Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(193 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


WN
Walter/Marion/Karen N.
Warren, RI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Paul always provides the best service possible.
There is no other place we would choose to have our cars serviced. We have been customers of Paul's since he has been in business.

AH
Andrea H.
Warren, RI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Trustworthy and helpful!
I can trust Paul to take care of my vehicles!

DI
Dr. Edward I.
Bristol, RI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Quality, efficiency and value
Superb service

WN
Walter/Marion/Karen N.
Warren, RI
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Paul always provides the best service.
We have all of our vehicles serviced with Paul for many years. There is no better place to choose.

CC
Charles C.
Warren, RI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Charles said he likes to take his vehicle to Paul, an employee at this business. He is a trustworthy guy.

PA
Peter A.
Warren, RI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Paul does a great job and explains everything he is doing.
Very satisfied, as usual!!

NW
Nancy W.
Warren, RI
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said she liked working with Paul. He took good care of her vehicle.

EC
Ethel C.
Warren, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Ethel said the mechanic at this business is great.

JD
Jennifer D.
Warren, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Oliver. She said the employees were polite. They had her vehicle ready the next day.

BP
Breck P.
Warren, RI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Breck said the staff did what they said they would, for the price they said they would do it, and had it done when they said they would.

ER
Ellen R.
Warren, RI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Ellen said the service was excellent.

JR
John R.
Bristol, RI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Check Engine Error Message
The Car Works is very thorough with any service or problem. That was the case with this issue.

CW
Connie / Esther W.
Warren, RI
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2019
amazing
Paul is a one of a kind mechanic... it is a breath of fresh air to find a mechanic who is honest and thorough on his assessment of your vehicle.

JF
Joan F.
East Providence, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Paul is honest doesn't add work that is not needed,and does a great job at what he does do.
The work is done as soon as possible, he is pleasant and explains what must be done and why.

DI
Dr. Edward I.
Bristol, RI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Service
Quality, courteous, reliable, efficient care and topnotch service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 183 in total