Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,286 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JJ
Jerri J.
Chino Hills, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Always Great Service!
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and honest service. You can't go wrong and you won't break the bank! I strongly recommend The Care Shop!

CC
Cathy C.
Chino Hills, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Bmw
We take all our cars to Mark. Very honest. An good price. Always recommend him.

CN
Colleen N.
Corona, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Colleen said the staff were great.

OG
Oscar G.
Pomona, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Oscar said the business is awesome.

RB
Robert B.
Chino Hills, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the business is wonderful.

Verified Customer
Pomona, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Excellent Service
Mark is great. Would recommend him to anyone.

VK
Valerie / Ray K.
Chino Hills, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Always great service
I always walk out of the Care Shop satisfied that I got great service and a great deal

CM
Charles M.
Chino, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Management is awesome
The job on my truck - excellent!

MB
Mary B.
Chino Hills, CA
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Mary said she loved going there and they did a great job.

LM
Leonel M.
Chino, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Top shelf auto business in Chino
I have been taking may cars to these folks for years, excellent service and very knowledgeable.

DV
David V.
Ontario, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great customer service
The owner Mark,, his wife Rose and the mechanics are courteous, friendly, attentive and do a thorough and quality repair job.

JH
Jerry / Sharon H.
Chino Hills, CA
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Excellent Service!
Our daughter was visiting from Hollywood for the day, and needed her oil changed in her 370Z. The Care Shop not only squeezed her in on a very busy day, but their prices are great. Honest, trustworthy service at a great price, who doesn't want that? You're in good hands with The Care Shop!

BB
Brigid B.
Chino, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
summer check up
Always good service .

MJ
Mike / Janet J.
Chino, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
It's the only place I'll take all my cars to
Great customer service always enjoy talking with the owners

JA
Jane A.
Chino, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Jane said she had a good a good experience. The staff is very polite, very considerate and great.