Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(755 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RR
RON R.
Bolton, CT
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Locally owned and operated goes a long way
Discovering your battery is dead when you are about to leave for work in the morning is not a good way to begin your day. Fortunately, one call to Bolton Motors solved my problem. They responded the same morning, jump started the car and brought it to their shop to install a new battery. It was ready when I got out of work. Same day service. It’s a pleasure to do business locally with the folks at Bolton Motors.

BH
Brian H.
Manchester, CT
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Brian said that he had to go back a second time to facility for the same problem.

WD
William D.
Manchester, CT
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
William said the business is very good however, too high priced. He said the personnel were prompt and polite to him.

DJ
DORRY J.
Manchester, CT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
A totally honest business
We have been going to Bolton Motors for years and we have never been ripped off, taken advantage of or treated poorly. We appreciate an honest , caring business that we can trust their word at what needs to be done and know that a great job is always the end result. I highly recommend Bolton Motors!

GM
GENE M.
Coventry, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Friendly and fast service
Service is fast and friendly. Repairs explained

PD
PEGGY D.
Columbia, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great, pleasant service
Small but mighty! I've been coming back to BM for years and I've always recieved wonderful customer service and fair pricing. Today was no different.

SM
Sandra M.
Bolton, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Rick. He said the business did his emissions test.

Verified Customer
Hebron, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2020
Quick and Efficient Service
Dropped off my car the night before for an alignment and tire rotation. Bolton Motors had it ready by noon the next day.

DB
Danielle B.
Tolland, CT
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Danielle said they were really quick to help her out.

MT
Maryann T.
Coventry, CT
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Maryann said this business was perfect and that she couldn't get better service from anywhere else.

KC
KEVIN C.
Bolton, CT
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Emissions test
Great service! I was in and out quickly for my emissions test.

JM
Jodi M.
Manchester, CT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Jodi said she's been going there for a long time. She said their customer service is always spot on. She added she wanted to thank Ed and the staff for always following through for her.

BC
BRUCE C.
Coventry, CT
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Another great visit
Thanks Ed and Natalie. Another great job! And quick!

VM
Verne M.
Manchester, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Verne said it was a good experience.

GM
GENE M.
Coventry, CT
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
I like the small town feel and personal attention.....very efficient
Brought my car in for emissions test. Real quick turnaround and friendly service.