Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

864 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Midway Park, NC
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Outstanding Service Manager, Service Writers and Mechanics.
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you so much for your kind comments as well as the 5 star rating on the Hyundai questionnaire. We appreciate your long term business with us and look forward to continuing it.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

GH
Garrett H.
Jacksonville, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
N/A
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for responding to the Hyundai questionnaire and your comments. We are sorry to hear that you may be experiencing the same complaint and will be in touch with you to set another appointment with you.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Rating
Did a good job
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you once again for allowing us to serve both you and your automobile. We appreciate the continuing confidence in our service to you.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

EW
Ellen W.
Wilmington, NC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Very quick and helpful
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you again for your last visit and allowing us to help you.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

TF
Thomas F.
Jacksonville, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Joshua is an excellent customer representative, everyone that works there are Fantastic
Great Service, Awesome Customer Relations, Josh is a Force Multiplier for you! Promote that Man!!!
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you again. We are thankful for both your car purchasing business as well as the service.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

JO
James O.
Jacksonville, NC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/11/2018 Category: Service
They forgot my oil change!
Took a day off to repair recalled part and to change my oil. When I returned to get my vehicle, I discovered they forgot to change the oil. Now, I’ll have to make another appointment. I wasn’t pleased.
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for responding to the Hyundai questionnaire. I am sorry for your inconvenience, and would like to offer a free basic oil service for it. i will make a note in the system for notification when you come in.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, NC
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Fast, efficient service.
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you once again for allowing us to service your needs. We appreciate your continuing usage of our service facility.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

DC
Donald C.
Jacksonville, NC
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Fast service with a nice waiting area.
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you so much for returning the Hyundai questionnaire with the 5 star rating. We appreciate both your original purchase from us as well as your continuing usage of of service department.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Nice people
Comfortable waiting room
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your recent service visit and replying to the Hyundai questionnaire. We are glad to have assisted in the maintenance of your car and look forward to serving again.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

CB
Christopher B.
Jacksonville, NC
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/05/2018
Decent service
I just wanted to say Joshua help write a report about my vehicle but they failed to find out what was wrong with my vehicle. There service department was fast and friendly. Just disappointed that they have not been able to figure out what’s wrong. I got in contact with Eric and talk about my issue. He was a MVP for finding me a rental the day that hurricane Florence was suppose to hit. I do appreciate the service just disappointed in the Hyundai company
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for responding after our conversation to the rescore request. I guess i left out that anything below 4 or 5 is considered a low score. I am askin gfor your help one more time for a rescore of at least 4, thank you and best of luck.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

CB
Christopher B.
Jacksonville, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed 2018 sonata/ Stevenson dealership maintenance
Right now I would not recommend Hyundai to my friends. My 2018 sonata for 2.5 months, and it overheated. I had turned my car in only to receive back in the same condition. I then had to turn it in to receive a low year sonata for temp. It’s been almost a month since I had my car. I was not told when it would be fix and it’s been a week and they haven’t told me anything.
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to talk to me about your concerns. Please, rest assure we will do everything possible to assist you to find the remedy for your concern.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

CL
Carmen L.
Jacksonville, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent!
Excellent work done on my car and exceptional customer service!
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for the questionnaire return and the 5 star rating you provided.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

CT
Carol T.
Jacksonville, NC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Service
Always a great experience.
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you again for your business and the 5 star rating on the returned questionnaire. It is always our privilege to serve.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

LS
Lauren S.
Holly Ridge, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Scheduling the appointment to getting right in, everything was easy and quick. They performed routine maintenance and I am pleased with the outcome.
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating on the returned questionnaire and your comments. We look forward to serving again.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

BB
Brendella B.
Riegelwood, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great service
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for responding to the Hyundai survey and allowing us to serve your car needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance interval.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

AP
Ann P.
Jacksonville, NC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Experiences at hyundai
Always have a great experience there.
People are friendly and courteous.
I know the job will be done properly.
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you once again for allowing us to serve your needs. We appreciate the star rating and comments, see you next time.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

Verified Customer
Richlands, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The staff is always friendly and professional. I never feel pressured to have any other service done other than what I scheduled. Knowledgeable staff and comfortable guest waiting area.
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for your last visit to us and for providing the 5 star rating on your returned questionnaire.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

PF
Patricia F.
Jacksonville, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Made sure I was taken care of
They all did an outstanding job from start to finish.
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for your comments and the 5 star rating you provided for us on your unexpected visit to our dealership. We are glad to see that you feel we did in trying to provide you the best service.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

RB
Richard B.
Camp Lejeune, NC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Speedy yet expensive
Did a good job just pricy.
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 09/28/2018

We are disappointed to see you survey result that you provided. We thought taken care of your problem within the diagnosis fee was trying to help you.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM

RW
Ronald W.
Jacksonville, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great Service
ERIC J., SERVICE MANAGER from Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you for your recent purchase and for your first service visit with us. We are glad to see that you felt everything went well and we look forward to seeing you again.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM