Total Tire and Svc


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

20 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

sean s. on 09/03/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"they lied repeatedly"
As a former customer for over a decade when I took my excursion in for warranty shocks an oil change a balance and rotation boy was I surprised that I got returned. it took them three and a half days to find the shocks so they say. when I got the vehicle back it just wasn't driving right. I brought it in a week later upon their request and they didn't even bother to look at it the entire day until Icalled at 1 pm. As I picked up my vehicle 15 minutes before they close they were gone and my keys were left on top of my tire. a letter was in the vehicle basically saying there was nothing more they can do that my vehicle needed a new steering pump and that everything they did was up to specs. having driven the vehicle for 15 years I figured they were wrong . I took it to skid marks and none of my four tires were properly balanced some were twounces out of balance and none of the lugs were torque to specifications none of them! When I confronted the office manager about this and told him I never would return he told me basically the feeling was mutual and couldn'tcare less and that maybe he should have driven the vehicle which he actualy didnt do but claimed he did.wrote those vehicles


called. then they wrote a letter claiming
they had drugs in the vehicle
Review Created: 09/03/2015 04:58 AM
DANIEL D. on 12/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They got the job done."
I needed a new tire and the one needed was not in stock. They told me to come back at 3;30 to get the tire installed. I came back at 3:40 and the job was done in 10 minutes. They do what they say they will do. Thanks.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 12/24/2014 10:10 AM
CHARLES S. on 12/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire purchase"
Very prompt and courteous service. Very pleased.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 05:46 AM
LELIA / RONNIE J. on 09/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gaurantee on battery"
Interstate Battery failed after 1 year.
Returned for a replacement at small cost to m. Very pleased
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 01:35 PM
CHRIS M. on 09/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always find the time to help customers"
No matter how small or large the job, we feel like we can bring our vehicles to you and receive the best treatment and workmanship possible. Not so with AGCO and others.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/03/2014 01:02 PM
BUDDY H. on 06/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Billy Hebert makes it great. Always with a smile to great you."
I have good experiences when I go there. Always an honest word when dealing with you. I have recomended many people through the years. I have been dealing with Billy Hebert for 30 years. I can always rely on him. Great man and honest!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 06/17/2014
Review Created: 06/22/2014 08:31 AM
DAVID D. on 06/21/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very Freindly"
Got my quote fast. Nice people to work with.
Vehicle: Saturn SC1
Service Date: 06/16/2014
Review Created: 06/21/2014 12:05 PM
DANIEL D. on 06/02/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Casual but professional atmosphere"
Did a good job. Very quick service and all employees displayed a good attitude. Only negative is parking lot - not big enough
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 05/30/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 10:13 AM
CHRIS M. on 05/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always have time for you."
Ever since Mr. Billy went out personally and changed the battery in my suburban in the pouring down rain, I have been a loyal customer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 05/22/2014
Review Created: 05/23/2014 08:10 AM
JOHN B. on 05/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and convenient"
Always good
Service and know how
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/20/2014
Review Created: 05/23/2014 07:29 AM
PHIL C. on 05/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees"
As always friendly and professional service.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 05/08/2014
Review Created: 05/10/2014 01:36 PM
J H M. on 04/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Billy Hebert"
Good price
Reasonable wait time
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 06:57 AM
GARY/JANIE W. on 03/23/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it was my husband who came in not me"
You put this review under the wrong name please try again
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/23/2014 04:26 PM
BILLY/MICHELE/BRITY W. on 02/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highest recommendation"
I have nothing but praise for the people at Total Tire and Service. I have been using this shop for years and I give them my highest recommendation. They are very honest and will bend over backwards to ensure customer satisfaction. In a world driven by fast money it is rare to find a business that strives so hard to build long lasting customer relationships. Billy Hebert and his crew are a group of top notch mechanics that I trust completely. I would not bring my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 02/19/2014
Review Created: 02/21/2014 01:38 PM
DAVID D. on 12/26/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Freindly And Fast Service!"
Nice people to work with, very honest and friendly workers. Been to many other businesses, but this one is the best!
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Service Date: 12/24/2013
Review Created: 12/26/2013 05:38 PM
GREG R. on 12/08/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is very helpful, the service is quick and the price is fair."
I always go to Total Tire because I can trust them to do a good job.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 12/06/2013
Review Created: 12/08/2013 05:22 AM
BOB W. on 11/11/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Easy"
I brought my vehicle in to be checked out. My diagnosis was confirmed and the proper repair work was done very efficiently.
Vehicle: Dodge
Service Date: 11/08/2013
Review Created: 11/11/2013 10:00 AM
SARAH B. on 11/07/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and friendly Service"
I can depend on Total Tire to do excellent job. They do what they say and say what they are going to do to my car. Total Tire is clean and the personal is friendly.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 11/05/2013
Review Created: 11/07/2013 03:39 PM
BOB W. on 10/31/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fair and fast"
I have known one of the sales reps there for over 20 years. I KNOW he is going to tell me the truth when it comes to what I need to know about my vehicles.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/28/2013
Review Created: 10/31/2013 10:49 AM
CHERYL W. on 10/31/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Would never go anywhere else!"
I love Total Tire. Very nice employees who always get the job done ASAP and at a fair price.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 10/28/2013
Review Created: 10/31/2013 06:04 AM
Displaying all 20 Review