Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(253 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jim M.
Hebron, CT
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
They provide the best help
I would never take my car anywhere else for maintenance
They are also helpful with dealing with the manufacturer

BJ
Bruce J.
Bloomfield, CT
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Professionalism
Clean shop and very efficient

GZ
GUS Z.
Manchester, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Very accommodating with special requests!
Would highly recommend for any performance upgrades!

RA
RICKY A.
Pittsfield, MA
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
MUST GO IF YOU OWN A GERMAN CAR!
Mike, the lead mechanic is GREAT! He knows German cars inside and out! Devin is resourceful and responsive. Will continue to bring my German cars here!

JB
Judith B.
East Hartford, CT
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great Service
I recently dropped my car off for repairs but was a bit concerned about how much time it would take. I was reassured by Devin that I would have it back the very next day. And sure to his word, I was called first thing the next morning to pick up my car. I was pleased with the great work done as well as the promptness of the service. Thank you guys!

VY
Valmore Y.
Manchester, CT
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Valmore said the employees there were very cool and he recommends them any time.

SH
Stanley H.
West Hartford, CT
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Very clean and efficient
Easy to make an appointment on line or by phone. Job done right the first time, no trips back to garage for rework. Friendly and honest.

ER
Edwards R.
Hartford, CT
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Good honest service
Service is always good, honest and a good price.

BR
Bill R.
Manchester, CT
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Excellent work and fair prices.
Victor runs a very good business. He's honest, and he stands behind his work.

GC
George C.
Pomfret Center, CT
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
George said the service was terrific, the information was terrific, it was done on time, they made sure he was happy with the final product and it was all a good experience.

KB
Karl B.
Hartford, CT
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Karl said the communication level was up to par, very easy to understand, the staff member explained everything, and the work was done very well. Karl looks for someone who will explain in detail and tell what steps are needed to take. He added that Tony is very fair.

ZW
Zachary W.
Manchester, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Good first impression
Purchased a 2018 Audi A3 from Carvana, and immediately scheduled a pre-purchase inspection with Tony’s. The day before the appointment, my CEL came on, I updated the shop with this and found out that the car had a dead battery. Mechanics were very communicative and friendly. Will definitely be returning whenever I need my Audi serviced.

NL
Nixon L.
South Windsor, CT
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Nixon said they were brutally honest about everything and that meant a lot to him.

TJ
Ted J.
Wethersfield, CT
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great Service
Took my car in on an emergency basis, fixed the same day.

DM
Daniel M.
Ellington, CT
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was the best and he literally couldn't be more satisfied.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 253 in total