Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,067 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (162)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


RD
Rochelle D.
Parsippany, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Always Great Service
This is my 3rd Hyundai with this dealership.
The service is always great and the team is always
so pleasant that they make you feel like family.
Special SHOUT OUTS to Carlos and Joe! xoxo

JH
John H.
Morristown, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Service Department Very Helpful
The service department got me in quickly and worked with my insurance carrier to get the job done.
HB
Henry B. from Towne Hyundai responded on 02/27/2021

Thanks for taking the time to help Henry with his survey.

ED
Ernie D., Service Manager from Towne Hyundai responded on 02/27/2021

Thank you for taking the time to speak with Henry regarding your most recent visit. We take your comments and concerns very seriously and use them to improve the customer service experience.  I apologize on behalf of Towne Hyundai that we did not live up to your service expectations. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.

Ernie Dix
Service Manager
973-366-7777
edix@townehyundai.com

AD
Anilkumar D.
Morris Plains, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021 Category: Service
Good
I am concerned about prices of parts, which more cost for same parts with same manufacturer in other places and labor.

SB
Stanley B.
Denville, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Towne Hyundai was courteous and efficient.
The service was a good experience from drop-off to pick-up.

Verified Customer
Wharton, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Caring reliable honest service team. They care about your safety.

AS
Ashwini S.
Parsippany, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Good services
Good customer service.

DT
David T.
Hackettstown, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
The scheduling, the people, and the work are all superior.

PS
Patricia S.
Denville, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
GREAT staff
Great Staff Pleasant and Courteous.

KP
Kenneth P.
Parsippany, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
exceptional service
clean car returned

JT
Julie T.
Oak Ridge, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Excellent experience! Joe Ippolito is the best!
Joe Ippolito to the rescue again! This past week I purchased a Certified Pre-owned Elentra at Town Hyundai in Denville with the help of Joe Ippolito. This is the 3rd car our household has purchased with his help and as always he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and had everything in order. It was a smooth process and a huge relief to know I'm in a safe and comfortable vehicle. Thanks so much Joe!
I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to stop in and ask for Joe Ippolito! He is the best and will guide you though everything seamlessly!

LR
Lynn R.
Hopatcong, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Service
Good experience

HH
Henry H.
Dover, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Competence, friendliness, and attention to every need.
You are doing a great job. I wish you continued success.

TM
Thomas M.
Hackettstown, NJ
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
very friendly
everyone was really nice and helpful

Verified Customer
Morristown, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
I don't wish to write a review.
See above

DG
Dianna G.
Hamburg, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Excellent car buying experience
This is the third car we have purchased from Towne Hyundai and this is because of Joe Ippolito. He's friendly, easy to work with and genuine. Jessica and Courtney were both very friendly and knowledgeable. As always, this was a pleasant car buying experience.