Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,280 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VK
Valerie / Ray K.
Chino Hills, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Always great service
I always walk out of the Care Shop satisfied that I got great service and a great deal

CM
Charles M.
Chino, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Management is awesome
The job on my truck - excellent!

MB
Mary B.
Chino Hills, CA
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Mary said she loved going there and they did a great job.

LM
Leonel M.
Chino, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Top shelf auto business in Chino
I have been taking may cars to these folks for years, excellent service and very knowledgeable.

DV
David V.
Ontario, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great customer service
The owner Mark,, his wife Rose and the mechanics are courteous, friendly, attentive and do a thorough and quality repair job.

JH
Jerry / Sharon H.
Chino Hills, CA
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Excellent Service!
Our daughter was visiting from Hollywood for the day, and needed her oil changed in her 370Z. The Care Shop not only squeezed her in on a very busy day, but their prices are great. Honest, trustworthy service at a great price, who doesn't want that? You're in good hands with The Care Shop!

BB
Brigid B.
Chino, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
summer check up
Always good service .

MJ
Mike / Janet J.
Chino, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
It's the only place I'll take all my cars to
Great customer service always enjoy talking with the owners

JA
Jane A.
Chino, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Jane said she had a good a good experience. The staff is very polite, very considerate and great.

ET
Erika T.
Ontario, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Erika said the staff was able to repair her vehicle, and they offered great customer service.

BS
Bill / Janice S.
Chino Hills, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Reliable, trustworthy
I feel comfortable that if my vehicle is there , what needs to be done will be with a reasonable price.

JY
Jeramie Y.
Riverside, CA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Jeramie said that he got there and they took care of the problem on the same day, which is very good. Mark has been very helpful and explained everything, and that is great.

GM
Gilbert M.
California
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Gilbert said they did a good job.

AT
Alex T.
Chino, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Honest and quality work.
I was given a fair and honest estimate as always and the work was done right and in the time they said it would be done.Its good to know that The Care Shop is going to fix your car and stand behind it.Thanks Mark and your mechanics.

SS
Sam S.
Chino Hills, CA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great service
Our family has used care shop for years. They always provide great service.