Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(816 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


JC
John C.
Portsmouth, VA
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with John's wife. She said the business has always done them well.

DG
Deionte G.
Norfolk, VA
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2016 Category: Service
Deionte said the service was good.

ME
Mark E.
Newport News, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Daniel. He said he appreciated the help from the business.

TN
Tatyana N.
Newport News, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016 Category: Service
Tatyana said the business did what they said they would do.

NI
Nnennaya I.
Newport News, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016 Category: Service
Nnennaya said the service was quick, the price was good and the communication was good.

LM
Lottie M.
Hampton, VA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2016 Category: Service
Lottie said this business took her right in and did a good job. She was pleased with the treatment she received.

JH
JOHN H.
Newport News, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016
Great Family owned Business
I have had several of my vehicles serviced at Taylor's Automotive ... very professional and fair prices with quick turn around.
.... I will keep coming back !

KM
Keith M.
Newport News, VA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Keith said the service was good. They were very personable, and explanatory.

JG
Jordan G.
Madison, VA
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Jordan said they are honest and quick.

DE
DAVID E.
Newport News, VA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2016
Replace battery and inspection
Taylor's has been our mechanic for four years now. We have been 100% satisfaction

AW
ASHLEIGH W.
Yorktown, VA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
Great Car Company
They found exactly what was wrong with my car and fixed it but kept me in the loop every step of the way

DM
Don M.
Newport News, VA
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2016 Category: Service
Don said the service was good. He would recommend them.

CW
Conor W.
Newport News, VA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Conor said this business was kind, helpful and explained the problems his vehicle was having.

PK
PETER K.
Lanexa, VA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016
As always, great and timely service!!
Brought my Lexus in for new tires, alignment and state inspection. All done by 1PM! And the car rides great! Thanks for another great job.

JH
JOHN H.
Newport News, VA
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016
Professional work - Fair pricing - Quick turnaround
I brought my 2002 Acura CL to Taylors Automotive for a left front wheel bearing problem. They were very professional had fair pricing and made the repair a lot quicker then I had expected. I have had several of my vehicles repaired by them and have always been happy with their work. Family owned and just great guys to deal with.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 816 in total