Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

553 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019
They send or give you photos of what they see wrong with your car, they are responsive far beyond any other place I've dealt with.
I've dealt with Telle Tire on W. Clay in St. Charles for two of my cars recently, both needed extensive work. One was a very intermittent problem, they went above and beyond to locate the issue and solve it. If you've got multiple issues and budget limitations, they'll tell you what's essential and what can wait. They're pretty up to date w/ technology on the business end of things, you can send communicate with them via email, they'll send you service information and photos via email for text.

JF
JACK F.
Florissant, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019
Honest, Hard workers, friendly to customers.
There service is excellent, always looking out for the customer. Checking to be sure all is OK with the vehicle, before
you leave. Checking items I would never have thought of checking. Friendly and appointments are always on schedule.
Do NOT say you need some work on your vehicle when it is not necessary!!!

Jack F.

BR
BOB R.
Saint Louis, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
PERSONNEL WERE PLEASURABLE.
I HAD AN APPOINTMENT AND MY CAR WAS SERVICE EXACTLY ON TIME.
NEW TIRES SEEM VERY NICE.
THANKS.
HRR

DL
DAVE L.
Saint Charles, MO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019
Dennis
Great Help As Usual. Been Working With Dennis In Sales And He Has Never Let Me Down With All My Cars For Many Years. Excellect Knowledge of Service, Wonderful Person.

DK
DEAN/MARY K.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019
New tires
Quality Pirelli tires. Aligned, oil change and inspection! Good for our trip to Florida in February.

MM
MIKE/NANCY M.
Weldon Spring, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Reliable and professional
Telle Auto in St. Charles takes care of my family and friends automobiles. We stay with them because the work they do is excellent, the associates are friendly and knowledgeable, and they are a honest business. Been with them for years.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019
Good
Usual good service.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Great service, as always.
Professional, friendly and reasonable wait time. I went in for an oil change and they did a free tire rotation too. My car was done in less than an hour. I recommend this location to anyone looking for a good auto shop.

TC
TOM/JAN C.
Saint Charles, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
See below
I’ve come here for about 13/14 years and never have any problems. However donuts in the wait room would be nice😊.

MF
MIKE F.
Wentzville, MO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019
Great service and honesty.
Chuck is the best. Thanks

MJ
MEGAN J.
Foley, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
Customer service is the best!
Telle Tire repaired a tire for our daughters car the day I called them. Their employees are experienced and they have great customer service. I have been taking my family’s cars there for 25 years and the service is excellent!

SW
STEVE/ANDREA W.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
Reliable, excellent, quick service.
The staff are always courteous, professional, and economical, in delivering reliably quick excellent service.

JP
JOSH P.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/29/2018
Jeep Grand Cherokee Tire Replacement
We had a nail in the sidewall of the right rear tire of the Grand Cherokee. When we scheduled the appointment, the service was prompt and the appointment was scheduled early the next available day (holidays), which was great. However, we were told we might be able to get a price match or come close to price matching, but when the day of the appointment came, the wrong tire was sent. We came back later the next day to complete the appointment with the correct tire, however, the price in tire had not been reduced to price match or compete with other area tire centers. Losing faith in a long-frequented shop.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Tires rotated. Service is ALWAYS great. Wouldn't go anywhere else for tires, etc
The men behind the counter couldn't be nicer or more helpful.

RW
RON/TRACEE W.
Saint Peters, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018
Great Service as Usual
As always Dennis and his team did a fantastic job

MW
MELINDA W.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018
Great as always!
Came on for oil change and tire rotation... they were GREAT as always!!! My kudos especially go out to Dennis and Mike! They always have come through for me!!

PS
PETE S.
St. Peters, MO
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
Great people, prompt quality service
Excellent service. Reasonably priced honest people

MK
MIKE K.
Saint Charles, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Friendly service.
Friendly service. They care about the customer

SH
SHERRY/JEFF H.
St. Peters, MO
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Quick Professional Service
There was a problem with the original part. They rushed another one in and kept my appointment.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Efficiency
Very efficient and friendly.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 553 in total