Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(184 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KH
Kenny H.
Shell Knob, MO
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Kenny said he liked that the business got him in and out quickly.

RR
Rod R.
Shell Knob, MO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Rod said he has been to this place before and they always do a nice job.

JC
Jan C.
Golden, MO
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Jan said they were quick and efficient.

MO
MARK & BONITA O.
Shell Knob, MO
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Fast friendly professional service every time
Once again Roger and his staff went above and beyond to help out!
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 01/13/2020

Thanks for the good review Mark and Bonita, glad we could help youn out again.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

DH
DANNY H.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2019
Great short notice work completion
I had to get an oil change and then have a leaf spring shackle replaced. I brought it in on Monday, they had it done the next morning. Great turnaround and they did very good quality work.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/24/2019

Thank you very much for leaving a good review, we appreciate your business.
Merry Christmas!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

TC
TOM C.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Oil Change
Job well done and quickly.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/24/2019

Thank you so much for leaving such a good review,we appreciate your business.
Merry Christmas!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

BJ
BUD J.
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Trax
Fast service at a reasonable cost
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/24/2019

Thank you so much for leaving such a good review,we appreciate your business.
Merry Christmas!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

BJ
BUD J.
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Colorado
Very fast service at a reasonable cost
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/24/2019

Thank you so much for leaving such a good review,we appreciate your business.
Merry Christmas!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

TK
Todd K.
Republic, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Todd said they got him right away. When he called to make an appointment, they got him in instead.

JM
JOHN M.
Shell Knob, MO
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Honesty
Honesty , customer service was excellent
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you very much for the good review John, we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

RR
Rod R.
Shell Knob, MO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Rod said this business did everything they said they were going to do. He said they're perfect. He said everything was fine, their service is on time and their prices are good.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you very much for the good review Rod, we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

AB
AARON B.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Aaron B
The staff is excellent!
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/10/2019

Thanks for the good review Aaron, we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611


CP
CLIFF & KIM P.
Shell Knob, MO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Tire rotation and balance
This was done on time and at a very fair price.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/09/2019

WOW, a 5-star review! With you being a tough grader that means a lot! Thanks Cliff, we appreciate your business.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

DS
DENNIS S.
Shell Knob, MO
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Thanks
We are very pleased with both the service we experienced and the quality of work done on my car. Everyone at the shop was friendly and smiling. Thank you for the great job done... karin
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you very much for leaving us such a good review Karin, we appreciate having you and Dennis as our customers.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

GF
GAYLE F.
Shell Knob, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Great people, great service!
Great people, great service! They take good care of this old lady and keep me safe. Thank you all for watching out for me and my vehicles! You are appreciated!
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you very much for the good review Gayle, and we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen

Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611