Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,746 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DM
DAVID M.
Stockton, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/23/2021
Just say NO. Huge waste of your time. Ugly business tactics
Dirty Dealers. They lied to me about the price of a car, then lied to me about my credit rating so they could try and screw me with inflated interest. DO NOT BUY from these people. They are crooked.
JG
Joseph G. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 07/24/2021

David, we do not have a record of a credit pull under your name. I also do not have record of a quote sent to antone with your name. Are you sure you have the right dealership?


JS
Jaswinder S.
West Sacramento, CA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
i had great experience at Stockton Hyundai
thanks for every thing
DB
David B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 07/22/2021

Thank you for choosing Stockton Hyundai, we gretaly appreciate your review, hope to see you on your next visit!


CM
Carlos M.
Sonora
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Love going here for service
DB
David B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 07/20/2021

Thank you for choosing Stockton Hyundai! We greatly appreciate the review, hope to see you on your next visit!


DM
David M.
Stockton, CA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
2021 Hyundai Elantra Oil & Filter change
Overall a great experience. I'm glad I bought a Hyundai.
DB
David B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 07/07/2021

Thank you for choosing Stockton Hyundai! We greatly appreciate the review, hope to see you on your next visit!


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Review
See previous comments.
David B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Hello Mr. Vargas, we have tried to reach you regarding your recent review, but it looks like you were not available. I would love to discuss this with you! You can reach us at 2096626400


Verified Customer
Lodi, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Customer
Toilet should be cleaned and repaired.
BRIAN J B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/25/2021

We are very sorry the bathroom was down during your visit. We have fixed the concern and appreciate the feedback


AM
Angel M.
Stockton, CA
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service
BB
BRIAN J B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey


RA
Reeze A.
Lodi, CA
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021 Category: Service
Friendliest
Great staff in the service department, knowledgeable and professionals..
BB
BRIAN J B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a honest survey


RM
Ruben M.
Stockton, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
Xavier Betts at the Stockton Hyundai was outstanding and I highly recommend him for your next maintenance repair.
BB
BRIAN J B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/17/2021

Thanks for the review!


KG
Kenneth G.
Lodi, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Always friendly
The staff is friendly and informative
BB
BRIAN J B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/17/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review


MM
Michaela M.
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
great sevice
excellent service
DB
David B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

Thank you for choosing Stockton Hyundai! We greatly appreciate the review, hope to see you on your next visit!


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Not so professional
Service department needs a lot of improvement
David B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/05/2021

Hi there Ricky! This is David with Customer Relations. I tried reaching out to talk to you about your recent review, but there was no answer. You can reach us at (209) 662-6400!

David B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/05/2021

Hello! This is David with Customer Relations! I have tried reaching you to talk about your recent review, but there was no answer. You can reach us at (209) 662-6400!


Verified Customer
Tuolumne, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Still waiting on a call
I’m still waiting for them to call me to let me know the part is in. I live 75 miles away. I asked them to let me know when the part was in. When I was there they said I needed brakes, I had all new breaks put on a year ago during the pandemic in San Jose at a capital Hyundai. Unemployed for the last year with low mileage. I had to seek them out after 2 hours waiting in the lobby. No, I would not recommend them.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Still waiting
.
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 05/18/2021

I am sorry to hear about your recent service. The service Director will be contacting you soon.


LC
Louis C.
Elk Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Stockton Hyundai
Wonderful service, friendly professionals

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
I have been having my Santa Fe serviced at Stockton Hyundai for better than five years... I have never had any problems with the service, or the professional staff... and I enjoy the atmosphere while I'm waiting for the service to be completed.
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

Good morning, we tried to call but were unable to reach you. Please contact our service department at 209-662-6400 when possible we'd love to hear about your most recent visit from you!


CR
Claire R.
Acampo, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Very satisfied customer
Everyone at Stockton Hyundai is knowledgeable about their vehicles from the Sales people to the Service Department.
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!