100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Victoria B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All Good"
I have been taking my car to Todds Garage for 15 years. Why? The Todds perform high quality work that is reasonably priced. I appreciate their honesty and consistent flow of information, trust their opinions and feel confident in whatever they do. I highly recommend Todds Garage.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 300
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 10:15 AM
Joan F. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treated with expertise and care"
For the last 10 years they have taken care of all our auto care and needs. Great attitude and service.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 11:03 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks for your nice review, Joan. We really appreciate your support. We look forward to your next visit. By the way you can see our new website at www.toddsgaragewebsite.com. Have a wonderful day! :)

Sincerely,
-Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Vera W. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vera's Toyota Prius from 2002!!!"
I so much appreciate all you do for me & my car. This Prius is lasting as long as it is because of you-all, thank you.
Vera
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 04:19 PM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you soo much, Vera. We are honored to continue to service your classic Prius. By the way, If you get a chance, be sure to visit the brand new Todd's Garage Website at www.toddsgaragewebsite.com. Also, don't forget to come see the new shop car in action. It's a lifted 1969 El Camino that we call "The Hel-Camino." Thanks again and we look forward to seeing your Toyota Prius again on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Jimmy L. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jimmy said the technician he had was friendly and they explained the issue to him as well as what should be done for it. He was enjoyable and informative.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your input, Jimmy. Bill and Mike enjoy taking the extra time to help customers fully understand the service at hand. We are always excited to read about feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops serving the Central Coast. If you get a chance, be sure to visit the new Todd's Garage Website at www.toddsgaragewebsite.com. Also, don't forget to come see the new shop car in action. It's a lifted 1969 El Camino that we call "The Hel-Camino." Thanks again, Jimmy. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Joaquin C. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joaquin said the business had an excellent mechanic who gave clear details of the problem. They were great to work with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for casting your vote, Joaquin. You're absolutely right, Bill and Mike enjoy taking the extra time to help customers understand everything we are doing. We are always excited to read about feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops serving the Central Coast. If you get a chance, be sure to visit our new website at www.toddsgaragewebsite.com. Also, don't forget to come see the new shop car in action. It's a lifted '69 El Camino we've named "The Hel-Camino." Thanks again, and we look forward to servicing your vehicle during your next visit.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Alan G. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alan said the business got him right in and they got him back on the road. They did good work with a clear understanding of what was going on and with clear communication.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for a nice review, Alan. We are always excited to read about feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops serving the Central Coast. If you get a chance, be sure to visit our new website at www.toddsgaragewebsite.com. Thanks again, and we look forward to servicing your vehicle during your next visit.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Nina L. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nina said the services provided by this business was good. The staff was thorough and polite. She likes this place.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for giving such nice feedback, Nina. The team here at Todd's Garage is always happy to read good feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops serving the Central Coast. Did you hear the news? Our new shop car is back, "The Hel-Camino." It's running just like a song and ready to impress. Be sure to come see the "Hel-Camino" for yourself during your next visit. Thanks again for your kind words, and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Joel P. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joel said this business was good and their service was nice.
Vehicle: Jeep Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you, Joel, for the nice feedback. The team here at Todd's Garage is always happy to see your positive feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops serving the Central Coast. You get big savings when you have your vehicle's oil changed on proper intervals with our "Todd's Garage Preferred Customer Discount." Come and see the new shop car, "The Hel-Camino." It's put back together and now even cooler than ever. Thanks again, and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Neil F. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Always great honest service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 11:46 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for the positive review, Neil. We greatly appreciate any and all customer feedback. Did you hear the big news? The "Hel-Camino" shop car is up and running again. Come by Todd's Garage to see this legendary machine in action. Thanks again, and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Betty W. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Betty said this business not only does the job at hand but they also point other things out that need to be serviced.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks for your nice review, Betty. You're right, our technicians work diligently to help you keep track of the status of your whole vehicle. We really appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day!

-Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Tom D. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said this business did really good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks so much, Tom! Serving the beautiful Morro Bay community, and Central Coast area, with unbeatable service is what we love to do. Don't forget to visit our brand new website, www.toddsgaragewebsite.com . Have an amazing day!

