Thousand Oaks Toyota


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1437 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
DENISE V. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always happy with TO Toyota "
What makes the place so great is my amazing service rep, Yobi. He’s the reason I always return to have my car serviced here. I’m on my third Corolla, and Yobi is as reliable and trusted as the Toyota brand!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 06:34 PM
MARK S. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar Service (again)"
The TO Toyota Service team just keeps on delivering great service and keeping my 4 Toyotas on the road. Even in the middle of construction and temporary facilities they keep the line moving with timely service and support.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 04:07 PM
ALLEN E. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer sevice was fantastic!!!!!"
I had a fantastic experience at Thousand Oaks Toyota. Adrian was so helpful and informative when it came to handling the servicing of my vehicle. He made sure my wife and I were taken care of and the service was completed efficiently for us on a very busy day for the service department. I look forward to continuing business with Adrian and the Thousand Oaks Toyota team. Thank you again for a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 10:05 AM
ANDREW M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Different Location, Still Good Service"
Once I realized where to drive in for service, it was the same quick and friendly welcome. I especially like the young folks offering to fill the windshield washer fluid and chatting it up. Assigned service adviser was not available immediately so someone else got me checked in. Service was completed faster than expected AND I appreciate the transparency and initiative shown by my adviser on the phone with some key information. Thanks, you guys.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 08:04 AM
ROBERT H. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very Satisfied with Thousand Oaks Toyota Service "
I scheduled an appointment earlier in the week for a Friday morning appointment. When I arrived Friday morning, my Service Rep was there to meet me and make sure the the paper work and delivery of my vehicle was promptly done. They sent me an email on my vehicle when work was started and updated me on the progress of service work, all the way up to completion and pick up. When I arrived at Thousand Oaks Service Center I paid for my car, and I was met with my Service Rep Scott, and he was very friendly and helpful of any concerns or questions I may have, and was there to make sure my car was pick up quickly. Thanks for making my Service experience an excellent one.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius Plug-In
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 04:55 PM
JAMES O. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service, Knowledgeable staff, Outstanding quality in customer satisfaction!"
Alessandra Upgrade and Cory Kronick are the reason this sale was completed.
Alessandra’s passion for customer needs and concerns was outstanding. Always following up with phone calls and always getting back to customers with answers to their question.
Cory was the most knowledgeable and understanding salesman I have ever met. Worked endless hours for 3 days to find me the Camry of my dreams.
TEN PLUS commissions for these two individuals as they are the reason why TO Toyota has been my Dealership of choice for the past 40 years.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/03/2017 06:37 PM
JOANNE S. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, helpful service"
Took a brand new Highlander here for its first service and had a delightful experience. Greeted right on time with my appointment, services explained in detail as well as what was coming up in the next couple of years. Got a quick answer to how to perform a few tasks in the car. Car ready in just an hour. Nice waiting room with coffee and snacks. Would recommend this dealer for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 05:39 PM
AMY S. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and great service! "
The staff here is so fantastic and friendly. They made sure everything was done correctly and thoroughly. I even had updates during the day. I was very impressed by Robin. I appreciated everything he did for me and made sure everything in my car was in the best working order!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 02:48 PM
RICHARD L. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!"
From the moment I drove my car into the service center, I was greeted with courtesy, professionalism and humor. The time estimate was accurate and waiting area very comfortable. A+ service and and staff!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius Prime
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 11:30 PM
EDWIN A. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
I appreciate Mark the way he handles business with me communicates well with me in regards of my vehicles concerns. I defenetly recommend mark to friends and family
The only thing that I feel is unconvince is that there is no fleet of loaners that Toyota provides for customers
Enterprise isn't the easiest to deal with at times.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 09:57 PM
NAPOLEON R. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very great!! "
They’ve been very helpful and friendly. Once we got there they already assist us and gave us a schedule that’s very convenient for us. One of the most accommodating and friendly toyota location.I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 09:54 PM
GREGG S. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 07:19 AM
SERGIO J. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
I was very pleased with Manish, he ok got my car done before I expected.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 08:04 PM
KURT L. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great service, attention to detail
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 07:34 PM
ELIZABETH K. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very quick to take care of me and my car. Nice lounge area. In and out very fast. Very nice service guys.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 07:19 PM
KIMBERLY G. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & convenient "
Fast & convenient
Vehicle: Toyota Prius v
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 06:46 PM
DALE A. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Excellent service!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:41 PM
GARY L. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity"
Damaged key was fixed without any fuss.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:28 PM
JOHN S. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Customer service was excellent - had an oil change for 2015 Camry. About a two hour turnaround. Price for the oil change could be more competitive. Ford is doing my F150 next week for half the price and that’s with synthetic oil !!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:26 PM
JOHN B. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service, quick, easy, efficient"
Thanks for the great work!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 04:34 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1437 in total