Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(102 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


KW
KIM W.
Santa Barbara, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2021
Alignment
Always great service. Thank you.

PD
PAUL D.
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Personable, rooted and straightforward 👍
Went in to finish up an alignment, only to realize that some bad previous work was accomplished by local haters. Bob and Chris are two of the cooler guys in Santa Barbara! Great to interact with them, complete the job. Highly recommended.

TD
TRIG D.
Santa Barbara, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
ABOVE & BEYOND THE CALL OF SERVICE
The Ford Dealership couldn't find the problem and two other top auto service centers couldn't either, one had me purchase a whole set of shocks that they said would solve it and it didn't. Bob, Chris and a mechanic (I don't know) analyzed the issue, fixed part of it, analyzed it again fixed another part of it and what you know the issue was resolved for a very reasonable price. My experience supports the theory stay local, stay small business and they will amaze you every time. Thanks Superior for getting me back on the road again.

Verified Customer
Santa Barbara, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great work
Nice guys and did a great job on my alignment

CC
CATLIN C.
BMW 330i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Excellent Service
Chris was super helpful, tried to save me money, fast service. Very professional. All around a great experience.

TH
T H.
Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/12/2020
Alignment
Took car in for an alignment,,,,,,, be sure alignment person does not nick your precious car rims when mounting alignment gauges. Mine now have noticeable deep nicks/scratches. Better to find a shop which has "NO RIM TOUCH" gauges. You worked hard to have a great car, but, others might not care as much!

MR
MICHAEL R.
Santa Barbara, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
New tires
A great family business that treat you with respect and quality service.

BC
BOB C.
Box Elder, SD
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Super detailed service
We needed our brakes looked at and they were incredibly detail oriented as they reviewed everything replaced rotor and hardware and showed us all the parts so we could understand what was happening. Very pleased with their level of service not only to our vehicle but the customer service was fantastic.

JG
JACKSON G.
Santa Barbara, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great Guys, even better service
Brought in 2000 Toyota Tundra for a power steering leak. The guys at superior knew right away what work needed to be done and had the parts ordered ASAP. Had it done within a day of dropping it off. Overall cost was modest.

CM
CARLA M.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Excellent service. Nice people and fair prices:)
This is the greatest place for alignment and brakes and whatever service your car needs. Very honest nice people with fair prices.

JD
JOE D.
Santa Barbara, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
The people
Bod and crew will keep your car on the road with quality work and reasonable cost. Best in Santa Barbara. Long time professional people. Thank you

BH
BEVERLY H.
Santa Barbara, CA
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great service!
Bob and Chris were fantastic. Great service, excellent pricing, friendly and professional. I had my brakes done and needed the rotors replaced as well. They will be my first call in the future when I need service. I highly recommend Superior Brake and Alignment.

Verified Customer
Santa Barbara, CA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/29/2020
Consistent quality work
Had my BMW X1 XDrive aligned, Superior having previously aligned my Z3. Have recommended this shop to others.

Verified Customer
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great service
Thank you!

MW
MARTINE W.
Santa Barbara, CA
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2020
Attentive service
We had some issues with my car as the steering rack I needed is no longer being made. But the second steering rack works great and Chris made sure everything worked out in my favor, despite a few mishaps When the car got scratched by road workers on the street, alliance paid to have it repainted and it looks terrific

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 102 in total