Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

1018 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9666667/5Overall Rating 3.9666667/5Overall Rating 3.9666667/5rating 3.9666667rating 3.9666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.13793/5Overall Rating 2.13793/5rating 2.13793rating 2.13793rating 2.13793
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
I had the best experience at the Stockton location. I called the day of needing a couple items fixed on my car. I brought it in same day and was out and on my way in less than 2 hours! Very efficient Team and friendly! I will definitely be back for any service needs on my vehicle.

TF
Terri F.
Lodi, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change on a quick visit
These guys rock! Even when they make a mistake, they make it right!
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

HI TERRI AND THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW WE APPRECIATE THE CONTINUED CONFIDENCE AND FRIENDSHIP AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


LM
Linda M.
Stockton, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great people
My husband passed away so I came back to California. The guys in he service department were awesome if I had a question I called I knew it was stupid to ask but they were very gracious and told me “ any time I had a question they’d help” awesome!
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

HI LINDA THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW AND 5 STAR RATING. WE APPRECIATE THE CONTINUED CONFIDENCE IN US AND LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOU IN THE FUTURE.
THANKS AGAIN

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


IS
Ilana S.
Stockton, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
great customer service
Xavier is always helpful, kind and friendly. I know I'm in good hands when he greets me when I come in the dealership.
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

HI ILANA THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING AND THE AWESOME SHOUT OUT FOR XAVIER WE STRIVE FOR ABSOLUTE  CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


HF
Hernany F.
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
The people.
The guys at the service counter who always helps me when I come in for my service are the best. They are examples of great service quality.
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

HI HENRY THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND RATING. WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS AND APPRECIATE YOUR FRIENDSHIP.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


BC
Braulio C.
Galt, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
People and brand
Love the car and people
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

THANK YOU BRAULIO FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW. WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR FUTURE SERVICE AND SALES NEEDS.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


DG
Dorthay G.
Copperopolis, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
The service has been excellent
I’ve been coming since you opened
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

HI DORTHAY, THANK YOU SO KINDLY FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND THE CONTINUED CONFIDENCE IN US. WE LOOK FORWARD TO MAKING SURE YOU ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED. THANK YOU AGAIN.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


GS
George S.
Lockeford, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
FRIENDLY PEOP;E WITH EXCWLLLENT SERVICE
VERY SATISFACTORY SERVICE
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE RATING WE APPRECIATE YOUR FRIENDSHIP AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


MP
Matthew P.
Lodi, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Present and friendly
I had no problem with Stockton Hyundai. Everybody there was helpful and friendly. Service time was less then I expected to wait.
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

HI AND THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR FRIENDSHIP AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lodi, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2018 Category: Service
GOOD SERVICE
DID WHAT WAS ASKED & FAIR PRICING
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

HI AND THANK YOU FOR THE RATING. WAS THERE ANYTHING WE COULD HAVE DONE DIFFERENTLY OR BETTER TO HAVE RECEIVED A 5 STAR? 

YOUR SERVICE TEAM
STOCKTON HYUNDAI  


BO
Bob O.
Twain Harte, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service, completed while I waited.
Everyone was friendly, completed my service while I waited, great experience.
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Hi Bob we appreciate your continued friendship with us, Thank You for the 5 star rating and look forward seeing you in the future.

Your Service Team
Stockton Hyundai


CA
Carnation A.
Galt, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Super helpful and does great work
Guy at the front was so helpful believe his name was robert he had broke it down to me so i can understand my visit was great
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Hi Carnation we thank you for the great review and glad we could make it easier for you to understand what was happening on this visit. Looking forward to seeing you in the future.

Your Service Team
Stockton Hyundai


SK
Syed K.
Stockton, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
excellent customer service
i have 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sports. My oil change was due and was also noticing a pinging noise from my engine. I called Tim Smith (Service Advisory) and explained my problem. he advice me to visit dealership as soon as possible, so i went the same day and handed over the car as soon as i was done with paper work i was out for test drive and was professionally handled. Tim did an excellent job of resolving my concern, by the way i am a very touchy person when it comes to my car.
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank You Syed for the terrific review and 5 star rating. Tim will appreciate the shout out. We Thank you very much for the continued confidence in us and we look forward to making sure you are completely satisfied. Thank you again

Your Service Team
Stockton Hyundai


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service Adequate
Customer service is welcoming eager to assist and prompt with maintenance work on my vehicle.
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

HI and Thank You for the rating and the awesome review. Looking forward to your next visit.

Your Service Team
Stockton Hyundai


BS
Brianna S.
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Tim Smith
Tim Smith is awesome and nice and helpful
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thanks for the great review and Tim will appreciate the shout out. We appreciate your continued confidence in our ability to not only service your vehicle but give outstanding customer service.

Your Service Team
Stockton Hyundai


MA
Mary A.
Valley Springs, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
They are efficient.
Always friendly and helpful.
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Hi Mary Thank you very much for the continued confidence in us and we look forward to making sure you are completely satisfied. Thank you again

Your Service Team
Stockton Hyundai


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Modesto, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Consumer
Very professional and thorough
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank You for the great rating and comment. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Your Service Team
Stockton Hyundai


TS
Tara S.
Lodi, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Good Customer service
Great place
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Thank You Tara for the great rating. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Your Service Team
Stockton Hyundai


BT
Byron T.
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Service once again!
The Service Representatives go above and beyond to accommodate our schedules which means that our time is valued which most dealerships do not do a good job.
Thank you and see you guys on our next service.
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Thank You Byron for the great 5 star rating and the awesome comments. We appreciate the continued confidence in us and also look forward to seeing you on your next service again Thank You.

Your Service Team
Stockton Hyundai


CC
Cynthia C.
Stockton, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Nothing special
Good customer service
A5b27d26ef7d9d5ce15ec0963a69ed2c?s=28
ANNTASSHA J. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Hi Cynthia thank you for 5 star rating. We appreciate your friendship and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Your Service Team
Stockton Hyundai