Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(185 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


JW
JOE and PAT W.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Friendly staff
Trust their work. They always give me a good explanation of what they did to my vehicle and why.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 06/07/2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a good review, we really appreciate your business.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

Verified Customer
Shell Knob, MO
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
Friendly reliable service
Friendly reliable service
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 06/06/2019

Thanks for your good review, we appreciate your business

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

DW
Darrell W.
Shell Knob, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Darrell said he is always able to schedule an appointment.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 06/07/2019

Thanks for the good review Darrell, we apreciate your business

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

SL
STEVE and TERRI L.
Lampe, MO
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Oil change and tire rotation
Car was taken in right at the appointment time and returned in a timely manner. They filled my propane tank while I waited. Personnel was very friendly
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/30/2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a good review Steve.
We appreciate your business.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

CM
CLAUD M.
Shell Knob, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
In time. Grown-ups. Professional
Appointment time was right on time. Professional service (no horsing around). Done on time. Fair price.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/24/2019

Thanks for your good review Claud!
We really appreciate your business.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

WA
WILEY A.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Honesty!
My truck had a rear end problem, instead of just recommending total replacement, the mechanic found a way to repair it with minimum expense to me! Otherwise I would be on foot!!! Thank you Tablerock Auto Clinic! And thank you Chip! Wiley A.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/24/2019

Thanks for your good review Wiley!
Glad we could help you out.

Roger Krienen

Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

PW
PEGGY W.
Shell Knob, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
The people
Appreciated the kindness and professionalism.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/23/2019

Thanks for giving us such a good review Peggy, we hope you're going to enjoy your new hitch.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

AA
ANITA A.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Good Experience
This was my first time here; I was very pleased with my experience. I found this auto care shop to be punctual, clean, pleasant staff members, fair with pricing and professional.
I will definitely be a return customer.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/23/2019

That is an awesome review, thank you very much Anita!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

CS
CHET S.
Shell Knob, MO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Great Service
They do good work, fair and honest
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/17/2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a good review Chet, we really appreciate that.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

DS
DAN S.
Shell Knob, MO
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Thanks for loaner!
Great place to do business -
Emergency hose leak!
Got my truck in and out quickly - also got a loaner to run errands instead of waiting in the lobby-
Many thanks!
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/15/2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a good review Dan, we were glad we were able to help you out so quickly.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

RA
RALPH (BUTCH) A.
Shell Knob, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Always helpful and knowledgeable.
The service is great. They have always gone the extra mile to ensure the job is done right.
I give them my best recommendation.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/14/2019

Thanks again Butch, you're one of our best costumers!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

MM
MICHAEL and MARY F M.
Shell Knob, MO
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/10/2019
nothing
we have taken this jeep there for years,,,,,,,,,you told a potential buyer of this vehicle how bad it was........thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will not be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/10/2019

We are very sorry for your bad experience but this vehicle was brought in by a person who wanted to have it inspected and wanted to know if there was something wrong with it.
So that's we did, we inspected the car and told the guy what was wrong with it like every honest garage would do.
We had no idea it was a vehicle we have been servicing for years and even if it was that wouldnt make a difference, we don't lie to our costumers, I'm sorry.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

BJ
Brenda J.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Brenda said the business was professional and allowed her to use a loaner vehicle while her service was being completed.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 05/14/2019

Thanks for your good review Brenda!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

JG
John G.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
John said they did good work, were cordial, did what they were supposed to do, and got him out quickly.

CL
Casey L.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Casey said that the place got his inspection done right.