Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(737 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


KA
Kristin A.
Buford, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Kristin said the customer service at this business is great. They are very helpful and she still consults with Jason about her vehicle.

JB
Jeff B.
Suwanee, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the service was great.

JS
Joseph S.
Georgia
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said the service was good.

NR
Nina R.
Buford, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Nina said the staff have a great customer service and she was in and out in a timely manner,

CS
CLAUS S.
Suwanee, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Everything is as told
Love this place. They do what they say they will do and always on time. Fair pricing and GREAT service - always

NC
Nadia C.
Georgia
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Nadia said she was satisfied with everything.

MZ
Marquez Z.
Suwanee, GA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Marquez said the business does have reliable mechanics. He said they do have better prices than any other facility. He finds them to be trustworthy and they greet at front door with his first name. They are familiar with the vehicle and after going over it the mechanic gives him a option list of what to be fixed. He is very pleased and happy with everything they do, never goes anyplace else.

DJ
DONNA J.
Suwanee, GA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
I take my car to Suwanne Station because of the honest work that they do!
The young men at the station are respectful and trustworthy. I have been taking my car to this station for years ans Sean knows me an soon as I walk in the door!! He makes sure that I receive the best and moat honest service.

FB
FLOYD B.
Suwanee, GA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Flat tire
Found tire flat in driveway. AAA changed the tire and I learned that it had both a plug and a nail. Both just off the face-not repairable. Took it to SSS near closing time and it was replaced and I was on the road. They kept me aware of progress.

VV
Valentino V.
Norcross, GA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Valentino said his experience was very good, the staff is very friendly and has known them for a long time.

JG
Jay G.
Suwanee, GA
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Jay said he didn't have any problems.

JS
JAY S.
Suwanee, GA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2020
Always helpful and thorough.
Do good work and very helpful during the Covid mess!

D(
DAVID MITCHELL (EHG) (.
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Excellent service
These guys get it done with a smile on their faces and never make you feel like you are being jerked. Excellent job guys.

KB
Katherine B.
Lawrenceville, GA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Katherine said they have good communication and they get the work done quickly.

TS
Tim S.
Georgia
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Tim said it didn't take as long as he thought it would and it cost less than he thought.