Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville


Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

643 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Michael S. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt"
Just a recall check, in and out no problem.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 07:02 PM
Alan M. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2nd service"
Service was performed in a timely manner. Coffee counter leaves something that could be upgraded.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 01:48 PM
Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"So So Service"
Service was for a recall on our newly purchased vehicle. Although the service was completed much faster than we anticipated, the car was not returned to us in the condition that we left it. Apparently all the electronic settings were wiped out, and the service department did not reset them. We will have to make a return trip to have this corrected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:05 AM
Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Very nice, great service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 10:40 AM
Verified Customer on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alternator replacement"
Easy to make appointment on short notice. Work performed promptly. Reasonable price options offered.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 11:05 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for your reply to your recent visit. We appreciate your business in all aspects.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
You do have nice facilities. I would suggest a table in the waiting area. As for the servicing of my vehicle, I don't always think clearly when put on the spot. This was my first time to Stevenson since we moved to Jacksonville a few months ago. After sitting in the waiting room, I am approached about all these services that are recommended for my vehicle. I was told I should have about five things done, which I only asked for one (fuel/air induction service). But now that I look at the maintenance log book for my vehicle, I don't see where these services are required. In the future I will want to see the need to have these services performed.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 06:38 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for answering the questionnaire sent to you from your visit to oue service facility. I appreciate all of your comments that you stated and also unnderstand the difference's of recommendations.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the recall was doe in a timely manor"
service was fast and waiting area was nice
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:05 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you so much for your response to the Hyundai questionnaire. We appreciate your decision  to make your car purchase from us and look forward to serving you and your car in the coming years.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient."
Good visit.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 05:23 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/11/2017

We appreciate your last visit to us again and your 5 star rating on the Hyundai questionnaire. Your continuing support of our business is appreciated as well as you.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"rev"
👍🏻
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 04:36 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/09/2017

Thank you for your return questionnaire form Hyundai. We appreciate your decision to make your automobile purchase from us and look forward to a long relationship serving both you and your car needs.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
William G. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Replaced blend door actuator"
Great staff. Very friendly.
I wish they could find the cause of the new unusual noise and fix it.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 06:11 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/09/2017

Thank you for responding to the questionnaire sent to you from Hyundai. If there is a noise still coming from your car and yoou would like to test drive with me i would be happy to do. You wouln't need an apptointmnent, i would just call  to make sure I'm here.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
David H. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OIL AND TIRE ROTATION"
VERY FAST AND COURTEOUS
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:16 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and your comments. We hope to serve you soon again.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Joseph G. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Reliable courteous service always
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:33 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you once again for allowing his to be of assistance for your car needs. We appreciate your continuing choice of our facility.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Lisa S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I thought I was in for a rough road when my engine unexpectedly stopped working on my Sonata but Stevenson Hyndaui took care of EVERYTHING! The guys in the service department were amazing and followed through with everything needed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:32 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for your comments and feelings expressed on your returned questionnaire from Hyundai. We are happy to have assist you in repairing your car.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
No appointment but my Hyundai was serviced in less than 1 hour.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 05:56 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for your returned questionnaire from Hyundai and your 5 star rating. We appreciate your continuous patronage with us and look forward to continue to service your needs.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service done quickly"
Friendly and helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 08:02 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for your recent car purchase and visit to our service facility. We are glad to see that your visit went well and are thankful for your 5 star rating.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Antonio C. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/02/2017 06:44 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for the return of the Hyundai questionnaire and your 5 star rating. We appreciate your comment and look forward to the next time.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Jesse K. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Always friendly, explains everything that is being performed on your vechicle
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 12:50 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you agiain for your recent visit to our facility. We are thankful for your support and 5 star rating.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Carol T. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 10:47 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for your continuous service relationship. We appreciate your continuing trust with us.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Lynn C. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Josh"
Our service technician Josh was great! Very honest
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 12:12 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star rating on your service visit. We appreciate your visits and will be here for your next need.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Suzanne S. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They honored an online coupon that no longer was showing on the site"
Quick, friendly service and were kind enough to honor an email version of a service coupon that no longer was showing on the site.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 05:13 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for your return second visit to our service facility. We appreciate you returning the Hyundai questionnaire and providing us with a 5 star rating. We look forward to serving your future needs.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 643 in total