98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Bobbett H. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appointment "
Convenience. Quality service. Comfortable, clean waiting room. Friendly service.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:56 PM
Jan L. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jan L"
Affordable, fast and clean. Women you can feel safe there. I feel they are honest. They only do what you asked them to. Friendly and professional. It's hard to find a place I trust. I'll be back very soon.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:00 AM
David B. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Free tire rotation"
These guys are totally professional. I bought a new set of tires back in May, and came in for the free 5000 mile rotation. They took the truck in promptly and were finished in less than a half hour. I highly recommend Tire Mart!
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 05:01 PM
Ashley M. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Ford F-150/ amazing service "
Tire mart of chiefland has always provided me & my family with amazing fast service, & always a friendly smile. Jimmy & his employees have always went above and beyond to make us feel like we are valuable customers & always given excellent service going on 13+ years
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 01:04 AM
Paula K. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best service"
When I panic about my car and I need an honest answer, i know the guys at Tire Mart in Chiefland will never steer me wrong.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 04:26 PM
Reid F. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Great Price"
I have been taking my vehicles to Tire Mart of Chiefland for the past 10 years. I have no doubt that when I drop my vehicle off at Tire Mart, Jimmy and his staff are going to treat it like it was their own. They give me honest advice, even if they do not earn a dime from it. Whether it is getting my oil changed or buying new tires, Tire Mart is my first choice!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 05:41 PM
John or Stacie F. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service"
The truth in customer service, will not sell you something you don't need. This was the 3rd time I have been there with and will continue to go back for all service and repair they offer.:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/03/2017 08:51 AM
Michelle C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I appreciate the courteous and friendly customer service at Tire Mart and have high confidence that the service performed on my vehicle is done properly.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:22 AM
Jerome G. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant Service"
My car battery failed so I called Tire Mart, was told they had one in stock. After arriving there it was replaced and I was back on the road again in less than thirty minutes.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:40 AM
Jerome G. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant Service"
I needed a tire repaired after finding a screw in it, even though they were short handed they was able to work me in. During the tire repair the tech also found a nail. Two for one day.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:18 AM
Samuel A. S. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence "
The job was done right ahead of schedule.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 08:41 PM
Sylvia H. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very confident that I (and my vehicle) will be treated with respect! Service is always qick and friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 04:43 PM
Marie D. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is very close and making an appointment is the easy way to go."
I have recommended your place to many of my friends and neighbors.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 06:03 AM
David C. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Does what he saids."
I trust them!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 01:38 AM
Bob F. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Grt service"
Fast effective work
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 03:01 AM
Kitty L. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jimmy is always there to help and answer my questions "
Very satisfied them checking my tire and then suggested a new tire the next day. Installed it in a timely manner.Very personable and not talking down to a women.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 11:00 PM
Harry Z. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Fast and effient
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 02:22 AM
Christine F. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
Very fast no wait and price great thank you
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:40 PM
Bob G. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They back their workmanship!"
I had issues with my Dodge Ram Truck AC and brought it in to them for repair. It was repaired, but then a few days later I had the same problem with it, so I returned the truck, no questions asked, they worked on it diligently and corrected the problem. Since then I have had cold air. Thank you Jimmy Burke.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:48 AM
Steve T. on 09/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Its within 3 miles of my residence and I believe they are Safty minded. "
I remember picking my truck up and asking if while changing my tires did they happen to inspect the brakes, he said they had and that they always look for things that are safety related.. I have been to other repair shops and asked to have my car serviced and I got my oil changed and fluids checked. I believe to service a vehicle would intail checking belts, hoses, wipers................
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 399 in total