Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

82 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SL
STEVE and TERRI L.
Lampe, MO
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
Oil change and tire rotation
Car was taken in right at the appointment time and returned in a timely manner. They filled my propane tank while I waited. Personnel was very friendly
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/30/2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a good review Steve.
We appreciate your business.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

CM
CLAUD M.
Shell Knob, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
In time. Grown-ups. Professional
Appointment time was right on time. Professional service (no horsing around). Done on time. Fair price.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/24/2019

Thanks for your good review Claud!
We really appreciate your business.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

WA
WILEY A.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
Honesty!
My truck had a rear end problem, instead of just recommending total replacement, the mechanic found a way to repair it with minimum expense to me! Otherwise I would be on foot!!! Thank you Tablerock Auto Clinic! And thank you Chip! Wiley A.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/24/2019

Thanks for your good review Wiley!
Glad we could help you out.

Roger Krienen

Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

PW
PEGGY W.
Shell Knob, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
The people
Appreciated the kindness and professionalism.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/23/2019

Thanks for giving us such a good review Peggy, we hope you're going to enjoy your new hitch.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

AA
ANITA A.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
Good Experience
This was my first time here; I was very pleased with my experience. I found this auto care shop to be punctual, clean, pleasant staff members, fair with pricing and professional.
I will definitely be a return customer.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/23/2019

That is an awesome review, thank you very much Anita!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

CS
CHET S.
Shell Knob, MO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Great Service
They do good work, fair and honest
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/17/2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a good review Chet, we really appreciate that.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

DS
DAN S.
Shell Knob, MO
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
Thanks for loaner!
Great place to do business -
Emergency hose leak!
Got my truck in and out quickly - also got a loaner to run errands instead of waiting in the lobby-
Many thanks!
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/15/2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a good review Dan, we were glad we were able to help you out so quickly.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

RA
RALPH (BUTCH) A.
Shell Knob, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019
Always helpful and knowledgeable.
The service is great. They have always gone the extra mile to ensure the job is done right.
I give them my best recommendation.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/14/2019

Thanks again Butch, you're one of our best costumers!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

MM
MICHAEL and MARY F M.
Shell Knob, MO
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/10/2019
nothing
we have taken this jeep there for years,,,,,,,,,you told a potential buyer of this vehicle how bad it was........thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will not be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/10/2019

We are very sorry for your bad experience but this vehicle was brought in by a person who wanted to have it inspected and wanted to know if there was something wrong with it.
So that's we did, we inspected the car and told the guy what was wrong with it like every honest garage would do.
We had no idea it was a vehicle we have been servicing for years and even if it was that wouldnt make a difference, we don't lie to our costumers, I'm sorry.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

BJ
Brenda J.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Brenda said the business was professional and allowed her to use a loaner vehicle while her service was being completed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/14/2019

Thanks for your good review Brenda!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

CL
Casey L.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Casey said that the place got his inspection done right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
John G.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
John said they did good work, were cordial, did what they were supposed to do, and got him out quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2019
Very good at what they do! Friendly.
The business was clean staff was friendly and they were good mechanics.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 04/29/2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a good review, we aprreciate having you as our costumer.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
Costermer Service
Very helpful. Total lifesavers.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 04/27/2019

It was so sorry to see you wrecked your car on the first day of your vacation but we are very glad we could help you out when you got stranded in our little town, hopefully the rest of your vacation will be much more enjoyable. 

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

RP
RANDY and ALISA P.
Shell Knob, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019
Definitely recommend
Fast, friendly, good value
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you very much for giving us a 5 star rating!
We appreciate having you as our costumer

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

JJ
JUNE J.
Golden, MO
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019
Clean and efficient
Table Rock Auto has always been top notch. A friendly place with certified mechanics who want to do a good job.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 04/21/2019

Thanks a lot for your good review, it really means a lot to us!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

MO
MARK and BONITA O.
Shell Knob, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
Brakes!
Ready on time....the exact price as quoted....
Friendly, reliable, professional auto service
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 04/19/2019

Two good reviews in a row WOW! Thank you very much.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

MO
MARK and BONITA O.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
Oil change
Fast, friendly, professional service every time!
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 04/18/2019

Thanks for the good review, we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

RA
RALPH (BUTCH) A.
Shell Knob, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Great service in a timely manor
I've never had a bad experience here. The staff are all knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Their prices are fair and in line with the other automotive shops. I will continue to use these guys on all my auto service. Glad they are in Shell Knob.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you very much for your good review Butch, and we really love your donuts too!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

Verified Customer
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Professional service
Great atmosphere of honest professionals.
Got us in and out on schedule and within our budget. I would recommend their service to anyone.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 04/11/2019

Thanks for the good review, we love having you as our costumer.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 82 in total