Car left at 8 PM with information.
Did not use the 4 snow tire spacers.
I provided even though they said that at 930 am.
I asked of the time just to be it was done.
They had to do that at 2 PM and I waited
Not good ☹️
Good morning and happy holidays,
So sorry for the miscomunication on snow tire changover,
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction, when we were made aware of problem we made every effort to get Susan on her way as soon as possible. We had 3 technicians stop what they were doing to get car done and we completed within 20 min which in the time Susan walked across the street and got a snack and vehicle was completed before she had time to finish up her snack. again we apologize for any inconvenience and happy New Year.
Good morning William
I am so sorry to hear about your problem with the key to your vehicle please call me as soon as u can so that i can talk with you and see if there is anything i can do to help
Good morning so sorry for the way you feel about your visit to Bolton Motors, when we quoted the price to you over the phone it was plus tax and shop supplies at the time you picked up vehicle we forgot to adjust diagnostic charge on the invoice. We also replaced the fuel filter on truck and added in the price for you and also discounted the shop supply charge for you.
please call us if you would like to further discuss the way you feel because at Bolton Motor if your not happy were not happy
Thomas so sorry to hear that you were not happy with your service here at Bolton Motors, I advised you that we should wait to fully diagnose truck with the instument cluster in truck, but you decided to take vehicle with out waiting to get cluster back. If i can help you with anything in the future please let me know and feel free to call me if you need to talk further thanks.
We are sorry that you did not let us finish the job. I realize you are upset, but I think this should be directed to the place that you purchased the used parts that were obviously not the problem. We only charged you for a portion of the time we spent on your car before you decided not to spend anymore. We know auto repairs can be expensive and we will be happy to complete the repair and credit the amount already spent any time you would like..
We applogize for this error which was brought to our attention the next day. A mistake was made on a data entry when billing out the invoice. A check was returned to Mrs.K for $438.16 that same day. Again we appolige for this inconvience, but appreciate when something like this is brought to our attention. It is my policy to give everyone an eceptional level of service at a fair price. Gary Bergeron, Owner
As the store manager I am very sorry you had a bad experiance here. I am very conserned when one of our customers was not happy with the service they have received here. I have looked back at our records and looked at the work we performed on your vehicle. Unfortunately I can not find anything out of the ordinary. I can see that we did a brake inspection and then brake pads and rotors and all work was approved prior to us doing it. If there is anything I can do to rectify the issues I would like the opportunity to do so.
Thank You Ed Bolduc Store Manager