Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

706 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.94118/5rating 1.94118rating 1.94118rating 1.94118rating 1.94118
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Joel H. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean"
Very clean and fairly quick.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 06:00 PM
Phyllis S. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Pricing could be a little lower on service such as tires. But everything else I'm very satisfied with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 03:46 PM
Jose F. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service advisor was real helpful and polite"
the service done on my 2012 Santa Fe was done right .
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 07:32 AM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating and comments about our personnel. We are glad to be able to be of assitance. See you next time.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Albert S. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
service with a smile and they kept me updated on how much longer I had 2 wait
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:58 AM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your continuing patronage of our business. We appreciate your return of the Hyundai questionnaire and the 5 star rating you provided. Our goal is to continue for you to continuing smiling each time.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service done quickly"
Friendly service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 02:28 PM
Carol T. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Always a great experience
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 06:40 AM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/19/2018

Your continuing support of our facility and your comment are greatly appreciated. We are thankful for the 5 star rating and look forward to serving you again.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
I want to start off by saying that the customer service was great as soon as I pulled in! The service to my car was incredibly quicker than I thought! The waiting room was comfortable, clean, had a great selection of hot drinks and a TV to watch was a bonus. My overall experience was great from beginning to end!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:00 AM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you so much for all of your comments and 5 star rating on your visit to us. We appreciate that you felt taken care of.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Ronnie H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No problems"
No comments needed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:16 AM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your returned questionnaire from Hyundai and your 5 star rating. We hope to continue that feeling thought out our relationship with you and your car.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Tiffany B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick!!! Awesome Customer Service! !!"
I have had and awesome experience everytime I deal with Stevenson Hyundai! !!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:14 PM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you so much for your kind comments and 5 star rating. We are glad to see that you feel comfortable with your visit and our personnel. See you next time.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Sarah F. ReScore Review on 02/13/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Chad is a great representative "
The service provided by Chad in the service department met and exceeded expectations I have when I go to a dealership for service on my vehicle. His continued communication and effort to rectify things that went wrong, not of his doing, gives me faith that I, as a customer, will be looked after with future services.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:56 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
" Check behind them"
We will see if they hold true and provide a future free service for their failure on my last visit. I brought my car in for an oil change, tire rotation and exterior clean (to include the undercarriage.) My tires were rotated as requested however the air was still low in the one tire, telling me they were never checked. This makes me wonder what other mechanical things weren’t done. In addition to this I had to wait over 2 hours just for my car to be cleaned and when I got it back there was wax overspray and the undercarriage hadn’t been done. (Though I’d been assured it had been.) Not happy with the service provided. We’ll give them one more chance.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:56 AM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the information and conversation on your visit. I am in total agreement to your points and will be taken steps to try and prevent any further negative experiences. i am thankful you will still be using our service's again.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Gerard G. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service department"
Pleasant staff, service was finished on time nice waiting area
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 05:51 PM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your first visit to us and your return of the Hyundai questionnaire. We appreciate your comments and star rating. please let us know if there is anything we can do for you and your car.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Sabrina A. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service, thank you!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:18 AM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your response to the Hyundai questionnaire and your 5 star rating. We appreciate your visits and will be here for any assistance you might need.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Chesterfield H. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a Smile "
The Staff are friendly and Professional. Service time in and out with a Smile. Stevenson Hyundai serve proudly, they are your source For purchasing and servicing your New and/or used vehicle.
In and out Timely Professional Service always friendly with a Smile
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 06:20 AM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for all of your kind words and the 5 star rating. We appreciate you and your business with us and look forward to serving you in the future.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Terrance L. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st oil service "
Scheduling an appointment is quick and easy with no hassle. The schedule calendar is user friendly. Live service from Josh met expectations and made my experience great. Overall, above board service.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:43 PM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for your comments on the return of the Hyundai questionnaire. We appreciate your feeling of 5 star service and look forward to providing more as the need arises.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Kevin K. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff is friendly and knowledgeable"
When called about service, I was told of a coupon that included free windshield wipers and carwash. When I arrived at the dealership, service writer didn't know anything about this coupon. He did show me another coupon that was offered and I took advantage of that. When I was asked if I wanted the car wash, I replied yes. He then informed me that it would take an extra 45 minutes on top of my service visit because it was taking them longer today to get the cars washed. I passed in the "free" car wash. I wasn't going to be there for an hour and 45 minutes for an oil change, rear wiper replacement and car wash. Crazy!!
The dealership is always clean and the staff is great. I would recommend them to anyone and will continue to go there myself.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 12:59 PM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for responding to the Hyundai questionnaire sent to you. I am sorry about the confusion on your coupon and not being able to accommodate your free car wash. We will perform that service for you if you wish at any time, without the need of any service work performed. Just check with your advisor.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Zachary G. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New motor"
Unbelievable and exceptional service. Installed a new motor with no charge since the car has such a great warranty... THANK YOU HYUNDAI.........
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:18 AM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your comments and 5 star rating on your service repair. We agree that the warranty on the car is the best in the industry.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Robin E. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
The service was outstanding. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I could not have asked for a better service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 02:40 AM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating on your questionnaire from Hyundai and your comments. We were happy to be of assistance and look forward to the next opportunity to serve.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Jenny F. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
The service is great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 07:31 PM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you very much for your 5 star rating on the Hyundai survey return. We appreciate your continuing long business association with us and look forward to serving again.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Nicholas D. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service and prompt"
Very friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:21 PM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/05/2018

YOUR CONTINUING SUPPORT OF OUR BUSINESS IS APPRECIATED AND WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR RATING ON THE HYUNDAI QUESTIONNAIRE. SEE YOU NEXT TIME.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Sherry L. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
There service is great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 04:26 PM
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you once again for your visit and continuing support of our dealership. Your history with us is not unrecognized by us and we are thankful for that.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 706 in total