Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,927 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


LO
Lynn O.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Best in the business
I can’t imagine taking my car any place else: honest, reliable, friendly. Wish they had Saturday hours, though.

TG
Toni G.
Yonkers, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Car inspection
This is, and always will be, my go-to service station. Honest and reliable. No hidden cost or surprises. Straub is the BEST!

EK
Ellen K.
Tarrytown, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Excellent
I trust any & all work done at Straub Auto. Everything is done timely & correctly and everone is very friendly.

MB
Michael B.
Ardsley, NY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Excellent Service Always
Thanks to Harry and the Straub Auto team for prompt and excellent service. They went above and beyond to ensure a safe experience during these times.
M & D Buck

JD
Joan D.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Easy in. Easy out
Great service & communication.

MC
Michael C.
Yonkers, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
First Rate Service
Sought a quick, NYS inspection, an issue during the current lockdown. Harry handled all aspects quickly, pleasantly, courteously and with aplomb. Will definintely use his services again. Highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
The best mechanics
Honest, competent, kind

JW
Joel W.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Emission systemm and check engine light issue
Excellent work. Great customer service and always reliable.

EZ
Edith Z.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Always great service
Always personalize the service and never recommend anything you don’t truly need done

Verified Customer
Yonkers, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Really competent work
Great service and great people working here !!!

LS
Louis S.
Dobbs Ferry, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Tire repair
As usual, Straub did a great and timely job. Thank you.

BG
Barry G.
Yonkers, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
A great local auto shop that needs your support during this current crisis
Been going to Harry, Eddie, and the gang for years. I've never had one complaint in all that time. Excellent service and extremely friendly. Never have they over-charged me on parts that I didn't need, and have given a fair price on the parts that I did. They even put on after-market accessories that I wasn't able to handle. It's a shame their business is suffering due to this virus scare, so please patronize them with your support. We need to keep our local businesses intact and running.

BG
Barbara G.
Yonkers, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
charm, expertise, honesty, efficiency
You guys don't need to waste your time and money on these services.
Everyone knows you are the greatest!
Best,
BG

ML
Meryl L.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Superb Service
As a senior during this pandemic, I was worried about having any outside contact.
Straub reassured me that they all wear masks and gloves. They picked up my car, serviced and sanitized it and drove it back to my house. All without contact.
They are a pleasure to deal with.

RB
Robert B.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Your are treated as a real customer - with top professional service - the best in comparison to dealers
When I go to my dealer for the season checkup - or - repair of brakes - then I get a number and am treated like a number. The job gets done at the dealer services but it is all part of their daily processing - not individual service - not a careful concern for my requirements.