Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(494 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


ND
NORMA D.
Laredo, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Fast and friendly service
Like always great friendly service. They even greet me by my name. I love taking my truck to Toro’s for maintenance.

OM
Oscar M.
Laredo, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Oscar said it was good service.

MV
Maria V.
Laredo, TX
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Maria said the staff was courteous, fast, and she had no problems.

ZL
Zenovio L.
Laredo, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Zenovio said that the place was good.

AJ
Alina J.
Laredo, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Alina said the staff provided great service, they were able to answer all her questions, the price is right and they are very friendly.

YL
Yuriko L.
Laredo, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Yuriko said the business has good customer service and they always offer specials.

SL
SanJuanita L.
Laredo, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
SanJuanita said they're very attentive and very nice. They gave her same day service, they're fast that's why she chose them. She is very thankful to the personnel. They are always nice to her.

AO
Ana O.
Laredo, TX
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Ana said everything was good and the staff was very nice and attentive. The service was very fast and everything was explained to her.

RG
Rafael G.
Laredo, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Rafael said he has never had a problem with this business.

CI
Camacho I.
Laredo, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Camacho said the business is the best.

AQ
Armando Q.
Texas
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sergio. He said this business was pretty great. He said they helped him out with literally everything.

MV
MAURO V.
Laredo, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Fast and friendly service. Always honest, the best attribute that Toro offers.
I have taken both of my vehicles and in both cases I have received excellent service. The service staff is always professional and friendly. They are always ready to answer your questions. Best of all those answers are honest. I believe that is the best attribute a service center can offer. I highly recommend Toro to anyone that needs mechanical service.

JD
Jesus D.
Laredo, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Jesus said that they were pretty helpful with the oil change. They didn't take too long. It was very convenient for him.

RC
Ramiro C.
Laredo, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Ramiro said the business did an oil change. He said there were no issues, they are courteous, it was brief and had a short wait time. He has recommended them.

VN
Vanessa N.
Laredo, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Vanessa said she liked the fast service.