Tiffany Ford


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

486 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago
Conrado M. on 01/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled Service"
As always, Perfect Job. Thanks to Henry and a great staff.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 01/15/2017 04:29 PM
Bob T. at Tiffany Ford responded on 01/16/2017

Thanks for the great review and your business!  We're lucky to have Henry as an employee...he really does a great job for his customers. 

Best Regards,
Bob Tiffany

Kellie P. on 01/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 ford sport"
I had the best experience with David from tiffany ford he helped us so much great service that guy went beyond taking the time with us to pick up our new 2014 ford sport we love it thank you so much.
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 11:29 PM
Bob T. at Tiffany Ford responded on 01/17/2017

Thanks Kellie!  We really appreciate you making the drive to Hollister, and I'm very pleased that you had a such a great experience with David.

Best Regards,
Bob Tiffany

U-Haul Corp on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service"
The team at Tiffany Ford are top notch.
Vehicle: FORD F-550 DRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 06:43 PM
Leonora Marie P. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWSOME EXPERIENCE"
Kuddos David Suarez for an awesome job finding and delivering my truck. They went way above and beyond! HIGHLY recommend them!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 12:29 PM
Bob T. at Tiffany Ford responded on 01/18/2017

Thanks for the kind words for David and the business!

Charles E J. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Work was done in timely manner
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 07:53 AM
Bernice Ann S. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service from everyone"
I found everyone treated me with a professional and positive attitude
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2017 11:07 PM
Leyton B F. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are friendly and attractive "
Work was done as promised
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 01/05/2017 09:43 AM
Leonora Marie P. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome job!"
David was incredible. He found me a truck no one else could seem to (or cared to ) work to find. He and his team went way above and beyond the call of a sales person.
I would recommend Tiffany Ford to anyone and everyone looking for a Ford truck in Hawaii! Especially to deal with David. Thank you Tiffany Ford!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 01/04/2017 01:00 PM
Steve C. on 12/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark Bishop and his service team!"
I'm happy to say, I have NEVER been disappointed with the top quality service I have received. Thanks again Tiffiny Ford for your outstanding service team!
Vehicle: BUICK LESABRE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016 08:35 AM
Bob T. at Tiffany Ford responded on 12/31/2016

Thank you for your continued business, Steve.  We greatly appreciate it.

Happy New Year!
Bob Tiffany

Kimberly Erin L. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service every time!"
The people at Tiffany are simply outstanding in all departments, front and back. A special thanks and acknowledgement of the extra time and courtesy always extended by Mark and Henry!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 09:17 AM
Bob T. at Tiffany Ford responded on 12/16/2016

Thanks Kimberly for the outstanding review...and of course for your business!  

Here's wishing you and your family a wonderful Christmas,
Bob Tiffany

Patricia Kathryn C. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, capable staff!"
It was a very easy, painless way to get my car serviced. Enjoyed visiting with the staff at Tiffany Ford in Hollister! They did an excellent, fast and safe job on my car.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 07:34 AM
Bob T. at Tiffany Ford responded on 12/15/2016

Thanks for your response.  We very much appreciate your business!

Jesenia O. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tiffany Ford"
Employees always willing to help and get what you need as soon as they can
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 05:05 PM
Bob T. at Tiffany Ford responded on 12/15/2016

Thanks Jesenia!  I'm fortunate to have some really great and caring employees!

Manuel F L. on 12/13/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"management is horriable"
very unhappy w/service
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 01:56 PM
Inc H. on 12/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Friendly"
Great service,very knowledgeable
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/12/2016 10:27 AM
Bob T. at Tiffany Ford responded on 12/16/2016

Thanks for your business!

Merry Christmas,
Bob Tiffany

William L S. on 12/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff is friendly professional and curtious"
Best customer service in the business
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/12/2016 08:28 AM
Bob T. at Tiffany Ford responded on 12/16/2016

As always Will, thanks for the kind words and your business!!

Merry Christmas,
Bob

Britni L S. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful team"
This is my third purchase from Tiffany Ford. They go above and beyond to meet my needs. I will be coming back again when the time is right.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 08:40 AM
Bob T. at Tiffany Ford responded on 12/09/2016

Thanks Britni...we really appreciate your business!

Have a great Christmas,
Bob Tiffany

Darin J M. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall repair v.2.0"
Had recall on wife's Edge. Handled it easily and shuttled me to and back from home.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 08:02 AM
Raymond K. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenience"
With good cleanliness in keeping the work area clean, (meaning my engine compartment) they could get a better review. Residual oils left on engine cover parts not only is unsightly, but it promotes sludge accumulation. Although my visit was friendly, fast and convenient, the lack of wiping oils and/or any other spilled fluids is a bit of a disappointment. Something I will point out on my next visit.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 08:42 AM
Bob T. at Tiffany Ford responded on 12/17/2016

Hi Ray-

Sorry for the oil residue being left on the engine.  I have passed along your comments to the service manager and advisors, and we'll certainly do a better job in this area next time you're in.  Thanks for the input...it makes us a better dealership going forward.

Merry Christmas,
Bob Tiffany

Joseph D P. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 02:40 PM
Darin J M. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall part"
Allowed me to make convenient appointment. Shuttle back and forth to my home and work done in reasonable time.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 10:19 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 486 in total