Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(263 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MJ
MATT J.
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018
Great service
These guys do a great job. They have tons of experience and usually know right away how to fix it. Prices are awesome. Really pleased how honest they are, they give honest feedback about what they see and don't try to sell you something just because it looks a little worn.

DM
DENELLE M.
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018
Fast and Friendly Service
We had fast and friendly staff and service for our Impreza. They took the time to explain and recommend the needed services now versus what could wait.
Thank you Suba Guru Service!

EP
ELLEN P.
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018
Best Service Anywhere!
Subaguru takes amazing care of my car. They get me in and out as quickly as possible. They also have fantastic consideration for their customers. I wish all companies treated their customers with this amount of respect and care.

LO
LESLIE O.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
They take great care of my old car
Fast service for oil changes. Have been coming here for more than 10 years and they do a great job.

AS
ANDY S.
OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
Service and quality
First class work and service as always

MP
MARY LOU P.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
suburu care
Subu guru provides great service at reasonable rates

JP
JULIE P.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
Superb Subaru Service
These folks have earned my business and trust. Sherry is amazing at handling high call volume while staying friendly and personable.

DA
DAVE A.
Bend, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018
Rapid Service
Oil and filter change plus inflate tires started on time and was completed in less than 1/2 hour.

GH
GERARD H.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018
They know their stuff !
Courteous, Knowledgeable, Professional and Timely.

SP
STEPHANIE P.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Always great service and fair pricing!
Great service, quick and.knowledgable. The only place we will take our Subaru for an oil change or services!

PL
PEGGY L.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
Another great service!
Friendly, informative, good service as usual!

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Suburu Service
Sherry is always so nice and greets you with a smile.
Marshall called me with a clear explanation with an estimate before starting the work. The mechanics always do good work. Thanks SubuGuru.

DB
DENISE B.
Culver, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
They are the greatest....
Your service and smiling give the best service....I drive an hour one way just to come to you. Thank you Denise Beutler

RJ
RICHARD J.
The Dalles, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018
Friendly, prompt service
We'll be back.

Verified Customer
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018
Excellent Service and Communication
Brought my 09 Outback in for an oil change and new brakes. Was more than satisfied with the service I received. Very friendly and upfront about the service needed for your car.