Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,332 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SS
Sam S.
Chino Hills, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great Service
My family and I have been using the Care Shop for years. Great service.

JR
Jason R.
Fontana, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Jason said the business was very knowledgeable and helpful. He appreciated the service.

CC
Charlene C.
Corona, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Charlene said they took care of her very well. They got her vehicle done in a timely manner.

TE
Tito E.
Diamond Bar, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Excellent service & repairs
Owners Mark & Rose and their staff of mechanics at The Care Shop consistently define customer service and automotive maintenance and repair excellence! The quality of their repairs and service is outstanding. Highly recommend this shop!

JJ
Jerri J.
Chino Hills, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great Service
Once again I received impeccable service! Gee I have taken all of my vehicles here and have been satisfied with the outcome!

TR
Trevor R.
Chino Hills, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Trevor said he would recommend the business.

DM
Dale , DaShunda M.
Chino Hills, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Great shop
I wont take my truck anywhere else. If you are looking for a honest and reliable mechanic then you should look no further...

RK
Robert K.
Chino Hills, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Robert said there was a problem with the vehicle that they can't figure but he likes Mark a lot.

GM
Gilbert M.
California
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Gilbert said the people at the business are great and would refer them.

DH
Derric H.
Chino, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Jeep Work Complete!
Jeep Wrangler rocker arm camshaft problem diagnosed and repaired. Thanks!

AB
Audrey B.
Pomona, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2021
Rose and Mark's interaction with their clients.
In addition to good work, Mark and Rose are always very pleasant and courteous. I always appreciate having my questions answered with sincerity as well as what the problems are or might be and what to expect in time as well as cost.

WM
Wilma / Joe M.
Chino, CA
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Accommodating and always trustworthy
My husband and I bring our vehicles here and have always been taking care of. We were referred by a family member a few years ago, we highly recommend The Care Shop!

DD
Derek D.
Chino Hills, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Perfect
As always v:)

MK
Mark K.
Chino, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Honest Business
Everyone is attentive, honest and the service is great. Always go through every detail regarding the car.

DG
Debra / Paul / G.
Chino, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Very professional
From making the appointment to picking up my car everyone was very friendly and professional. They located the cause of my oil leak and repaired the problem the same day.