Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(402 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JA
Jim A.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the staff are phenomenal.

DP
DIANA P.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Service
Best ever car service center ever πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

SS
Scott S.
California
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Scott said they are always easy to work with and he'd recommend business for service.

AH
Amber H.
Tehachapi, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Amber said they were super helpful, got everything done and were fast. They were efficient, communicated well, pricing was fair and they did a good job. She felt comfortable there and usually sends her husband in with her vehicle and she will return for more work for sure.

JM
Jake M.
California
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Jake said they really came through for him and did everything they could to fix his vehicle.

CS
Craig S.
California
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Craig said he would recommend this business.

JP
JIM P.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Repairs on my 2003 F250 Ford Truck
Great communication regarding the extent of repairs needed, with accurate cost estimates. I appreciate the heads up, no surprises thoughtfulness. The work performed is and always has been excellent. Being older now, I cannot get under the truck anymore to do the simple things, so it is nice having a garage that I can trust to be forthright and perform reliable work at a price that is very reasonable.
I appreciate "The Garage LLC" as my go to repair shop!

MR
Mike R.
Tehachapi, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Mike said that they have good service and good prices.

JE
Justin E.
Tehachapi, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Justin said that he always get good service from this business and they get done what he needs done.

JG
John G.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
John said that he was treated well.

JS
John S.
Tehachapi, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
John said this business does a good job.

KA
Krystal A.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Krystal said the business did a great job and answered all of her questions.

LC
LETICIA C.
Tehachapi, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great atmosphere! Love the environment! The ladies are super friendly!!
They always make me feel welcomed! I've been going to them for my oil changes & i would so recommend this place! Made a new friend her name is meadow! 🐢 the most sweetest dog ever!

BG
BRIAN G.
Tehachapi, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Oil change.
I had an appointment Thursday morning. Had to reschedule. Appointment in Bakersfield. When I got back, the oil change was done. I would reccomend this shop to everyone. The staff is friendly. The know what they're talking about.

LB
LAURA B.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great Service
I love The Garage ! They handle all my car problems professionally and are reasonably priced.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 402 in total