Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville


Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

583 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8461538/5Overall Rating 3.8461538/5Overall Rating 3.8461538/5rating 3.8461538rating 3.8461538
Original
Overall Rating 1.83333/5rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Go to a regular mecanic to expencive"
Same as title
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:41 AM
Ashanti S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"communicating skills"
n/A
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:46 AM
Jonathan N. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff "
Just like the place and staff very friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:33 PM
9cf296214ae41ae3f9f9b762e1950fd9?s=28
Patrick F., General Manager at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you Jonathan!  We appreciate your business!

Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you so much for all of you automobile business in both your car purchase decisions and service. We are fortunate to have a customer like yourself, since you can decide to make your purchases anywhere. We look forward to trying to meet your needs in the future.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service done quickly"
Routine maintenance service visit was done quickly and was priced fairly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:22 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for your response and 5 star rating. We appreciate your return visit and look forward to many more.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Ann P. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast and reliable
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 01:26 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you again for choosing us as your service center. We appreciate your returned questionnaire from a Hyundai and your 5 star rating. We look forward to helping you again any time your automobile needs arise.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Linda C. on 10/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees "
I've never received bad service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:08 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your comments and 5 star rating on your returned
Hyundai questionnaire. We appreciate both your new car business as well as being your servicing dealer of choice.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:58 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you so much for your comment and 5 star rating on the Hyundai questionnaire. We will try each time to continue to keep the standard for you.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Melissa M. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got the job done"
I showed to my appointment for an oil change but had a service light come on and the service department had no problem taking care of my problem and did so getting me out in a timely manner. Love this service team!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:52 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for returning the Hyundai questioinnaire snd yyour 5 star rating. We appreciate all of your business and relationship and will continue to try and meet your expectations in the future.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Thank you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:27 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your star rating on the returned Hyundai questionnaire and comment. We appreciate your visit and will assist you any time your need arises.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Ghada B. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hospitality and they are so professional"
Thanks a lot will always do my service in this place
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:31 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for your 5 star rating from the Hyundai questionnaire sent to you. We appreciate your comments and feelings, see you next time.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Dora J. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I've always had my car serviced here and it's still rolling with 165,000 miles. Enough said."
Appreciate the bottled water. A car wash would be the perfect added touch!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:32 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you once again for your Hyundai star rating from you last visit. It is a pleasure to see such a long term customer still
satisfied with our service. As far as the car wash, all you have to do is ask and we would be happy to comply at no charge to you, thank you again.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Norma M. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair"
Fast and efficient everyone I go
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 03:58 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for your recent 5 star rating on the Hyundai questionnaire sent to you. We appreciate your purchase and will be here for any of your automobile needs.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Eugene D. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Efficient."
Prompt and courteous.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 11:49 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your 5 star rating and responding to the Hyundai questionnaire sent to you. We appreciate you long service relationship with us and look forward to being able to provide your needs in the future.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Jenyfer S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Professional"
I won't take my car anywhere else, and this is my third car with them.
Thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 07:14 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you so much for your comments and business. We appreciate your confidence in us and we will continue to to provide the same lvel of service.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Carol T. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent. Josh is the best.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 07:35 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your star rating on the Hyundai questionnaire and your comment on Joshua.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
RANDALL P. ReScore Review on 10/05/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2nd Review"
After Pat called to for a 2nd review, I have change from 2 stars to 4 stars. The only reason for the change is that Pat called. At least someone cares. I hope for better service next time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 11:36 AM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Prolem with the number of mechanics on duty."
There was only two mechanics at 8:00 with a lot customers waiting to have their car serviced. At 8:45 a third mechanic came in to work on my Tucson.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 11:36 AM
9cf296214ae41ae3f9f9b762e1950fd9?s=28
Patrick F., General Manager at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/03/2017

Mr. Pence,
I am very sorry about your service experience.  I am going to discuss your concerns with our service staff, and I can assure you that we will make the proper adjustments on our end.
Sincerely,
Pat Fire 
General Manager 
Stevenson Hyundai

Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for your rescore to your situation. I can assure you that we all do care about our customers and am sorry for the extended wait time. As a repeat customer, like yourself or a first time customer we care. Please except your next oil service on the house as a show of gratitude. I will make a note in the system under your file, thank you again.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
John S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Every associate that I dealt with was extremely helpful and courteous. Great organization! Highly recommended!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 04:16 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your gracious comments on the returned Hyundai questionnaire sent to you.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Mary M. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Engine "
I was completely satisfied with the service and help given.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 11:58 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you so much for your response the Hyundai questionnaire sent to you. We appreciate your star rating, knowing that we had your car for an extended time due to the engine recall. I hope things are well and you continue to enjoy your car.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
KEITH Y. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to home"
Service is convenient and price conscience
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 05:01 PM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your response to the Hyundai survey recently sent to you. We appreciate both your new car purchase and the usage of our facility for maintenance.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
THOMAS W. on 09/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thomas"
None
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:04 AM
Eric J., SERVICE MANAGER at Stevenson Hyundai of Jacksonville responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for answering the Hyundai questionnaire sent to you and the star rating. We are sorry that you had an early situation with your car but were glad we could provide the service for you.

ERIC JOHNSTON
SERVICE MANAGER
910-455-1555
EXT330
ERIC_JOHNSTON@STEVENSONHYUNDAI.COM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 583 in total