Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(130 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


RK
RICH K.
Spokane, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017
2013 Ford F250
Integrity & quality service always draw me to TDC.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 08/16/2017

Rich

We appreciate the nice review on your recent service at our shop.
And are happy to hear you are pleased with your most recent
experience here at Tdc Auto Repair.  Looking forward to any future opportunity to serve you and/or your family.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff and Tdc Auto Repair. 


RB
ROBERT B.
Spokane, WA
Volvo 960
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2017
1994 Volvo 960
Everything is great! Good job fellers!!!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Mr. Bauer.

Glad to hear your trip was trouble free.
We are glad to have been able to contribute to that.

Sincerly
Clayton (your son) and Staff at tdc auto repair. 


JS
JIM S.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017
Lof plus
Thorough, takin care of mechanical needs as they present themselves.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Jim..

Thanks again for another positive review.. We appreciate that.
and look forward to our next opportunity to take of your vehicles needs.
Sincerely Clayton and Staff at tdc auto repair


RB
ROBERT B.
Spokane, WA
Volvo 960
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2017
Volvo repair
TDC is awesome! Even though there was a small problem to the repair job, they took the time to address the issue promptly and fixed it quickly. Unlike some other repair shops that deny or claim that it is NOT their fault! Great service and top-notch mechanics!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Mr. Bauer.

We are gald to hear that you were happy with the service you recieved on your volvo. We appreciate your patience while waiting for the correct parts to arrive. 
Looking forward to many more years of service for you, and your vehicles.

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff here at Tdc Auto Repair


JS
JIM S.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2017
Problem researched and fixed
Another mechanical issue traced and fixed. That's why I take my vehicles to Tdc.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Jim.

Always a pleasure to see you.. and take care of your vehicles needs.. glad to hear you are satisfied with your recent service.
See you next week.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair, Inc


LA
LARRY A.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017
Great
Just like always GREAT!!!!!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 07/07/2017

Larry..
Sorry i missed you coming by. but glad to see you were again
pleased with the service we provided.
I hope you are enjoying your summer.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


TG
TODD G.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2017
Great Service!
They always do a great job repairing our cars!
Thank you TDC!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 07/07/2017

Todd and Candice

Thanks for the kind words,and for giving us the opportunity
to serve you. We look forward to your next visit.
Enjoy your summer.

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair


BC
BENSHOOF C.
Spokane, WA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017
Honest Estimates
I like the auto repair work you do on my car, and I tell others when needing auto repairs, go to TDC if you want honest estimates and excellent work.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/28/2017

Cavill.

It is always wonderful to see you.. and vist. thank you for the nice review of our company Cavill, We look forward to your next visit, and glad we could contribute to you having a safe family trip.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


RK
RICH K.
Spokane, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2017
2008 explorer
Disappointed that the cost to determine problem and replace a fuel pressure sensor was as high at $680. I realize you absorbed some costs even at that. So much for hi-tech equipment for testing. Never the less if engine light stays off and car passes emissions test, I appreciate getting the problem taken care of.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/23/2017

Rich..

Thanks for the response to our service.. i am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our diagnostics, service
to your explorers emissions issues.
I know that sometimes it can be frusterating to pay for repairs, diagnostics that dont seem to have any apparent value, other than
getting the check engine light to go out. Especially when the car
is running good.
We are glad to hear that the cel has been off, since the repairs, and that the vehicle passed emissions.
hopefully you wont any other issues with the vehicle any time soon.
We do appreciate your business.
Sincerely
Clayton Carlson-Owner,
And staff here at Tdc Auto Repair, Inc


RB
ROBERT B.
Spokane, WA
Volvo 960
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017
Top Notch Service
The guys at this shop go out-of-the-way to do an excellent job of car repair and maintenance! For a small repair shop, this place is "Top Notch".
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/12/2017

Mr bauer.

Thanks for the nice review of our shop, and comments obout the staff. We definetely try and provide a over and above service to all of our customers..

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair, Inc


DW
DAN W.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017
Awesome service
Quality service and works with you!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/07/2017

Dan.
Thanks again for the kind words, and the opportunity to serve you
and your vehicles needs.
Until next time
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair


PA
PAT A.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2017
Clayton and his crew! They do a great job, get you in and out on time. :-)
Thank you for taking care of me and my Toyota HIghlander. You quickly fixed the tire and I was soon on my way again. You guys are great, and very much appreciated. Pat Allen
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/07/2017

Pat,

We are thankful that th tire repair was quick and painless.
Look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair


RM
RICHARD M.
Spokane, WA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017
TDC is ready to help no matter what, even when they are booked.
We have been doing business with TDC for several years almost ten I believe. When we stopped by randomly with my stepdaughter on an oil leak she had. She used on of the quick lubes for an oil change and apparently they did not tighten the drain plug. Simple fix and taken care of while we left the vehicle with them to fit into their schedule. Thanks again TDC!!!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/07/2017

Richard and Ruth,

Ten Years, Already.. !! Wow time flies when your having car "fun".
Thankfully, there was no engine damage. low oil. etc.
Another quick and painless visit. (i hope).
Until we meet again.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair


LA
LARRY A.
Spokane, WA
Mitsubishi Diamante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2017
Hood
Everything was great as always
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 06/02/2017

Larry.
Always a pleasure to see you... and visit..
Thanks for the nice review..
Until next time...

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair


JS
JIM S.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2017
Lof
Timely and efficient
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 05/22/2017

Jim..
Thanks..
We try..
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair Inc


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 130 in total