ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Filemon G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good "
90 mins, great and fast service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:59 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the great survey!  We appreciate your business.

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Margarito A. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very curtious and polite staff "
John wells is doing a great job
I'm always happy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:54 AM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the great survey and kind words about John Wells.  We appreciate your business!

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
David L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was great"
Took longer than i was told but it got done
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:20 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the great survey.  One of our main goals is to hit our promise times, however some times things just go wrong. I will work with the advisors to sharpen our finish times.  We appreciate your business!

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
John H. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Very accomodating.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 06:54 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for the great survey, we appreciate your business! 

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Rogelio O. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I left my car for repainting if the hood and auto detail. The paint job was done in a timely manner and the detial and cleaning of the care was beyond superb.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/31/2017 08:05 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for the great survey and kind words about the body shop.

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Edumndo E. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car purchase ever."
I spent a total of 30 minutes over two visits at the dealership and left with the best car I have ever owned and the best payment plan I have ever had. The salesperson did all the work for me, only calling me over the phone when he needed my info. Then, he called me to let me know I could just go pick up my new car after a few signatures.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 07:14 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your business. 

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Nancy R. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service "
Answered my questions and provided detailed and quality information.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 12:31 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your business!

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Michelle G. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Excellent customer service"
N/a
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 07:50 PM
Don F. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Tipton Hyundai appreciates your comments and appologize for not meeting your expectations during your service visit. It is our intention to provide excellent customer service and your feedback will only help us to improve.

Thank you,

Manuel G. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Great job, highly recommended it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 12:20 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for the great survey and the kind words. We appreciate your business!

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Carmen S. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent. Service"
I. Would recommend it. To. Everybogy
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2017 02:46 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you for the great survey and the kind word about the staff.  We appreciate your business!

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Marimer M. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It’s like family. "
I love going there. I bought my SUV at Tipton and my son and I are always treated like family.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 02:40 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you for the great survey and kind words. We appreciate your business!

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Tim L. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tim"
Very helpful and professional .
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/16/2017 08:43 AM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you for the great survey and the kind words about the staff.  We appreciate your business!

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Noise coming from lifters"
I took my vehicle for an oil change and to check the sound from the lifters, specially when its cold. The mechanics changed the oil as needed and my invoice states: "7384 Checked concern and performed a engine inspections. No problem on engine lifters or engine. Its a bit louder when cold because the engine oil has to reach up the engine and there is no insulator in the engine hood. That's the way they come." The Hyundai representative suggested to buy an insulator for $148.00, my cost. I do not believe that it should take up to 10-15 for the oil to reach the lifters, when the noise quiets down. Once my vehicle is warm (takes about 10 minutes), my car runs beautiful. I enjoy the Hyundai and is one of the best economical vehicle I have ever own.
I received excellent service from everyone (professional people all of them) but I not satisfied that I have to pay for the insulator because I firmly believe that a vehicle with less that 7384 miles should not have a loud noise coming from the engine. My friend, that got me to buy this car, her Hyundai's don't make this noise. Even though, the mechanics assure me that it is normal noise, I would never have purchased it if I had heard that noise when I first purchased.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 08:04 AM
Valeriya N. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I don't know why I do it again"
..but you, guys, deserve to have the best rating among the official hyundai services.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 08:18 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for the great survey and the kind words about our service.  We appreciate your business!

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
John is an excellent service representative! Good people like him are hard to find! Compensate him enough!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 11:54 AM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for the great survey and the kind words about John Wells. We appreciate your business!

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Reynaldo S. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Keep up the excellent work
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 12:04 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your business.

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Ruben F. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and staff"
Service was performed in a timely manner. Service manager was very professional and helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 02:25 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the great survey and kind words about the staff!  We appreciate your business.

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Charles J. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Athe people"
The service dept. representatives are great. John always is very polite and helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 07:29 AM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the great survey and the kind words about Service Advisor John Wells.  We appreciate your business!

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Santiago A. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sbrego"
Both gentleman I dealt with were/are very polite and professional!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 06:03 AM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the great Survey and the kind words about the staff. We appreciate your business!

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Mary B. on 12/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"See answers. Not self explanatory?"
In addition to these comments, once needed a tire because tire on car ruptured. No tire at dealer or in warehouse 60mi away. I seem to have a cloud over my head with routine maintenance/repairs. Have had excellent explanations/service in collision repairs twice.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 05:24 PM
Eric M. at Tipton Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the survey. We appreciate your business!

Eric McClure
Service Manager
Tipton Hyundai
956-350-6030
ericm@tiptonmotors.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 272 in total