100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


GB
GARY and SHARON B.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2017
Stockton Service Center and all their technicians are awesome!
Whenever I take my car to Stockton Service Center I know it will be fixed properly and they will inspect it for any other problems while it is on the rack. I have total confidence in Stockton Service Center and it's entire staff.

GB
GARY and SHARON B.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017
Stockton Service Center is awesome!
Whenever I have to take my car into Stockton Service Center for service or repair, I know that the job will be done in a timely manner and done right. When the car is serviced, the staff checks out any problems, mechanical or filters that need attention at the time. I cannot say enough good things about my experiences with Stockton Service Center.

GB
GARY and SHARON B.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2017
Stockton Service Center is AWESOME !!!
I always know that when I take my car to Stockton Service Center it will be fixed, done right and with the care that anyone would appreciate. The entire staff from the owner to the service technicians are always professional and friendly. I would not take my car any other place but Stockton Service Center.

JC
JOANNA C.
Stockton, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2017
Fixed van when another place wouldn't.
Excellent service

GB
GARY and SHARON B.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017
Jeep Compass 2011
Stockton Service Center is the special place I take my car. When the car goes up on the rack for service they always give it a good inspection and in the past they have found some problems that I did not even know I had and they fixed the problem promptly. If the car was going to need to stay at Stockton Service Center, they were kind enough to provide me with a loaner car to get me through the small inconvenience. I always know that Stockton Service Center will do what is best for me and the car. I appreciate all of their staff and their professionalism.

JC
JESSICA C.
Stockton, IL
Toyota ECHO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Fast service
I like that they can get my car in and out fast

JD
JERRY D.
Stockton, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017
Professional and friendly service
Always friendly and willing to work with our schedule.

DN
DAYLE and MARY N.
Stockton, IL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016
Great Service
Stockton Service Center is always there for me when I need them. They fix it correctly the first time. When I have a question, they listen and give me a no nonsense answer. The best overall service anywhere!

LW
LAURIE W.
Stockton, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016
Great Service! Friendly Staff!!
As always, Irwin and Andy and the Service Center Crew were able to service my BMW needs and get me on the road again! Happy Holidays!
Laurie Wurster

GB
GARY and SHARON B.
Apple River, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2016
Stockton Service Center cares about their customers in the best possible way.
I cannot say enough good things about Stockton Service Center. When I take the car there I know the service will be excellent and they are always on the lookout for any potential problems that may be going wrong with the car and fix the problem so Sharon's and my safety in driving is always guaranteed. Sharon and I are so lucky to be able to bring our car to Stockton Service Center. Would I recommend Stockton Service Center to a friend, absolutely and have many times in the past.

MJ
MIKE and PAT J.
Stockton, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016
Great Service Every Time
We will not go anyplace else!

DN
DAYLE and MARY N.
Stockton, IL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016
Excellent Service
Driver door fell off--was never right from the day we bought this used truck. The door works better than the day we bought it. (we bought our truck at a Freeport dealership--NEVER AGAIN!) Stockton Service Center can work miracles!

GB
GARY and SHARON B.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016
Car Repair
Stockton Service Center is the place to go to make sure your car is repaired just right. I have so much confidence in the workmanship, the friendly atmosphere while waiting for the car and they are so prompt in getting the car in for the repair. I just cannot say enough good things about Stockton Service Center.

JK
JOHN K.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016
Appointment for oil change
The service was received promptly and efficiently. I always appreciate the quick and professional service here. Thank you.

GB
GARY and SHARON B.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
Stockton Service Center is the best place to take your car when it needs attention.
I have total confidence in Stockton Service Center and they always fix things right when I bring the car into them. Fast, courteous service and always professional.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 148 in total