Overview

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

1220 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2790667/5Overall Rating 4.2790667/5Overall Rating 4.2790667/5Overall Rating 4.2790667/5rating 4.2790667
Original
Overall Rating 2.11905/5Overall Rating 2.11905/5rating 2.11905rating 2.11905rating 2.11905
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


DU
Dana U.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
great service
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

HI DANA, THANKS FOR TAKING TIME OUT TO LEAVE US THIS REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ANY FUTURE SERVICE OR SALES NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI  


Verified Customer
Manteca, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Needs better service
I wasn't sure if I was at a car dealership or at a market place. Waited quite a while to be attended. Wasn't explained any of the services that was going to happen. After my tired rotation was done noticed my tires were bit dirty and tire pressure was lower than usual. Made me question if any of the services I paid for were actually serviced. As well as the price of the whole service was more than expected.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

HELLO, I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE TO YOU FOR THE VISIT YOU HAD WITH US. I WILL BE REACHING OUT TO YOU DIRECTLY VIA PHONE SHORTLY TO ADDRESS YOUR CONCERNS AND HOPEFULLY YOU WILL ALLOW US THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE THIS RIGHT.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


CM
Carol M.
Oakland, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Courteous and Great Service
Great Customer Service Courteous Service Robert
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

HI CAROL,THANKS SO MUCH FOR LEAVING US THIS AWESOME REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED TRUST IN US AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


ET
Elivs T.
Manteca, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
The service department and the people.
I always have a great experience when I have to service my vehicle
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

HEY ELVIS, THANKS SO MUCH FOR BEING SUCH AN AWESOME PERSON AND LETTING US KNOW HOW YOUR VISIT WENT WITH US. WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FORWARD TO FUTURE SERVICE VISITS WITH YOU.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly environment
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

HEY THERE, THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND RATING. LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


KB
Kylie B.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
The environment
I worked with a gentleman named Xavier.He welcomes me with a big smile and an amazing Goodmorning.Ive never felt so at ease and taken care of he checked me in and answered all of my questions and concerns he offered to find out about things I was wondering about before the service and left me laughing the entire time.Suc an amazing young man and it’s people like him that give me reassurance that some people actually look forward to doing their job.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

HI KYLIE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR LEAVING US THIS TERRIFIC REVIEW AND RATING. WE ARE SO GLAD YOU WERE ABLE TO HAVE A CARE FREE VISIT WITH US. PLEASE GIVE US A CALL OR DROP ON BY IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR SERVICE NEEDS. WERE ALWAYS HERE TO HELP.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


RB
Regina B.
Stockton, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Best experience I've had at a dealership
The people here are very pleasant to deal with and they don't try to sell me things I don't need. After having had really bad experiences at a couple of other dealerships in the area, it is stress-free when I bring my car to Stockton Hyundai. The work is done in a timely manner and I'm treated like I'm just as important as any other customer!!!
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

REGINA, HI AND I MUST SAY THAT'S PERFECT. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THIS SUPER AWESOME REVIEW AND RATING. REGINA YOU ARE FAMILY AND IN THE HYUNDAI FAMILY EVERYONE IS IMPORTANT. PLEASE GIVE US A CALL OR FEEL FREE TO STOP ON BY IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


MN
Mary N.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
NA
NA
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

HI MARY, WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US THIS GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. LOOKING FORWARD TO FUTURE SERVICE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


VE
Violeta E.
Galt, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Amazing customer service
The staff always accommodates all our needs
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

HEY VIOLETA, THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED TRUST IN OUR ABILITIES AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


AT
Ann T.
Stockton, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Very personable and timely
The service writer gave me excellent service to me. I would rate him a 10. It makes a difference when they respond with questesy and smiles. The time expected was shorter than they anticipated which was nice.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

HI ANN, THANK YOU FOR REMINDING US THAT COURTESY WITH A SMILE IS A BIG PART OF EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED TRUST IN US AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ANY FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Walnut Grove, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Lack of service
Hmmm
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

HELLO, I WOULD FIRST LIKE TO APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR VISIT. I'M GLAD THAT WE WERE ABLE TO SPEAK AND ADDRESS YOUR CONCERNS. LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT NEXT WEEK.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


JA
Julie A.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
satisfied
I brought my car back because the tail gate/lift kept closing right after opening. they reset it and called me within an hour.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

HI JULIE, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US A REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE FOR SERVICE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


TF
Terri F.
Lodi, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change on a quick visit
These guys do everything they can to ensure the have the best customer service. You can't go wrong.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

HI TERRI, THANK YOU KINDLY FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED TRUST AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE FOR SERVICE. PLEASE CALL OR STOP ON BY IF YOU HAVE ANY SERVICE NEEDS OR QUESTIONS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


LP
Lewis P.
Lodi, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Staff
I decided to try the dealer service after I purchased my Hyundai in 2016. Xaivier & Robert, in the Service Department have been GREAT to work with. They are friendly, helpful and work to get you the best price for the work. I have taken my Hyundai to Stockton Hyundai for every oil change and a few warranty items.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

HI LEWIS,THANKS SO MUCH FOR LEAVING US THIS SUPER AWESOME REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU LETTING US KNOW WHAT U THOUGHT ABOUT YOUR VISIT AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS. PLEASE GIVE US A CALL OR STOP ON BY IF YOU HAVE ANY SERVICE QUESTIONS OR NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


YL
Yvonne L.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
service guys are always the best
Thanks
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

HEY YVONNE, THANK YOU KINDLY FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW AND 5 STAR RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


BK
Baljinder K.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
The service are great
Ann is best asset they have and also Xavier
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

HI THERE THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US THIS GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO MAKING SURE YOUR VEHICLE IS RUNNING GREAT.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Manteca, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/02/2018 Category: Service
nice place
clean and friendly people, however, the cost to have to car repaired to high.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

HI THERE, I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR VISIT. I DO UNDERSTAND THERE IS A DIFFERENCE IN PRICING BETWEEN US AND INDEPENDENT REPAIR SHOPS,BUT OUR HYUNDAI CERTIFIED TECHNICIANS FOLLOW STRICT GUIDELINES IN THE REPAIR PROCEDURE,SUCH AS RESETTING THE STEERING ANGLE SENSOR AND CHECKING 4 WHEEL ALIGNMENT WHEN DONE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE SERVICE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


KH
Keisha H.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

HEY KEISHA, THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US A REVIEW.WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE IN  THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


GD
Greg D.
Stockton, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Service is King
The quality of service at Stockton Hyundai is impeccable. The service staff took the time to greet me ,acknowledge me,. and take care of my problem. I will definitely be purchasing a Hyundai in the future.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

HEY GREG, THATS SO AWESOME THANKS SO MUCH FOR LEAVING US THIS GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ALL YOUR FUTURE SALES AND SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


TS
Tara S.
Lodi, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
The people are amazing
Amazing
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

HI TARA, THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US THIS AWESOME REVIEW AND RATING. WERE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN FOR FUTURE SERVICE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI