Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(97 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Momence, IL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019
The Best
I'm so glad I made the decision to take my car to Tony's Repair Service. All repairs are completed in a timely manor and I would recommend this business to anyone.
Example: My car needed repairs. Parts were ordered. I took my car in to be repaired and the repair that I thought I needed was not the problem. A cheaper solution to the problem was found. Tony's could have gone ahead and installed the more expense fix but didn't. Not all car repair services would have done that, and I really appreciated that.

BL
Bill L.
Momence, IL
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Good service
I get a quick oil change and they fix any problem with my 12-year old vehicle. Always reliable.

LR
Lee R.
Pembroke Township, IL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Lee said he has no problem with everything he asks him to do.

JE
Jill E.
Momence, IL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
best service in town!
tony's repair is the best. great service - fast and friendly. good prices and top quality work!

VL
Vermell L.
Saint Anne, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Vermell said he keeps coming back because he is satisfied with the service he receives.

KG
Kelly G.
Momence, IL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Kelly said that Tony is a really great guy, and honest as the day is long.

JE
Jill E.
Momence, IL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Jill said the business does excellent work. They are accurate, fast and affordable.

MK
Melanie K.
Illinois
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Melanie said that the staff was really nice and quick.

MS
Matt S.
Bradley, IL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the customer service is great. He said the owner Tony is very friendly and he really enjoys working with him.

DZ
Dan Z.
Cedar Lake, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the business does great work. The owner gives the customers rides to work if needed and they are good people, too.

RB
Rick B.
Momence, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Rick said the business provides friendly, competent service.

NS
Nick S.
Watseka, IL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Nick said the employees picked up his vehicle for service. They dropped off his vehicle, once service was completed.

PP
Pauline P.
Momence, IL
Mercury Tracer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Pauline said Tony did a good job.

CZ
Calvin Z.
Momence, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Calvin said he would recommend the business for service.

SK
Sarah K.
Momence, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Sarah said the service the business provided was great. They are fast, and don't overcharge.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 97 in total