Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

2067 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Arvada, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Did Not Meet Expectations
I brought my car in and asked for the safety guard underneath my car to be fixed (as it has become detached and scrapes against the ground). I also needed two tires patched. They took my car for over 4 hours and when I came back they didn't complete any of my requests. All they said was "everything looks great, you're good to go." I had another appointment to get to so I couldn't stay and ask them to actually fix what I needed done. I had to pay almost $100 for essentially nothing and now I have to find somewhere else to go to fix these issues. Very disappointing experience.

Verified Customer
Thousand Oaks, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Quick service. No issues with the car. Took less than an hour. When the car was ready for me to pick up, I was not provided a multipoint check list but the guy said everything was fine with the car. I guess I'll take his word for it...

EH
ERIC H.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Toyota Highlander Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great experience

MS
MICHAEL S.
Simi Valley, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service from the service consultant.

AG
AMIR G.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
They listen to your need ,respond accordingly with best possible option for you , in this day and age it is a rare commodity
They listen to your need , respond by giving you option best for your
In today’s world this is valuable and quite rare

MD
MARY D.
Newbury Park, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Helped my daughter get her car ready to take back to college.

AS
ANDREW S.
Newbury Park, CA
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/12/2018 Category: Service
In n out w. No problom
Good work and the staff dealt well with ywlling guy customer...

Verified Customer
Malibu, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Good people!
Yobi and Robin are very helpful and always look for the best deals.

AM
ALAN M.
Agoura Hills, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Good service, room for improvement
Service rep was very good, fast turn around and good communication. However, my car was returned to me with unreasonable seat positions. There were also smudge and dirt marks. It would be nice if you could wash the car after service like many other dealers do.

MS
MARK S.
Agoura Hills, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Timely service
Service completed within timeframe promised. Service rep professional and friendly.

SB
SHAWN B.
Moorpark, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Yoby is the best
Yoby always takes great care of us.

SB
STACY B.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Treated with respect
It was great to do business with Alessandra Ranucci and Nirmal Sikdar in sales, and Richard Todd in finance. From the moment I contacted T.O. Toyota, Alessandra gave me simple, solid information I needed -- instead of the insane runaround with flashing lights, flying figures and smoke I endured at another dealership. (Well, that's what it felt like. I'm one of those people, I just want a fair deal, a decent price, and no high pressure circus atmosphere, please!) At T.O. Toyota, I felt respected through the entire process of buying my car. I've also always had great treatment and efficiency in the T.O. Toyota service department.

JG
JOYCE G.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good job

GL
GRANT L.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Camry Service
Thank you Mr. Yoby Kim for excellent customer service as always. Always the best service and reliable attention and maintenance for my Toyota Camry.

Verified Customer
Oak Park, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Yobi my Toyota service agent. Honest and helps me between services
All service reps are helpful if Yobi is not there

DG
DANIEL G.
Simi Valley, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
I was treated courteously and the service was fantastic!

JM
JOHN M.
Agoura Hills, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Super friendly staff. They seem to know what they’re doing and conduct business in a courteous manner.

AB
ANGELINE B.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Polite and helpful
All employees I spoke with were friendly and hepled me with questions about the job.

Verified Customer
Tarzana, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Fast, great service

Verified Customer
Woodland Hills, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service this time...every time.
Just in for some general maintenance. Fast, friendly and professional. My car was ready well ahead of schedule. Thanks Robin.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2067 in total