Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,658 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jasmine L.
Modesto, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome and friendly service
BB
BRIAN J B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Wow! Thank you for the great review!!!


DP
Devendra P.
Turlock, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Devendra patel ( owner of the car )
Very good friendly service
BB
BRIAN J B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for the awesome review!!!


CM
Carlos M.
Sonora
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Xavier is one of the best advisors I have ever encountered.
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the fantastic rating!


DW
Dominique W.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Tim never fails me! Great listener and communication. Always so polite.
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad you had a great experience!


Verified Customer
Modesto, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service went well, in and out in about an hour and 15 minutes. That is how long the technician told me it would take.
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing.


FP
Francisco P.
Stockton, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and timing
Great Service and timing
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad you had a great experience!


SV
Sheldon V.
Lodi, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Professional and efficient. Xavior and Tim are awesome!!!
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2020

Thank you for the fantastic rating!


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Mr.Tim in services was very helpful
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad you had a great experience!


SH
Sonya H.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Xavier is Awesome !
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us!


KH
Keisha H.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service is great and i dont half to worry about my car bcus the service ppl know what exactly what they are doing and they make me ferl like they care about my safety
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Thanks so much for giving us a great review and for giving us your take on how we are doing.


JS
Jonathan S.
Stockton, CA
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always happy with the service. Great customer service
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!


CM
Carlos M.
Sonora
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Place
Wonderful Service
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/29/2020

Thank you for the fantastic rating!


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Incompetent
Incompetent
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/28/2020

I am sorry to hear about your recent service. The service Director will be contacting you soon.


Verified Customer
Ca, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Duration
Oil change was quick
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing.


SC
Sintoya C.
Stockton, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Had to get my oil changed and the rep that assisted me was wonderful.
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad you had a great experience!