Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(263 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SH
STEVEN H.
Sisters, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2019
Good People
Great service and reasonable prices.

BP
BOB P.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2019
I love Subaguru
They are friendly, quick, professional, and caring. I have an older Subaru and Subaguru has helped keep it a reliable vehical for me.

Verified Customer
Bend, OR
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2019
Honesty
I felt taken care of and feel comfortable with their work.

DA
DAVE A.
Bend, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2018
Suburu Outback Oil and Battery Check
Service was prompt and efficient. Updated logic for improved oil level detection, extended battery life, and accurate charging performance.

MJ
MATT J.
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2018
Always a great job
We have always been pleased with these guys. Dependable and honest. Upfront about cost. Don't say things need to be done just because they can, they are willing to keep an eye on things until it really needs to be changed. Awesome.

MZ
MELISSA Z.
Bend, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2017
the care for your car
I really like the friendly service and how subraru guru takes care of my car

DS
DORY S.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2016
Credit
Good service and on time, but I have a Subaru guru license plate holder and I did not receive the $5 credit which I didn't notice till I got home and review my bill.

KG
KRIS G.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2016
My first trip for needed TLC on my Sub.
I am happy with the work. I had let my car go a little long for some needed repairs. Everything that we had discussed was fixed. And I am especially happy to find the check engine light stayed off due to the repair. All is good!

MH
MARTHA H.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2016
Good care
They work with you to make sure your car is ready to roll!!

TH
TRACY H.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2016
Love them!
Awesome services and super friendly! Just wish they were open Saturday for those of us in Bend who actually work during the week.

MH
MARTHA H.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2016
Personal care and follow through.
Good service by knowledgable people

BM
BETH M.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2016
Quick service,honest approach
I like the fact that they give me the facts about my car, their opinion on when to get fixed in order of necessity, and let me choose when I am able to do without pressure of selling me something.
Sherry S. from SubaGuru responded on 06/10/2016

Beth,
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you continuing to use us for your Subaru needs. 
If you would like to post a Yelp review I can offer you $10 off your next oil change.

Thanks again!

Sherry Short
The Guru Inc
SubaGuru
541-382-6067