ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8799968/5Overall Rating 3.8799968/5Overall Rating 3.8799968/5rating 3.8799968rating 3.8799968
Original
Overall Rating 2.08/5Overall Rating 2.08/5rating 2.08rating 2.08rating 2.08
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Terry W. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Dealership"
Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable Technicians.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 10:56 AM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Hello Terry,

Thanks for the awesome review! See you next time and have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Amena G. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service and the customer service reps."
Those gentlemen in the customer service very friendly give the customers best service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:16 PM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Hello Amena,

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! Have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Keisha H. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change / stain out my seat"
They did a fantastic job getting the blood out of my seat my car look brand new again
So ☺
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 03:51 PM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Hello Keisha,

Thanks for taking the time to review our service department! We appreciate the 5-stars! See you soon and have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Commitment "
I’ve been coming to Hyundai for over a year now and it’s been great. They say what they do and if I have any worries about my car, they will check it !!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 01:01 PM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Hello,

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Have a great day!

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai

Linda D. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appreciate the personnel and the atmosphere "
Have had positive experience
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 10:11 AM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Hello Linda,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're always happy to accommodate you! Have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, ethical service "
Timely, ethical service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:53 PM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Hello,

Thanks for stopping by our service department! We appreciate your 5-star review. See you next time.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Gurtha P. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
The service was excellent by the young man that help me. He was friendly and business like knew his stuff when I ask questions.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 09:57 AM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hello Gurtha,

Thanks for sharing your experience with our service department! We appreciate your honest 5-star review! Have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 04/19/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem corrected"
I had a great conversation with the service director at Stockton Hyundai on Wednesday, I expressed my concerns with the misinformation and he assured me that those involved with the appointment process will be re-trained to provide proper information. The guys at Stockton Hyundai service are great and they make sure you feel important and that your vehicle is well cared for.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 08:33 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Communication could use some help, but overall good"
Don’t believe the appointment taker unless they are a service writer. The one I spoke to lied to me about what the 30k service was. And the service writer had to explain why and apologize for the misinformation, but he handled it well.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 08:33 AM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Hello,

I understand that your recent experience with our service department didn't meet your expectations. Please give me a call at 209-662-6400 so that I may address your concerns.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Xavier is the best service advisor quick to get things done and has a great attitude
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 11:15 PM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Hello,

Thanks for stopping by! We're always happy to accommodate you. Have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Gregory D. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appiontment"
They are very professional and courteous. Done in the estimated time that they said and a very clean and comfotable waiting room.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:53 PM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Hello Gregory,

Thanks for taking the time to review our service department! We appreciate your awesome review. Have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Mark S. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark Snow"
Customer service was excellent and I was in and out quickly
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 09:47 AM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Hello Mark,

Thanks for stopping by! We're always happy to accommodate you. See you soon and have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Jerry S. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Schedule appointment same day service fast reliable also very friendly and welcoming Xavier did a wonderful job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 09:17 AM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Hello Jerry,

Thanks for the taking the time to give us your feedback. Xavier really appreciates the shoutout! Have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Denise L. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Promp cuttious and friendly service"
I am so far very pleased with all of the services Hyundai has provided since purchasing the vehicle. Any issues that came up were quickly resolved with either a phone call or me takung my can in to get checked out.
Thank you,
Denise Lawrence
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 07:35 AM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Hello Denise,

Thanks for taking the time to write this awesome review! We appreciate the 5-stars! See you soon and have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable "
Everyone was very knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 04:30 PM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to review our service department! We appreciate your honest 5-star review! Have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Mercedes B. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Was in for multiple inspection and oil change they told me it would be an hour wait I was in there less than that very friendly very helpful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:45 AM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Hello Mercedes,

Thanks for sharing your experience with our Service Department. We're always happy to help. Have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Gene B. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is exceptional."
Again, Robert Miller was just superb at my visit last week at Hyundai, Stockton, CA. He attended to me in an outstanding manner, got me an estimate worked out, made sure I was taken care of in a very reasonable time and made sure I got taken care of in the best possible way. I would recommend the service manager, Robert Miller, at Hyundai, Stockton, CA, any time to my friends and the whole service department including the repair crew anytime.

I'll certainly let my friends in Stockton, CA know about the fantastic and splendid service I receive from Hyundai/Stockton, CA service department.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 10:24 PM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Hello Gene,

Thanks for the awesome review! Robert definitely appreciates the shout out. See you next time and have a wonderful day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY STAFF"
One of the things that always impresses me about Stockton Hyundai is the friendly and knowledgeable service staff. They seem genuinely interested in providing excellent customer service. The wait time was reasonable, and the waiting area was clean and comfortable. I feel confident that the service performed on my Sonata will ensure many more years of dependable transportation.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 10:07 PM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Hello,

Thanks for the fantastic review! Your honest 5-star review is much appreciated! We take pride in providing great customer service. See you next time and have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Rose S. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Very friendly and great customer service!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 01:42 PM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Hello Rose,

Thanks for taking the time to review our service department. Customer service is our top priority! See you soon and have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Mary S. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You help seniors with a discount.."
You explain to me what was wrong with car where I understand how to repair it.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 01:23 PM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Hello Mary,

Thanks for sharing your experience. We appreciate your honest 5-star review! See you next time.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Julie A. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient "
Oil change and tire rotation. Done quickly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 12:20 PM
2ffe422c1d046703f56b25532ce8fbd1?s=28
ANDRE W. at Stockton Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Hello Julie,

Thanks for stopping by! We're always happy to help. See you soon and have a great day.

Andre Watts
Stockton Hyundai Service Department

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 938 in total