Overview

Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48

1289 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3111138/5Overall Rating 4.3111138/5Overall Rating 4.3111138/5Overall Rating 4.3111138/5rating 4.3111138
Original
Overall Rating 2.06667/5Overall Rating 2.06667/5rating 2.06667rating 2.06667rating 2.06667
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AH
Amy H.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
All the way around.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Xavier , bubba and Ann are amazing!

MO
Michael O.
Stockton, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Thank You
Always a great job and fast service
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

HI MICHAEL, THANKS FOR LEAVING US THIS AWESOME REVIEW AND RATING.WE'RE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


KT
Ka T.
Elk Grove, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Buyers beware
Stockton does not even deserve a 1 Star. They give you a friendly service from the start then send you off with a pat on your back and say good luck and we don’t care for you anymore because we got your money. When you go back for service or for them to fix their mistake they make you wait a life to take care of your car. Your money is better else where. It does not matter where you go, Hyundai’s customer service is the same everywhere else. The sacramento dealer will tell you that you don’t have the money to buy a car, if you don’t agree with their price. NO MORE HYUNDAI!!! Going back to Toyota.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

HI KA, FIRST I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR VISIT AND ALSO TO THANK FOR TAKING TIME OUT TO SPEAK WITH US AND ADDRESS YOUR CONCERNS. WE APPRECIATE YOU ALLOWING US TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI  

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI.


HH
Harold H.
Huntington Beach, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
New set of tires
Service department very professional and friendly. Hats off to Xavier who did wonderful job of servicing my problem from beginning to end.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

HI HAROLD, THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LET US KNOW HOW YOUR SERVICE VISIT WENT, AND XAVIER WILL APPRECIATE THE CYBER HIGH 5. WERE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


AS
Anthony S.
Lodi, CA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Very Professional service. Kept me informed about my car.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

HI ANTHONY, THANKS SO MUCH FOR LEAVING US A GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Lodi, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Genesis vs Lexus
My Genesis is better than the Lexus I have. What more can I say.
Case closed.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

HI THERE, I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME OUT TO LET US KNOW HOW YOUR VISIT WITH US WENT. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


CM
Colleen M.
Stockton, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
2012 Sonata Service on Nov. 23, 2018
Service was performed in a professional manner, the agent was a very amiable person and on top of the problem whenever I called to check on progress.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

HI COLLEEN, THANKS SO MUCH FOR LEAVING US THIS AWESOME REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


TL
Todd L.
Tracy, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service writer was great to deal with.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

HI TODD, THANKS FOR LETTING US KNOW HOW YOUR VISIT WENT. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


LS
Laura S.
Stockton, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Fast, friendly and thorough!
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

HI LAURA, THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME OUT TO LET US KNOW HOW YOUR VISIT WITH US WENT. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING US TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


SS
Sukara S.
Ca, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Everyone did an amazing job, serice was outstanding11
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

HEY SUKARA, THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME OUT TO LEAVE US A GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


TF
Terri F.
Lodi, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Fastest time ever. Just about 30 minutes! These guys rock!
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

HI TERRI, THATS AWESOME AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND RATING. WERE LOOKING FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


AS
Andrea S.
Stockton, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere
Really friendly staff. Nice waiting room.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

HI ANDREA, THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


DQ
Darin Q.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Took care of my car
Good service
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

HI DARIN, THANKS SO MUCH FOR LETTING US KNOW WHAT YOU THOUGHT ABOUT YOUR LAST VISIT. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


GD
Gloria D.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Service
Yes
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

HI GLORIA,THANKS SO MUCH FOR LEAVING US A REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


CH
Camile H.
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied this time around
Usually I leave disappointed in one way or another but this time I was actually satisfied with the service I received. Robert in the service department was great!
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

HI CAMILE THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE SERVICE VISITS WITH YOU.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


TO
Travis O.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Very friendly and job well done great service
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 11/27/2018

HI TRAVIS, THANK YOU FOR LETTING US KNOW WHAT YOU THOUGHT ABOUT YOUR VISIT. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


MH
Marcelo H.
Lodi, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
oil change
as always fast, efficient and friendly
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 11/27/2018

HI MARCELO, THANKS FOR TAKING TIME OUT TO LET US KNOW HOW YOUR VISIT WENT. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING US TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
People
Excelent
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

HI THERE, THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US A GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WERE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


CB
Crystal B.
Ca, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
They never disappoint
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

HI CRYSTAL, THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US A REVIEW AND RATING. WERE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI