99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Alicia K. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Value "
Always reasonably priced and huge savings over the dealer. Friendly and quick service. They tell you what you need and what can wait with a fair quote.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/17/2018 08:22 AM
Michael and Beth B. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a fair price."
We had a pre purchase inspection done on a hybrid we were considering purchasing. They checked out the car for us and gave us an honest assessment of its condition. We had a great experience and would use them again!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/10/2018 11:02 AM
Paul W. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Incredibly thorough and professional, the service of the entire team was outstanding. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/10/2018 10:41 AM
Amanda J. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review "
Awesome people to with and they get the job done. Peter was great and very friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/08/2018 06:31 AM
Luke D. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service vs. the dealerships. "
Outstanding overall service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230 KOMPRESSOR
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/07/2018 04:03 AM
Gary C. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work and great follow up"
A quality experience all around
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:35 AM
Steve T. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Porsche maintenance"
Excellent! That is why I keep going back and I highly recommend Torque!
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/03/2018 05:35 AM
Cavelia T. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Excellent Customer Service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300 4MATIC LUXURY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 02/01/2018 09:56 AM
Tom T. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service, Excellent price"
Knew exactly what to do. Was considerable less than dealer. Worked with us to get car done asap and fit it. Highly recommend and happy we finally found a reliable great mechanic for mercedes.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300 4MATIC LUXURY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/31/2018 07:43 AM
Dharma D. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extraordinarily service"
Simon was very cordial and super accommodative to expedite a battery replacement for my 2007 Camry Hybrid that was dead. The dealer planned to fleece me 4500+ for this job. Simon had the same thing done for less than 50% of that price with a 5-year warranty.

Peter, the technician drove 4+ hours all the way to Ashburn VA from Raleigh NC and very professionally completed the job in less than an hour. He was also gracious to run a diagnostic on my other car as a courtesy.

My car is running like new. These guys are super skilled with very big heart. Can’t ask for more and would recommend them without a blink.

-Dharma.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/30/2018 03:13 AM
Paul L. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Boxster Running Great"
I recently shipped my '99 Boxster to Raleigh and was looking for a new shop to take care of my car. My first visit was to another shop. When they couldn't figure out why my CEL was on, I took it to Torque Automotive. The CEL was still on, the car wasn't running right and it sounded terrible. Jason, Simon and team diagnosed my problem and got me back on the road. I've found my new shop to take care of my '99 Boxster.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/29/2018 12:54 PM
Vikram R. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
I am a proud owner of my Toyota camry hybrid 2007 currently running with 165,000 miles on board. This is my work horse. Recently my hybrid battery started showing error message. Upon taking it to my Toyota dealer found out that this was going to cost me $5500 to replace the whole Hybrid battery system. This was not planned for and I was not willing to spend that like of money. I started to shop around online and called several companies. Then I came by Hybrid geek, Let me say this Mr. Simon I believe he is the owner of this company was superb and was excellent in explaining me about the whole system, installation and pricing over the phone. I called him, texted him and emailed him several times. He was in quick in replying back right away. I was able to get a excellent customer service and great affordable price on my batteries I saved over $3750 compared to dealer along with 5 yrs full warranty. Which was big relief for me with saving that kind of money. Within a day of our conversation, he had a technician drive all the way from NC to Virginia beach. At 11am he was at my door step, replaced my battery within a hr and my car was up and running like before. Even Peter (the technician) was so knowledgeable and friendly with me and my kids (who had a lot of question for him). This is what I call a great customer service all around. I strongly recommend Simon and his team to anyone who is looking to get this done.
Cheers
vik
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/27/2018 07:45 AM
Wayne G. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
Service prompt and professional. Knowledge of my vehicle was a plus.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/20/2018 05:22 AM
Gary B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done."
My tires were put on and they perform beautifully. Everything is working as it should. Thanks.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:00 AM
Mike P. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good work, friendly staff."
Thanks for the efficient repair,. We appreciate the clear explanation of the issue and the work done to correct it.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:39 AM
Ronald K. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Cayman S water oump"
In general no real major complaints. They promised the car in 1-2 days. It look 4 business days. I think some of the issue was the recent snow storm, Jan 5.
I asked them to take a look at a secondary item. Over the phone they immediately said it was a cable. Then proceeded to charge me $50 for the diagnosis. I’m not too sure what the $50 was for? They immediately knew what the problem was. I held off on having them fix it.
As for the main issue, the did the repair with nonfurther issues. That’s what is most important.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/13/2018 01:20 AM
Andy C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great mechanic for BMWs"
This place is a great alternative to dealerships to get work done on your BMW. Price is very reasonable the staff is very knowledgeable and wants to help you. They don't seem like the type that will scam you or price gouge you. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/12/2018 02:36 PM
Santos G. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"hybrid battery "
good job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:58 PM
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Work done right on time
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:23 AM
David I. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service on 2014 BMW X3"
Knowledgeable staff. Pinpointed issue and advised on repair strategy. Defined budged and delivered resolution within budget. Good customer service skills. Great experience...will use them again.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:48 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 470 in total