Overview

Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46

1116 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1621622/5Overall Rating 4.1621622/5Overall Rating 4.1621622/5Overall Rating 4.1621622/5rating 4.1621622
Original
Overall Rating 2.08108/5Overall Rating 2.08108/5rating 2.08108rating 2.08108rating 2.08108
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


AO
Audrey O.
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
30,000 mile check-u
Although the service took much longer than expected, Robert was very kind to keep me updated and apologized profusely for the delay.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

HI THERE AUDREY THANKS SO MUCH FOR LEAVING US THIS GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR PATIENCE AND UNDERSTANDING AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN FOR ANY SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


TF
Terri F.
Lodi, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Thought i needed more maintenance but they said nope and only did what was needed. Saved me money. These guys are awesome
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

HEY TERRI THATS PERFECT EVERYONE LOVES TO SAVE. THANKS FOR LEAVING US A GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE VALUE YOUR OPINION AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


SE
Steven E.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Ecellent Service.
I take my car and my daughters car here for service. I do not think there is another really good option for my Hyundais.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

HI STEVEN THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US A REVIEW AND RATING. ITS AWESOME THAT WERE YOUR #1 CHOICE FOR BOTH OF YOU. WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI  


AT
Arlene T.
Stockton, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always prompt with their service and gets the job done
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

HEY ARLENE, THANKS FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US A TERRIFIC REVIEW COMPLETE WITH 5 STARS. WE APPRECIATE THE CONFIDENCE IN US AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR FUTURE SERVICE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great
Thank you!
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

HI THERE WE'RE SO GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO PROVIDE YOU WITH GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME OUT TO LET US KNOW WHAT YOU THINK AND LEAVING AN AWESOME RATING. SEE YOU FOR FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI  


MH
Mike H.
Lodi, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
Good service need to have better communication on coupons
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

HI MIKE MY APOLOGIES ABOUT ANY MISCOMMUNICATION REGARDING COUPONS. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK ALLOWING US TO GROW UPON IN OUR STRIVE TOWARDS CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENCE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


DW
Dominique W.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Good & fast service !
Dropped my car off for an oil change , they were done in less than an hour ! Service clerk was very friendly, polite and funny.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

HEY DOMINIQUE THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US AN AWESOME REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED CONFIDENCE IN US AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE SERVICE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


MN
Michael N.
Stockton, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Tim Smith was awesome.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

HI MICHAEL THANKS FOR LEAVING US A 5 STAR RATING AND TIM APPRECIATES THE SHOUT OUT. WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ALL YOUR SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


FM
Felecia M.
Lodi, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Terrible Customer Service
I had to take my car in twice for the same problem and was charged for labor both times. $225 labor cost to replace a $15 part the second time in. Ridiculous!!!
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

HI FELECIA I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR INCONVENIENCES DURING YOUR VISIT WITH US. I WILL BE REACHING OUT TO YOU VIA PHONE TO ADDRESS YOUR CONCERNS. I HOPE YOU WILL ALLOW US THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE THIS RIGHT AS YOU ARE A VALUED CUSTOMER. WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING TIME TO LEAVE FEEDBACK AND WILL BE CONTACTING YOU SOON. 

YOUR SERVICE TEAM 
STOCKTON HYUNDAI  


Verified Customer
San Francisco, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service
Service representors are knowledgeable and helpful to there customers.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

HI THANKS FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW AND RATING. SO GLAD WE WERE ABLE ASSIST YOU WHILE SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI  


TW
Terry W.
Lodi, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable Technicians
Very knowledgeable and friendly
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

HI TERRY THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE THE CONTINUED CONFIDENCE IN US AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE SERVICE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


JS
Jerry S.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Xavier, once again went above and beyond for the customer
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

HEY JERRY KNOWING THAT OUR DILIGENT EFFORTS EARNED YOUR 5 STAR RATING AND REVIEW IS FANTASTIC. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE FOR SERVICE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


EG
Ellen G.
Lodi, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
great and dependable service
great product and service has a;ways be excellent.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

HI ELLEN THANK YOU FOR LEAVING US A REVIEW AND FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED CONFIDENCE IN US AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Patterson, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Xavier is great!
I had an issue and Xavier helped me out. Great service skills with him.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Lack of communication
I recieved one phone call in almost two weeks
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

HI FIRST I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE FOR ISSUES YOU HAD ON YOUR VISIT. WE STRIVE FOR CUSTOMER EXCELLENCE AND APPRECIATE THE FEEDBACK WE CAN IMPROVE UPON. WE WILL BE REACHING OUT TO YOU VIA PHONE TO DISCUSS YOUR VISIT AND HOPEFULLY YOU WILL ALLOW US THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE IT RIGHT.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


GB
Gary B.
Stockton, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
They care about the product and the customer
Excellent service as usual. You won't find a better place.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

HELLO THERE GARY THANK YOU KINDLY FOR LEAVING US A WONDERFUL REVIEW AND 5 STAR RATING. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR FUTURE SERVICES.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Na, CA
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Mrs
Needs Improvement in communication
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

HI I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE YOU HAD WITH YOUR SERVICE. WE WILL BE REACHING OUT TO YOU VIA PHONE TO DISCUSS YOUR CONCERNS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE SERVICE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


YL
Yvonne L.
Stockton, CA
2001 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Car service
Thanks for quick and friendly service.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

HI THERE YVONNE WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR LEAVING A REVIEW AND RATING FOR US AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Jorge Cardenas
Great Service
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

HI THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND 5 STAR RATING. WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


LC
Louis C.
Elk Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2018 Category: Service
easy to schedule, on time, reasonably priced
easy to schedule, on time, reasonably priced
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

HI LOUIS THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND RATING. WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


CG
Cutie G.
Stockton, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Good job !
Keep up the good work.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

HEY THERE,WE THANK YOU KINDLY FOR POSITIVE REVIEW AND 5 STAR RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED CONFIDENCE IN US, AND LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI