Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

1361 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3265286/5Overall Rating 4.3265286/5Overall Rating 4.3265286/5Overall Rating 4.3265286/5rating 4.3265286
Original
Overall Rating 2.10204/5Overall Rating 2.10204/5rating 2.10204rating 2.10204rating 2.10204
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AR
Anthony R.
Stockton, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful
N/a

TB
Thomas B.
Valley Spgs, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Quick and efficient!
Stockton Hyundai has gotten pretty quick at servicing my car! Hope it holds true time after time.

LC
Louis C.
Elk Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent customer service, reasonably priced, fast service, flexible service appointment times
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

HI LOUIS, THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US THIS WONDERFUL REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES SERVICE NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


FM
Frederick M.
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service Team
The service team at Stockton Hyundai is professional, courteous, and friendly. They keep you informed on needed as well as optional auto service when necessary and always answer my questions honestly.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

HI FREDERICK, THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR LEAVING US THE SUPER REVIEW AND RATING.WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


PL
Phillip L.
Lodi, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
GREAT service managers-- especially Tim and Xavier!!
No only great work, but finished earlier than promised!!
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

HI PHILLIP, THANKS A BUNCH FOR THIS AWESOME REVIEW WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING TIME TO LET US KNOW HOW WE DID ON YOUR RECENT VISIT AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ANY FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Unprofessional disrespectful rude
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

HI, I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR EXPERIENCE ON YOUR RECENT VISIT WITH US AND WILL BE REACHING OUT TO YOU VIA PHONE TO ADDRESS YOUR CONCERNS. I APPRECIATE YOU LEAVING FEEDBACK AND LOOK FORWARD TO SPEAKING WITH YOU AND HOPEFULLY YOU WILL ALLOW US THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


GA
Guadalupe A.
French Camp, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Jason in service was friendly kept me updated on my car in the 2 weeks it was in the shop.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

HI GUADALUPE, THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR FUTURE SERVICE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Discovery Bay, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Clean and friendly
Loved it and Jason super accommodating!
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

HI THERE, THANKS SO MUCH FOR LETTING US KNOW WHAT YOU THOUGHT ABOUT YOUR RECENT VISIT WITH US. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


JA
Joseph A.
Tracy, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
excellent service
everything was great
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

HI JOESPH, THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LET US KNOW HOW YOUR RECENT VISIT WITH US WENT. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Good
Great service every time
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

HEY THERE, THANK YOU FOR LETTING US KNOW HOW WE DID ON YOUR LAST VISIT WITH US. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


AK
Aaryn K.
Lodi, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Disappointed
Service technicians and manager need improvement. Not customer service oriented. Front desk folks are great in the service department but clearly overworked and too busy with so few of them. Problems don't get fixed the first time and it seems the manager is not concerned with the problems they cause the customers.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

HI AARYN, IM SO SORRY THAT YOU HAD THESE ISSUES ON YOUR RECENT VISIT WITH US. I WILL BE CALLING YOU SHORTLY TO ADDRESS YOUR CONCERNS. I APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK AND LOOK FORWARD TO SPEAKING WITH YOU.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


BL
Beverly L.
Stockton, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Happy!
Friendliness and helpfulness
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

HI BEVERLY, THANKS SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US THIS GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


JM
James M.
Ripon, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Service Work
My Elantra's engine blew and Jason made everything go smooth with the rental car and working with the manufacturer! I was very please with the professionalism and timeliness.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

HI JAMES, THATS AWESOME WERE SO GLAD EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH AND TAKEN CARE OF IN A TIMELY MANNER. PLEASE GIVE US A CALL OR DROP ON BY IF YOU HAVE ANY SERVICE QUESTIONS OR NEEDS WE CAN ASSIST YOU WITH.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


DT
Derick T.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good service, answered all questions. Was able to get me in and out in a timely manner.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

HI DERICK, THANK YOU FOR LETTING US KNOW HOW YOUR RECENT VISIT WENT WITH US. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


DS
Dolores S.
Manteca, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Staff
Everyone’s always in a great mood in service which makes every experience that much better
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

HI DOLORES, THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Rancho Murieta, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
I was very pleased
Everyone was responsive, understanding and unfailingly nice. Especially Grady, the shuttle driver.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

HI, WE WANT TO THANK YOU KINDLY FOR TAKING TIME TO LET US KNOW HOW YOUR RECENT VISIT WITH US WENT. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


JG
Julie G.
Lodi, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
the staff if very helpful and polite
The staff is very helpful and polite and willing to help and explain things to you.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

HI JULIE, THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO LET US KNOW HOW WE DID ON YOUR LAST VISIT. WERE ALWAYS HERE TO HELP SO PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL OR DROP ON BY IF YOU HAVE ANY SERVICE NEEDS OR QUESTIONS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


LR
Lori R.
San Andreas, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, gracious
Location was easy to find and all employees made me feel very much at home!
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

HI LORI, WERE SO GLAD THAT YOU FELT RIGHT AT HOME ESPECIALLY SINCE YOUR PART OF THE FAMILY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CYBER HIGH 5 AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR FUTURE SERVICES.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


MH
Margaret H.
Acampo, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and clean place of business.
Always courteous and friendly.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

HI MARGRET, THANK YOU KINDLY FOR LEAVING US THIS GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


DW
David W.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance Service 01
Easy online appointment scheduling, friendly, knowledgeable staff, quick efficient service at a reasonable cost.
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

HI DAVID, THANKS FOR TAKING TIME OUT TO LET US KNOW HOW WE DID ON YOUR RECENT SERVICE VISIT. WE APPRECIATE YOU CHOOSING OUR DEALERSHIP FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS AND LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI