Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,689 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JM
Jose Angel M.
Stockton, CA
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Just great overall
Easy. Good. Inexpensive.

Verified Customer
Ca, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Feedback Request
Stockton Hyundai
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review!


CS
Catherine S.
Stockton, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
On top of there game friendly
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 01/09/2021

Thanks so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy!


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Extremely high prices
Hyundai needs to take a view of high service prices, certainly for returning customers, which is feel is not the case in terms of the best discounts.
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 01/09/2021

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing!


MS
Majken S.
Manteca, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Stockton Hyundai A+
Everyone here is always SO nice and helpful!
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we're glad you had such a great experience! 


CA
Charles A.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and good customer service. Xavier and Eddie are great!
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review!


Verified Customer
Valley Springs, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
In and out in excellent time.
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review!


SA
Sergio A.
Stockton, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Location/Customer Service
I’m new to the Hyundai Family. I love the car. I love the environment the Hyundai location is at. The most important thing to me is customer service.
They treat me with respect. Any questions I have, they have a great attitude & will give me a direct answer. They never have anyone there that is rude or negative in any way. My son tags along when I go & they are good with kids interacting them.
Sometimes as a customer we do have to wait while service is being done. If I or anyone has been waiting for a period of time; I like the fact that they acknowledge that we are waiting & let us know that they are sorry for the inconvenience & update us on our car.
Just willingly being there for the customer supposed to be part of the job right? Well I have been to many dealerships/shops & the amount of customer service that this location brings is a standalone type of service. I love it here & I will recommend their cars & service at this location!!
BB
BRIAN J B. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review


MG
Maggie G.
Stockton, CA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Compassion
Teamwork
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/08/2020

Thanks so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, looking forward to your next visit!


FE
Frank E.
Stockton, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Nice people
Great Workers .love your workers .


I was promised 500 for being a veteran about four times but I,m waiting still.
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/04/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us!


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
Excellent service
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 12/04/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us!


Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Good and fast service!
I was provided excellent customer service!
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate you!


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Great!
Customer service, and great servicing.
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad you had a great experience!


JS
Julie S.
Stockton, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Dealership always so expensive
Dealership always expensive. Should offer more coupons for multiple common type of work to be done. Ex. Filters, oil changes, or hundreds $
OFF yo offset some prices. Help customers out.
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing!


RA
Reponia A.
Manteca, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Great ppl service is always the same customer service always soo nice
KM
KARINA M. from Stockton Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad you had a great experience!