Timmons Auto and Truck Repair


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

6 Reviews

83% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Kelly S. on 09/21/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 Chevy Aveo"
I took my daughter's car in to check her brakes and alignment, and they were honest about the brakes not needing service, and they rotated the tires, and that seemed to help the alignment. They did find that the rear shock was leaking, so I had to replace both, so it was a little more than I expected to pay, but that's how it goes with cars.
Service Date: 08/19/2011
Review Created: 09/21/2011 08:41 PM
Mark M. on 09/21/2011
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, Trusted and friendly work"
Thanks for the good work. I bring our business to you as we trust and depend on your expert work. Great friendship makes this work.
Service Date: 09/20/2011
Review Created: 09/21/2011 07:16 AM
Richard N. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a"
Excellent service.
Service Date: 08/24/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:33 AM
Kurt T. on 08/28/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Belts for 2001 PT Cruiser"
I was over all satisfied. I couldn't give 5 stars because it took over night even though I accept that one replacement part was no longer being made. Two or three days after the service, the rubber flap on the underside of the car came loose and I had to have it reattached; I don't know whether this was taken off for the repair or not but I assume so.
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/28/2011 09:40 AM
Molly B. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LeBaron care"
My last visit was great, just like all the time before. Rodney takes such good care of me and my car everytime I come in especially on unexpected visits. I finally got
a new car and will be bringing it in when needed to get the proper care for my car. Thank you so much!
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 01:23 PM
Kevin C. on 08/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, honest service"
Timmons does an excellent job. Dave and company are friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Service Date: 08/05/2011
Review Created: 08/26/2011 12:53 PM
Displaying all 6 Review