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Sharon O. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda Accord LX"
My car runs great, is reliable due to excellent maintenance schedule .. appreciate the work!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:10 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for giving such nice feedback, Sharon. The team here at Todd's Garage is always happy to read good feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops serving the Central Coast. You get big savings when you have your vehicle's oil changed on proper intervals with our "Todd's Garage Preferred Customer Discount." Also, you can save even more when you share your opinion via Yelp app/site or Google Reviews app/site. Thanks again, and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Vera W. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Todd's Garage does a wonderful job, is prompt, helps the car!!"
I've always felt great about Todd's Garage service to my Prius.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 02:56 PM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the nice business review, Vera. You're right, we are here to help customers as well as helping their cars.
Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Eric A. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best mechanics on the Central Coast"
I only trust Todd’s Garage with mine and my families vehicles. Always reputable, professional, honest and fast!! Great prices on labor. Never gouge you the way you know other shops do. The Todd’s aren’t built any way but true blue.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:47 PM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 10/12/2017

Thanks for the awesome review, Eric. You're right about our unbeatable rates. We do everything within our power to offer the highest level automotive service possible. The team here at Todd's Garage is always thrilled to see positive feedback, and we're proud to be one of the fastest shops in Morro Bay. By the wayj, did you know about our "Preferred Customer Discount?" You can save money when you have your vehicle's oil changed on proper intervals. Next time you're here, be sure to see the "Hel-Camino" shop car. Thanks again for the nice review, and we hope you'll call to schedule again soon.

Sincerely,

Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey
Todds Garage
(805) 772-1985

John L. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I've been going to Todd's for over ten years. This a fair and honest business. "
Bill and Mike are very easy to do business with.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 09:22 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks so much, John! Serving the beautiful Morro Bay community, and Central Coast area, with unbeatable service is what we love to do. Have an amazing day!

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Roger E. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's an honest business with reasonable prices, and it's conveniently located near a fine coffee house."
The crew at Todd's Garage are dedicated, knowledgeable, and have a true concern for the safe & smooth operation of your car.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 05:58 AM
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks for your nice review, Roger. We really appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day!

-Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Rick C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said this business is the best. They teamed up with the Lions Club and they give away used vehicles to people that do outstanding work in the community that are in need of a vehicle. He received a vehicle from them and their service and expertise is excellent. He would like to thank them for being great.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you Rick for providing such nice feedback, and mentioning Lion's Club. You're right, we love finding ways to improve our service to the community. The team here at Todd's Garage is always happy about good feedback and we're proud to be one of the greatest automotive repair shops serving the Central Coast. Save serious money on oil changes when you schedule regularly with our Preferred Customer Discount. Also, share your review/opinion through Google Reviews or Yelp.com to get even more savings. Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Pam S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pam said Bill was wonderful.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Pam for sharing your review and mentioning Bill. You're right, he's always smiling. The team here at Todd's Garage is always so happy about positive feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops serving the Central Coast. Did you know about our Preferred Customer Discount? Get big savings when you have your vehicle's oil changed on proper intervals. Also, save cash on your next visit when you share your opinion over Yelp.com.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Darrel S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Adairia. She said the service was excellent. Todd went out of his way for her. He got her right in, gave her a ride downtown and even picked her up when the vehicle was done. This was a good experience for her.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Darrel and Adairia for providing feedback, and mentioning our excellent service. You're right, we happily go the extra mile for our customers. The team here at Todd's Garage is always happy about good feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops serving the Central Coast. Did you know about our Preferred Customer Discount? Get big savings when you have your vehicle's oil changed on proper intervals. Also, save big when you share your opinion over Yelp.com. Next time you're here, be sure to see the unique "Hel-Camino" shop car - it's a lifted Chevrolet El Camino that is sure to brighten your day!

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Johnna D. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Johnna said this business was very professional and always on point. They do everything perfectly the first time. They are honest and reliable.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill & Mike T. at Todds Garage responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Johnna for providing feedback, and mentioning our professional, reliable service. We make sure to do things right the first time for our customers. The team here at Todd's Garage is always happy about good feedback and we're proud to be one of the most dependable automotive repair shops serving the Central Coast. Did you know about our Preferred Customer Discount? Get big savings when you have your vehicle's oil changed on proper intervals. Also, save big when you share your opinion over Yelp.com.

Sincerely,
Bill, Mike, Nicholas and Corey

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 404 in total