal.

Thank you again.

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you very much for your quick response and we look forward to seeing on Monday, have a great weekend. 

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

SP
Shahriar P.
Cupertino, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Very good reception
I am always pleased with how one gets greeted at service desk.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you very much Shahriar for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

MB
Michele B.
Sunnyvale, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Service agebt
I love my service agebt. She was helpful and explained exactly what my car needed and why. She also explained it in simple words vs. being technical.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you Michele for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Milpitas, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
It's nice to meet the service team in the shop
The receptionists are so nice and kind to explain where they will check or replace the parts of car and estimate how long it will take. I used the shuttle service this time, it was nice too.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to send in your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

AH
Aleida H.
Sunnyvale, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Thank you! Always excellent service! I was helped right away! And the car was ready before the time it was promised! Awesome place! Thank you!
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you Aleida for taking the time to send in your survey and thank you for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

PA
Pedro A.
Sunnyvale, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and Fast service
Service is friendly and reasonably fast. Shuttle service minimizes routine disruption due to lack of vehicle and is a nice added perk.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you Pedro for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

AT
Agnes T.
San Jose, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
CS
Great customet serviceijm
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you Agnes for taking the time to send in your survey and thank you for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

SS
Sylvia S.
Mountain View, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
LIKE HYUNDAI
I'VE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I HAVE RECIEVED
Cathal E. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

Thank you Sylvia for you kind words and survey,We look forward to seeing you again in the future


RK
Ramachandr K.
Cupertino, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and Competent
Attendants were friendly and competent. They knew exactly what I needed, and took care of it. Car was available on time.
Cathal E. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

Thank you Ramachander for taking the time to fill out the survey,for your kind score and for your business,We look forward to seeing you again in the future


JC
Joseph C.
Los Altos, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Great job on time and under budget
Eric and Lynn did a great job. The service dept is the strength of stevens creek hyundia.
SHANNON E Y. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Joseph, 
Thank you very much this 5 star survey
we look forward to helping with all your future service needs for all your Hyundai vehicles.
Eric Yeager