97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago
sam z. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good reliable service"
Service was straightforward and efficient, but could have used a call to let me know that my car wouldn't be ready by the end of the day earlier on
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 08:35 PM
Tammie h. on 07/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"JSchmidt"
I was overcharged and overbilled I went somewhere else paid 1/3 of what was offered I will never go back there again
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:44 PM
APRIL B. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always great customer service - no matter who I talk to, they are so nice and helpful. Plus prompt repairs, fair prices, and informative communication. Muffler House takes excellent care of my 95 Saab 900 convertible!
Vehicle: Saab 900
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:22 AM
LIVIU C. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, friendly people"
I had to get an oil change and a filter replacement. It was quick and efficient and the people there were accommodating and friendly, definitely would recommend!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 07:47 AM
mauna r. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Muffler Replacement"
Very convenient, Friendly, and they brought my car to me.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/29/2017 07:03 AM
LI A. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfactory service"
I went to have my car inspected and the staff at the reception desk was very helpful, courteous, and professional. The technician did a great job too.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 01:03 AM
ALYSSA L. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
Staff is very friendly and informative. Provides great service.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 05:17 PM
KONSTANTINE K. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent neighborhood shop"
I've been using the The Muffler House for NH state inspection for years, and for some minor repairs, they are prompt with their service, I like their quality. This is a local shop to me, only half a mile away. I'll keep using their services.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 08:58 AM
LIVIU C. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, frendly people, highly recommend"
I found the muffler house because I needed to get my exhaust pipe and muffler fixed, and I thought the dealer was overcharging me. The muffler house fixed it for half the price and half the hassle. They were very friendly and accommodating, and I had a great experience even though I was stressed out about having to get those repairs done ASAP. I highly recommended the Muffler House to anyone looking to get repairs done on their car, they know their stuff
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 02:08 PM
alan d. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very nice people. Called them and told them I had just hit something and knock the muffler off. Too my surprise they said bring it in the same day. They fixed it the same day at a very reasonable price..A couple other repair shops said I would have to replace the cat converter.The muffler house repaired the pipe and saved me a lot of money Will go there again
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 02:35 AM
JOHN R. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, reasonably priced"
Bob and his crew are my go-to guys for all my auto service needs. Not just for mufflers!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 04:21 PM
DEBRA S. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
They will always squeeze you in at the last minute . Great service!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 05:52 AM
ROBERT C. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt > but need to return due for a second time. "
Muffler House got a lot done, but they left something loose under the car. Good thing it was at least drivable...
Need to go back again so they can sort it out.... nobody's perfect.
Also recommend you get an estimate first before letting anyone work on your car. Otherwise there will be surprises on the bill.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 09:48 AM
GEORGE G. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Slight Delay. "
Staff was nice and professional. Somehow the lady that was sent to The Muffler House from Wilson Tires and came after me was serviced before me. I was scheduled for inspection at 3:00 pm and the work on my car started at 3:36 pm. Because of this I'm giving it a 4 star rating. I was able to do some work while waiting as they have a good wi-fi.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 05:41 AM
JONATHAN W. on 08/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'08 Sprinter Turbo to exhaust pipe"
Parts expensive , job done quickly , now the truck will pass VT inspection.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 08/04/2016
Review Created: 08/17/2016 03:09 AM
MATTHEW G. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Conveniently located and speedy service! In and out. Nice people!
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 07/05/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016 04:49 AM
Mr./Ms. W. on 06/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer "
They took good care of my problem and stood by there warranty of the muffler thanks
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/28/2016
Review Created: 06/29/2016 04:47 AM
JOHN M. on 06/03/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"easy to deal with"
everything went very good until they told me my cc was denied. On checking my Visa card told me the problem was your reader, it took over 20 min to have my card read on a different reader in your office. before I could leave.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius V
Service Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 06/03/2016 05:22 PM
BOB M., owner at The Muffler House responded on 06/11/2016
Sorry for the problem with your credit card. From my understanding your credit card needed to be fixed. We now have the credit card readers for the chip cards. It's to bad you had to give us a bad review  due to a credit card reader. 
Joanne
bill m. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service at a great price"
I had my 2006 Corolla in at Toyota Dealership for recall on airbag inflation cylinder. The service tech also found that the center exhaust pipe was rusting away from the muffler and vice versa. To get exhaust fixed at dealership was very expensive and they recommended The Muffler House. I called The Muffler House and got a quick appointment. Before the work was done, Bob called and explained what was wrong and all the repair options and prices. The fix he recommended was the best option for me and my vehicle with a price that was right. I has really happy with the service I received from Bob and his friendly staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/16/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016 07:58 AM
MIKE C. on 05/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service and Workmanship"
Over the years I have found The Muffler House a very reliable place to go for a variety car repairs and Maintenance at a reasonable price
I also relied on the Muffer House to keep my 1967 Vintage Dodge Power Wagon to run with no breakdowns for many years
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 05/04/2016
Review Created: 05/06/2016 09:44 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 173 in total