97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
holle b. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly fast service"
New to the area. The Muffler House was an easy appt. for my NH inspection. Thanks!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 04:24 AM
John E B. on 11/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great all alround, 5 star! "
Service, personal touch , respectful, quality of work , attitude, excellent
Review Created: 11/30/2017 03:45 AM
John E B. on 11/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great all alround, 5 star! "
Service, personal touch , respectful, quality of work , attitude, excellent
Review Created: 11/30/2017 03:43 AM
sam z. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good reliable service"
Service was straightforward and efficient, but could have used a call to let me know that my car wouldn't be ready by the end of the day earlier on
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 08:35 PM
Tammie h. on 07/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"JSchmidt"
I was overcharged and overbilled I went somewhere else paid 1/3 of what was offered I will never go back there again
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:44 PM
APRIL B. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always great customer service - no matter who I talk to, they are so nice and helpful. Plus prompt repairs, fair prices, and informative communication. Muffler House takes excellent care of my 95 Saab 900 convertible!
Vehicle: Saab 900
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:22 AM
LIVIU C. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, friendly people"
I had to get an oil change and a filter replacement. It was quick and efficient and the people there were accommodating and friendly, definitely would recommend!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 07:47 AM
mauna r. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Muffler Replacement"
Very convenient, Friendly, and they brought my car to me.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/29/2017 07:03 AM
LI A. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfactory service"
I went to have my car inspected and the staff at the reception desk was very helpful, courteous, and professional. The technician did a great job too.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 01:03 AM
ALYSSA L. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
Staff is very friendly and informative. Provides great service.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 05:17 PM
KONSTANTINE K. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent neighborhood shop"
I've been using the The Muffler House for NH state inspection for years, and for some minor repairs, they are prompt with their service, I like their quality. This is a local shop to me, only half a mile away. I'll keep using their services.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 08:58 AM
LIVIU C. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, frendly people, highly recommend"
I found the muffler house because I needed to get my exhaust pipe and muffler fixed, and I thought the dealer was overcharging me. The muffler house fixed it for half the price and half the hassle. They were very friendly and accommodating, and I had a great experience even though I was stressed out about having to get those repairs done ASAP. I highly recommended the Muffler House to anyone looking to get repairs done on their car, they know their stuff
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 02:08 PM
alan d. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very nice people. Called them and told them I had just hit something and knock the muffler off. Too my surprise they said bring it in the same day. They fixed it the same day at a very reasonable price..A couple other repair shops said I would have to replace the cat converter.The muffler house repaired the pipe and saved me a lot of money Will go there again
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 02:35 AM
JOHN R. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, reasonably priced"
Bob and his crew are my go-to guys for all my auto service needs. Not just for mufflers!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 04:21 PM
DEBRA S. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
They will always squeeze you in at the last minute . Great service!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 05:52 AM
ROBERT C. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt > but need to return due for a second time. "
Muffler House got a lot done, but they left something loose under the car. Good thing it was at least drivable...
Need to go back again so they can sort it out.... nobody's perfect.
Also recommend you get an estimate first before letting anyone work on your car. Otherwise there will be surprises on the bill.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 09:48 AM
GEORGE G. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Slight Delay. "
Staff was nice and professional. Somehow the lady that was sent to The Muffler House from Wilson Tires and came after me was serviced before me. I was scheduled for inspection at 3:00 pm and the work on my car started at 3:36 pm. Because of this I'm giving it a 4 star rating. I was able to do some work while waiting as they have a good wi-fi.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 05:41 AM
JONATHAN W. on 08/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'08 Sprinter Turbo to exhaust pipe"
Parts expensive , job done quickly , now the truck will pass VT inspection.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 08/04/2016
Review Created: 08/17/2016 03:09 AM
MATTHEW G. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Conveniently located and speedy service! In and out. Nice people!
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 07/05/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016 04:49 AM
Mr./Ms. W. on 06/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer "
They took good care of my problem and stood by there warranty of the muffler thanks
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/28/2016
Review Created: 06/29/2016 04:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 176 in total