Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(390 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


PR
Paul R.
California
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Paul said they will be back to this business. They had dropped off the vehicle and he was provided a ride when needed. He had left his vehicle for service and had been told he would get a call back, but had to call to check on the vehicle and had never received a call back.

BM
Brian M.
Palm Springs, CA
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Brian said they did a good job overall. However, he wished the staff would have completed what he asked them to do. They only fixed some things.

TB
Tom B.
Palm Springs, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Tom said this was his first time going to this business and he was pleased with the service.

AB
Albert B.
Thousand Palms, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Albert said the staff did excellent work.

PF
PETE F.
Indian Wells, CA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2017
The owner and staff have a significant amount of patience and expertise.
I would like to address the flapping of the convertible top when up. I understand there is something available which can reduce or eliminate the flapping noise when the convertible top is UP. Lastly, I would like to get an estimated cost of replacing the radio which does not operate.

SW
SUZANNE W.
Cathedral City, CA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2017
Transparency and on line record keeping
1st time being serviced and found my experience favorable.

BN
Barbara N.
Palm Springs, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Barbara said it was expensive to replace two rings.

BH
Bob H.
Palm Springs, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2017 Category: Service
Bob said he would recommend this business for service.

SB
STEVEN B.
Cathedral City, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2017
Another professional service from Tech Age
I drove my car in almost on fire, smoking heavily. They immediately began work and diagnosed the problem. Thank you.

GC
George C.
Indio, CA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
George said the business did what was expected of them.

SB
STEVEN B.
Cathedral City, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2016
Attentive and Knowledgable Service
I was very happy with the attention and the knowledge about the services my car needed. I am happy I have found someone that I feel is honest and does quality work. I found the price to be a little steep but around here I am happy to pay for quality.

GN
Garrett N.
Indio, CA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2016 Category: Service
Garrett said the business has good customer service. The way his vehicle looks like when they return it is amazing.

RC
Richard C.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2016 Category: Service
Richard said this business cost more than he thought they would, but he found them to do a good job.

RR
Rob R.
Cathedral City, CA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Wendy. She said she was pleased with the service the business provided.

SC
Steve C.
Cathedral City, CA
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Steve said this business was very good.