Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

130 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


BD
BUD/LISA D.
Spokane, WA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2016
Prompt service, friendly, gives me a ride home if needed. Honest.
All they need is a table out front with an umbrella for shade. If waiting on a sunshine day, it would be awesome!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 04/11/2016

Lisa.
We appreciate the kind words.
And yes, we will work on the umbrella request. :)

Clayton and Staff at Tdc


JW
JAN W.
Veradale, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2016
I was very pleased with the service. I felt that my car was in very capable hands and everyone was very helpful.
The employees are good about taking time to check things out on my car. Whenever something is wrong I feel it's a safe & honest shop to go too
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 04/12/2016

Jan.
Thank you for the nice words.
We strive to provide a pleasant experience at out facility.
We look forward to many more years of taking care of you and
your vehicle.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at tdc auto repair


MH
MATT H.
Spokane, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2016
Honest, Dependable and Reliable service.
The team at TDC have never let me down. They are a great group, lead by Clayton. Keep it up. Would always recommend TDC.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2016

Matt.

Always good to see you.
We are glad you have been happy with our continued service
all these years.
We strive to maintain a trustworthy  and positive experience with all of our customer.
We look forward to continued years of service to you and your
family.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair. 


JB
JONATHAN B.
Spokane, WA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2016
Great Service
They kept me informed of what was going on with our truck and what needed to keep it running smooth for the summer.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 03/17/2016

Jonathan,

We Appreciate the opportunity to provide a postive and efficent
service experience.
Thank you for the nice review.
We look forward to many more years of keeping your vehicle
running well.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair


DM
DON M.
Spokane, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2016
Honest, reasonable,quality.
Have been useing T.D.C. for a long time. Never a problem.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2016

Don,

Thanks for the positive response, we appreciate the opportunity
to take care of your automotive service needs.
Sincerely

Clayton,. Owner Tdc Auto Repair and Staff


RK
RICH K.
Spokane, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2016
2003 TRUCK BUMPER
Everything looks good and done in a timely manner. Thanks for the good job.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2016

Rich.

Thank you for the opportunity to price match the repairs on your
truck. We appreciate the kind words.
And look forward to serving you in the future with all your automotive needs.

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


SR
SABRINA R.
Spokane, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2016
Truthful and trustworthy
I know I can trust TDC auto. They don't t try to sell me services I don't need. I have had nothing but exceptional service! Would and do recommend TDC auto to my friends.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2016

Sabrina,

Thank you for the kind words.
We strive to provide a trustworthy and stress free experience at
our business.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your family.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


JS
JIM S.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/08/2016
1980 L/c
It still whistles and dies when cold.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2016

Jim,.

Thank you for your response, and I hope we can resolve the issue with the fj. cruiser.
Sincerely
Clayton and staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


SH
SHAWN H.
Spokane, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2016
The friendly and honest owner and staff.
My father and I take all of our vehicles to Clayton and his great mechanics. They are very professional.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2016

Shawn,

Thanks for the nice review, We appreciate the feedback, and strive to provide a good experience for all our customers, and friends.

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair


BD
BUD/LISA D.
Spokane, WA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2016
Friendly, prompt service
Professional at all times with a small town feeling. Awesome techs super friendly. Owner is friendly and I trust my car being taken care of at TDC.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

Bud and Lisa.

Thanks for the kind words, it always a pleasure to be able to help you with vehicles needs and service..

Looking forward to your next visit.

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


VH
VIVIAN H.
Spokane, WA
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2016
Very competent people
I trust my dear old car to Clayton. He keeps it running even though it's past its prime. I also appreciate the ride to and from when service requires more time than its sensible to wait. Thank you.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

VIvian,

Thank you for the kind words, We are glad to be able to provide a
ride for you, and we appreciate the opportunity to be able to care
for your "dear ole" car. Its still a beauty..
Sincerely
Clatyon and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


GP
GARRICK P.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2016
Awesome, Reliable and Conveniently located!
First rate customer service and competitive pricing.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 02/23/2016

Garrick

Thanks for the kind words.
We definetly strive to provide a stress free experience, and competitive pricing to all out customers.
And it is always a Great Pleasure to be able to help friends and family such as you and your wife..
Take care.
Clayton, and Staff
at Tdc Auto Repair.


BR
BOB R.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2016
Excellent service
On timely manner. Quality work
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 01/27/2016

Bob.

Thanks for the nice words about our service.
We make it our goal to provide quality work at a fair price, and
in a timely manner..
Thanks again for allowing us to serve you.
Sincerely.
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


GS
GARY S.
Spokane, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2016
Great service!
TDC was very helpful and informative with my repair. They explained everything very well and made sure the job was 100% complete. I'm happy with TDC and will use them in the future!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 01/27/2016

Gary.

Thanks for the kind words.
We make it our goal to respond to all of our customers concerns,
and solve them to the best of our abilities.
We appreciate you allowing us to serve you.
Sincerely.
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


SH
Sam H.
Spokane, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/20/2016
You seem to be doing good work for me
20.00 labor to replace the back up lamp was too much; but I think you're good people anyway.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 01/25/2016

Sam,

Thanks for the response back.
We will make it up to you on the next service.
We use the labor guides to bill out repairs accordingly.
We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle, and
strive to provide a positive experience for all outr customers.
Thanks for giving is the opportunity to do this.
Sincerely
Clayton, and the Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


MA
MATT A.
Spokane, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2016
makes my old cars drive like new
Routine maintenance is quick, repairs are done well and they communicate promptly about what is needed and timelines to get parts and finish the job. I always enjoy the verbal review of repairs that are done.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2016

Matt.
Always a pleasure to talk to you. and glad we have been able to keep the old subaru going for you all these years.
Thanks for opportunity to serve you, and thanks for the nice
words.
sincerely
Clayton and Staff
at Tdc Auto Repair.


DP
DONALD P.
Spokane, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2016
Great
Giving heads up what might need to be checked next or looked at.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2016

Donald.

Thank you for the kind words.
I am glad we have been able to keep your families car on the road safely and in a timely manner.
Always nice to visit with you and your family.
Thank you for your trust in us.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


RL
REBECCA L.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2015
Quick, caring service!
Spun out on black ice on I-90 near Cheney on December 22nd. Clayton /TDC was able to quickly make some repairs and inspect the vehicle to ensure it was still drive able. Great service! Live in Bellevue but will try to have our vehicles serviced by TDC when we are in Spokane visiting family.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2016

Rebecca,

It was our pleasure to be able to get the car back on the road in a timely manner for your family. We appreciate your business and trust in our service.
thanks you for your business.
Sincerely.
Clayton and staff at Tdc Auto Repair


JD
JORDEN D.
Veradale, WA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2015
Honest and done when said it would be
Honest, friendly and finished repairs in a timely manner
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 12/23/2015

Thank you for the nice words.
We strive to make our customer feels like they are treated fairly, and that their car is our priority, when in our care.

Sincerely
Clayton
Owner
tdc auto repair


AM
ANN M.
Spokane, WA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2015
awesome
went in to have a regular oil change, you found a problem that could have caused a big wreck. fixed it while I waited and now I'm on the road happy again :)
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2016

Ann,

Always a Pleasure to be able to assist you with your needs.
We are glad that we could get you back on the road safely, and
thank you for the kind words.

We strive to provide a happy and efficent service.
Sincerly.
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair


Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 130 in total