100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


BL
Ben L.
Lansing, MI
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Ben said they always treat him well and got his vehicle fixed.

MR
Marco R.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Marco said they do great work

CB
Charles B.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great people and great service
this place is great they listen to what you have to say and the prices are low income friendly.

SH
Sonya H.
Lansing, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Sonya said they were real nice to her and tried to give her a discount price.

DM
Delores M.
Lansing, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Delores said she does recommend the business to others. She said this time after they worked on the vehicle it still would not start. She thinks they did not charge the battery long enough, though.

AG
Alex G.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2020
The person help me his name was Mike he was very very kind and helpful
The person that help me his name was Mike he was very kind help me anyway he could I would buy another vehicle from them

AR
Adam R.
Lansing, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Adam said they fixed everything correctly.

Displaying all 7 Review