Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

618 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


JW
JIM W.
Nissan 350Z
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2017
K
K

RF
RICHARD F.
Sun City West, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/21/2017
Repeat business is not their priority.....
This company was told it would not shift properly, and I requested that they ins a complete clutch kit. The assumption would be that if it still did not shift properly, they would alert me to the additional repair that was needed and tell me what other charges might be needed to correct the shifting issue. They called when the clutch was installed and said the vehicle was ready for pickup... Obviously, it was not ready, and now they want me to bring it in to be diagnosed, for another charge, plus the potential repair charge...... NOT smart business tactics!

I will find another shop todo my occasional repairs, that I feel is looking out for me, and not playing strategic service games!

AO
AMY O.
Surprise, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2017
Needed starter
Thanks Mike for taking care of me and getting my car back to me so quickly.

RG
ROBERT G.
Surprise, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2017
close to where I live
able to get service in a short time period and great service at a good price

NR
NATALIE R.
Goodyear, AZ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2017
Impeccable Service
I thank Surprise Car Care for always being courteous and efficient in providing excellent car care from beginning to end'. I am grateful and appreciative of their knowledge and expertise in servicing my vehicle!! Thank-you very much!

JG
Juses G.
Arizona
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Juses said that Mike provides great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
JEREMY S.
Litchfield Park, AZ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2017
Excellent customer service
Surprise car care addresses the problems with your vehicle and resolves the problems. Mike and staff are professional and excellent to work with.

KB
KIRBY B.
Peoria, AZ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2017
THANK YOU!
So glad to have an honest mechanic shop do service on my vehicle! You diagnosed the issue that I felt was there, and only put in and repaired what was necessary! No uncharge or unnecessary items. Thank you for your quick service and getting me back out on the road!

TP
Thania P.
El Mirage, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/31/2017 Category: Service
Thania said this business is super nice and helpful. They have great customer service but she found them to be pricey.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LA
Leah A.
Surprise, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Leah said this business provided great service and she was very happy with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AL
Alberto L.
Surprise, AZ
Dodge Dakota
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Alberto said Mike was very honest about his estimates and they did a great job. He appreciated their business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Ricardo P.
EL MIRAGE, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2017 Category: Service
Ricardo said this business took care of him and they provided quick service. They provided quick notifications of the problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BC
Beverly C.
Surprise, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2017 Category: Service
Beverly said Mike was the best person she has ever dealt with. They were exceptional and she will always take her vehicle to them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CI
Chanthy I.
Arizona
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Chanthy said this business was quick and efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MK
MARY K.
Phoenix, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/20/2017
Good not great
They did allot of things good. Overall their service was good and prices fair. I trust their diagnosis and feel they're honest. They kept me informed all along the way and did what they said. In the end all was good except... Driving home I got an alert that my coolant was low... After doing coolant flush. I called and they offered to top off but wasn't an option since I was an hour away. I topped off coolant myself. Next day it overheated on way to work but then cooled off. Indicating something not finished correctly. In the end all is good but could have been better by verifying before turning vehicle back over to customer.

DH
David H.
Arizona
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
David said this business provided an honest and complete repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RF
Ryan F.
Surprise, AZ
Nissan Quest
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said he had a great experience during his visit to this business. They got the repair done quickly, but they overcharged him for the part they replaced on his vehicle. However, they charged him $440 for a compressor he could have gotten elsewhere for $263.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DP
DAN P.
Sun City West, AZ
Cadillac DeVille
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2017
2004 DeVille
So Far repairs are AOK

GW
GARY W.
Sun City, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2017
03 Ram 1500
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Extensive work done on front end got truck back same day. Very pleased with service.

BL
BRIAN L.
Buckeye, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2017
Amazing Service and Work!
Surprise Car Care is an outstanding car repair center! Sara, the receptionist, was extremely helpful every step of the way. She called me everyday with updates. Mike is an awesome mechanic who oversaw a complete rebuild of my transmission. This shop tells you exactly what parts you need and doesn't play the usual stereotypical games that auto repair centers play. They did great work, were honest from the start, and their customer service was next level!